PTPTN Thread v2

SUSceo684
post Nov 24 2011, 09:19 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Nov 24 2011, 09:00 PM)
guys, how do u check your debt balance since the e-pay site still down since last month. or is it just me? thanks
Use e-fes lah, i just checked it 2 minutes ago and its working
SUSceo684
post Jan 16 2012, 10:32 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(RainJR @ Jan 13 2012, 04:32 PM)
Hello all.
I'm already had received my PTPTN loan (partially) for 2 years.
Then my dad now had financial problem,
I already went to my uni's PTPTN department and asked
they said can ask for "rayuan" by providing latest payslips and whatsoever.
Payslip can fake the amount, so I don't think its a trouble for giving them a new one.
HOWEVER, previously I had submitted the income tax and borang J..
Which they can prove my parents' income.
PTPTN will do background check? Because if they finds out,
my PTPTN will directly forfeit my loan as I'm giving fake information

The reason i fill in the form is "kerugian dalam bisnes"
do you think the probability is high for me to get the approval?
As PTPTN is a loan and not a GRANT, which means that you still have to pay it back, chances are high that you can get that approval.

Added on January 16, 2012, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
o.O, can i know at which floor ???
PTPTN is next door to the Airasia outlet. Its entrance is on the outside part of KL sentral building, if not sure, ask the airasia staff.

This PTPTN / Airasia outlet is ONE floor above the main lobby where the ticket machines of LRT and KTM are located.

This post has been edited by ceo684: Jan 16 2012, 10:35 PM

0.0172sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:47 AM