PTPTN Thread v2

Apple Chuah
post Mar 8 2012, 02:01 AM

hi guys...i've been searching all around the thread but cant find the answer
how can i check how much I still owe for the PTPTN loan? before this the website to check balance owing to PTPTN is the only way i cn check but then the website been down for several months
how can i check my hutang?
Apple Chuah
post Mar 10 2012, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 10 2012, 08:38 AM)
i wanna ask, if i missed the due date for sending my documents to change my ptptn from 3% to 1%, can i reapply again?
i've try to apply before for the rate of 3% -1 % seems doesn't really gud , its only worth if u planing to pay back in short time

btw, do u know how to check the balance? i think u already grad'd rite?
Apple Chuah
post Mar 11 2012, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 11 2012, 07:29 PM)
yeah i grad already.. it depends on ur loan amount, mine is aroun 40k.. so 1% difference is alot.. i dont know how to check tho.. my friend also dont know, he just call over and check with them, the system is no good at all ><
yea mine also around 48k..made payment one time n can check balance at thier web but since few months ago the web is down until now...really useless web rclxub.gif
Apple Chuah
post Mar 12 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(BlackPen @ Mar 12 2012, 03:48 PM)
Hi, any1 what is (9811 BYR INS KEPADA SYKT)? this things keep adding into my amount. I have no idea what is this..  icon_question.gif

Added on March 12, 2012, 3:49 pm

you should call ptptn to ask..and I also pay thru maybank2u but charge rm0.50 everytime cry.gif
only 50 sen? ! i used cimb n it charged rm2
n i asked all the payment method but all also charge rm2
would u mind telling me how ? and how does u check balance?
Apple Chuah
post Mar 12 2012, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(BlackPen @ Mar 12 2012, 06:00 PM)
You go ptptn website > click permohonan online > login at top there > click 'PENYATA BAKI TERPERINCI' > click 'Bayaran Balik melalui FPX' then continue  biggrin.gif

But you must have online banking lo  smile.gif
thanks a lot, but after click penyata baki terperinci it stated serve problem sad.gif nvm i will try again tomorow
thanks ! smile.gif

0.0265sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:22 PM