179 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

PTPTN Thread v2

views

StevenLim88
post Feb 5 2016, 09:46 AM

Getting Started
98 posts

Kena Blacklist d loh.. have to go office one round...
nexona88
post Feb 5 2016, 10:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
All Stars
41,799 posts

QUOTE(kamechi @ Jan 26 2016, 11:15 AM)
hello, anyone know what is LARAS MASUK KOS-5? it charge additional 1.5k to my sum? wtf is this?
service fee for your PTPTN? hmm.gif
Human Nature
post Feb 5 2016, 11:07 PM

- student of human nature -
All Stars
25,130 posts

QUOTE(RokkQM @ Jan 22 2016, 08:32 PM)
Hey guys, I got a problem here regarding deferment of repayment. Not sure if anyone were having the same issue as me.

Well, I am currently studying Master Degree overseas. Since, I am further my studies i think its reasonable for me to apply for deferment of repayment for ptptn.

It seems that the application required a document that stated the duration for your further studies until the completion of studies. My Master Degree is research based, so there is no telling how long it would take for me to finish. (Basically, I will graduated whenever i finish my thesis.)

I have discuss this matter with the university and they stated that they can only provide the evidence to prove my status as student in the university but unable to provide the letter that stated for "how long it would take" for my studies.

But the ptptn officer insist that I need to provide the letter that justify the duration of my studies. I'm stucked now... Anyone with the similar experience? What should I do?
my advice is, do some calculation to see how much extra you need to pay resulting from the deferment and make the decision whether wanna defer or not.
13th
post Feb 9 2016, 05:33 PM

rakshaha
403 posts

Hello. I have a few question

But first, below are the basic info to my question
I am following a 8 Semester degree

/ = Receive PTPTN fund
x = No PTPTN

Semester 1 /
Semester 2 /
Semester 3 x