PTPTN Thread v2

Andyzz
post Nov 29 2009, 04:12 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Nov 20 2009, 04:40 PM)
the officer will be coming to my uni on dec1 and dec2 , my friend already get the offer while i still cant get it .so worry .left one week next week to see whether they will offer me or not .
apply for it.dont wait till they offer cuz they usually wont do that

QUOTE(Kizen @ Nov 22 2009, 06:48 PM)
Hey, I received a letter regarding ptptn loan repayment. Just wondering, how do you guys pay back? Whats the easiest method for ptptn loan repayment?
pay back through installment is the best way.pay moderately lah according to ur lifestyle and salary.if you can manage to pay more on that month,then just bank in more smile.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 22 2009, 09:32 PM)
From what I have researched, PTPTN doesn't support Master degree programs, yes?
Yeah it supports Masters but not for all Uni

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 26 2009, 06:42 PM)
Which date is the best date i go for PTPTN loan officer to inquiry and proceed the application ?
Consult ur uni.usually theres a "Hari bersama ptptn" after 2 months of intake

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Nov 27 2009, 03:30 PM)
Hey all,

I've never applied online before for PTPTN, and was wondering what is the process? I tried going to the website, and they asked something like the BSN pin.
now,everything have to do through internet.filling particulars...print it out..BSN pin can get at BSN or you can SMS to buy it and deduct the price from your credit(apply to prepaid..postpaid i duno)
Andyzz
post Nov 29 2009, 05:59 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(singdreams @ Nov 29 2009, 05:17 PM)
I have no idea got such a day unsure.gif ,so i'm going this 8 dec to consult ptptn officer ~
Then all the best tongue.gif
Andyzz
post Nov 30 2009, 02:39 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(skyz91 @ Nov 30 2009, 04:26 AM)
PTPTN services sometimes fast sometimes slow..
why ar..?
It depends on the worker's mood actually smile.gif Happy= good service Unhappy = slow service

0.0176sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:27 PM