I opened an account at CIMB for ptptn few years ago..I got a statement about the account..inside the letter written SSPN number too..im going to college for degree soon..so i need to open an sspn account again???
PTPTN Thread v2
Aug 15 2011, 01:01 AM
7 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
I opened an account at CIMB for ptptn few years ago..I got a statement about the account..inside the letter written SSPN number too..im going to college for degree soon..so i need to open an sspn account again???
Aug 15 2011, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Aug 15 2011, 01:04 AM) no need..u got the sspn card right? copy n show them th number enough ady... dunno where i put my card ady>< if dun hv card how?? u mean copy card or the statement later?? i dun have any account book for this account de~ |
Aug 23 2011, 10:05 PM
is it fill father is working while mother is a housewife,just will get full loan??
if father salary is rm800,mother is rm600??will get full loan?? |
Aug 25 2011, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 23 2011, 10:16 PM) I mean is it we will only get full loan if fill "housewife" in mother's information that part??If total of my parents salary is RM1400,will I still get full loan?? QUOTE(llJasell @ Aug 24 2011, 06:52 PM) If your father is the only one working but his salary is like 6k per month and you are the only son, you still won't get full loan. But my parents don't have payslip,don't have income tax number too,and also KWSP(except my mother).If your father and mother are only getting 1.4k per month, then you need to provide prove, salary slip and other relevant documents. At the last part,"Maklumat Penting" there mentioned "Sila pastikan semua maklumat pembiayaan anda adalah lengkap dan tepat" ,but my parents don't have income tax number and also KWSP(except my mother), so I just leave it blank??? Will it affect my application?? This post has been edited by New YO: Aug 25 2011, 12:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0529sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:58 AM |