PTPTN Thread v2

noname_lah86
post Nov 23 2011, 04:51 PM

146 posts

Hey guys, I just want to clear my doubt.

1. Every sem the pointer determine whether u eligible to obtain money is refer to GPA or CPGA ?

2. What i heard from others is that pointer from short sem doesnt count, it only refer to long sem. The situation is like this, my uni have 2 long sem on January and May, and 1 short at October. PTPTN loan is given on January and May. What happen if I fail to obtain GPA2 on the short sem ? Will i able to get loan on the coming January ?

Thx
noname_lah86
post Nov 24 2011, 09:17 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Nov 23 2011, 08:41 PM)
It should be GPA, if i'm not mistaken. Your money will be hold if you get <2.00 in one of them.
Thx.

How about the 2nd question ?

2. What i heard from others is that pointer from short sem doesnt count, it only refer to long sem. The situation is like this, my uni have 2 long sem on January and May, and 1 short at October. PTPTN loan is given on January and May. What happen if I fail to obtain GPA2 on the short sem ? Will i able to get loan on the coming January ?

0.0505sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:49 AM