179 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

kittynel
post Jul 1 2010, 10:13 PM

13 posts

i wan to ask......if i can't make it to pass up my those surat tawaran pembiayaan pendidikan all those on before 15july....wat will happen???can i delay to the next batch only pass up all those documents???

really need some info on tis....i'm really stressing out
mr_dunkin
post Jul 1 2010, 10:35 PM

who can apply for permohonan kedua?i missed the one that due date on 30 jun.
afiqk
post Jul 1 2010, 11:01 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(mr_dunkin @ Jul 1 2010, 10:35 PM)
who can apply for permohonan kedua?i missed the one that due date on 30 jun.
what do u mean by who?
SUSadam09
post Jul 2 2010, 12:46 PM

255 posts

any1 can check their ptptn application status?
and that day the ptptn come to our institute,what documents we need to give them?
afiqk
post Jul 2 2010, 02:41 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(adam09 @ Jul 2 2010, 12:46 PM)
any1 can check their ptptn application status?
and that day the ptptn come to our institute,what documents we need to give them?
when did u apply?
if ur application approved...u must fill the form with ur certificates..

youknowme2
post Jul 2 2010, 04:52 PM

i applied for ptptn sometime on May.

then today i logged into my account and go to the cara permohonan there, and click seterusnya until the end. (duno why)

now my tarikh hantar permohonan change from : ??/05/2010 to 02/07/2010.

will anything happen?
lola90
post Jul 2 2010, 06:24 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(dinesh @ Jun 29 2010, 02:17 AM)
when next loan will be in?exact date?i heard around july....damn broke....
exactly. so late the second payment
Paca
post Jul 2 2010, 07:23 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

can someone help me?
a fren of mine asked me is there any procedure to continue his ptptn loan back after it got stopped for a semester?bcuz b4 this his pointer is below 2.00
lordzarx
post Jul 2 2010, 08:14 PM

On My Way
776 posts

i hav a few of my fren got the same problem
next time read the clauses in the PTPTN before signing it

it is stated that the pointer must be maintain above 2.00....if not PTPTN will be cut
for next semester....in order to get PTPTN back...u must achieve pointer above 2.00

after that PTPTN will automatically continue giving u loan

but bear in mind....u must survive the whole semester without PTPTN....
next time dun play2 when it times to study
BridgestoneRE711
post Jul 5 2010, 12:17 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

2.0 and above is not hard to get. if ur friend get 2.0 and below , seriously she/he has to think it is his problem or the syllabus problem.
lavenderbee
post Jul 5 2010, 04:00 PM

Hello all... i have already received about 10k from ptptn. However after studying for a year and a half, i now actually want to change my course.
but at the same time i still want to continue my loan. is it possible? how should i go about this if i want to retain my loan?
I got a 30k loan from ptptn.

This post has been edited by lavenderbee: Jul 5 2010, 04:03 PM
♥ianTEY♥
post Jul 5 2010, 04:44 PM

199 posts

can anyone help me?

i didnt submit my online application.

anyway to submit it now?
alexander3133
post Jul 5 2010, 11:33 PM

1,716 posts

I heard news saying those who got first class can convert to scholarship already, can anybody confirm?
darkdevilrey
post Jul 6 2010, 09:11 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jul 5 2010, 11:33 PM)
I heard news saying those who got first class can convert to scholarship already, can anybody confirm?
its old news i supposed?

my fren president list also need to pay back.
xlLax
post Jul 9 2010, 04:20 PM

33 posts

Hey guys, I have applied for PTPTN on 2 June and until now my status is still not being approved yet, is it I need to continue wait?

By the way one of my friend told me that we need to refill the form and reapply at http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/
Is it real??

Thanks in advance.

emperror123
post Jul 11 2010, 04:28 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(xlLax @ Jul 9 2010, 04:20 PM)
Hey guys, I have applied for PTPTN on 2 June and until now my status is still not being approved yet, is it I need to continue wait?

By the way one of my friend told me that we need to refill the form and reapply at http://www.ptptn.gov.my/gateway/
Is it real??

Thanks in advance.
i think no is the time to approve ald, are u press the hantar button? cuz closing date is 30 of june then shud b know after 5 working days
xlLax
post Jul 11 2010, 04:54 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(emperror123 @ Jul 11 2010, 04:28 PM)
i think no is the time to approve ald, are u press the hantar button? cuz closing date is 30 of june then shud b know after 5 working days
Ya I already sent the form, the status there wrote my application already received but not yet approved only.

A lot of my friend having the same problem with me, not being approved yet. So I'm wondering is it I need to reapply at the new site... rclxub.gif

Agent 45
post Jul 11 2010, 07:16 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(xlLax @ Jul 11 2010, 04:54 PM)
Ya I already sent the form, the status there wrote my application already received but not yet approved only.

A lot of my friend having the same problem with me, not being approved yet. So I'm wondering is it I need to reapply at the new site...  rclxub.gif
me too,i sent the application form on 26th Jun and it is clearly stated that i had ad sent it when i logged in to check at the old site.but,when i try to log in at the new site,it says that my password is incorrect.help plsss icon_question.gif
Zepx
post Jul 11 2010, 08:17 PM

1,232 posts

2nd batch closed?
xlLax
post Jul 11 2010, 08:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Agent 45 @ Jul 11 2010, 07:16 PM)
me too,i sent the application form on 26th Jun and it is clearly stated that i had ad sent it when i logged in to check at the old site.but,when i try to log in at the new site,it says that my password is incorrect.help plsss icon_question.gif
For the new site, you need to reenter your pin number, time, date and IC first before you login (Pendaftaran Kali pertama).

179 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:25 PM