QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 5 2013, 03:14 PM)
can only be done at the main office??
btw im a girl la -.-"
sorry sis tongue.gif
i thought u r guy biggrin.gif

nope
the discount is also applicable for online transaction
but the only thing that bother me is their system
its too much hassle dealing with their system. too many probs.

My0d3L
post Mar 6 2013, 11:24 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Mar 6 2013, 10:59 AM)
sorry sis tongue.gif
i thought u r guy  biggrin.gif

nope
the discount is also applicable for online transaction
but the only thing that bother me is their system
its too much hassle dealing with their system. too many probs.
ahhh.. okok..
how about the one stop centre at kl sentral? think can do it? have to pay by cash?? if pay the full amount
chiahau
post Mar 6 2013, 12:19 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 6 2013, 11:24 AM)
ahhh.. okok..
how about the one stop centre at kl sentral? think can do it? have to pay by cash?? if pay the full amount
You want to pay by cash? laugh.gif

I think they accept cheque or other payment methods la.

Takkan you wanna walk in with 40k for example and throw at their desk and ask the staff to count?

Go to their office at KL Sentral and ask them nicely.
My0d3L
post Mar 6 2013, 12:29 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 6 2013, 12:19 PM)
You want to pay by cash? laugh.gif

I think they accept cheque or other payment methods la.

Takkan you wanna walk in with 40k for example and throw at their desk and ask the staff to count?

Go to their office at KL Sentral and ask them nicely.
lol! that's why i was wondering. bringing so much cash to the counter sweat.gif

the thing is they are not open during weekends sad.gif

saw on website tht they open half day on sat, but everytime i go also tak buka vmad.gif

chiahau
post Mar 6 2013, 12:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 6 2013, 12:29 PM)
lol! that's why i was wondering. bringing so much cash to the counter  sweat.gif

the thing is they are not open during weekends sad.gif

saw on website tht they open half day on sat, but everytime i go also tak buka  vmad.gif
Tipu one laugh.gif

I went there during weekdays mostly to prevent such things from happening sleep.gif
My0d3L
post Mar 6 2013, 12:51 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 6 2013, 12:36 PM)
Tipu one laugh.gif

I went there during weekdays mostly to prevent such things from happening sleep.gif
weekdays working D;

sigh sad.gif

wait later call them and ask for details etc once and for all.

change to RM1 cash and throw at counter ask them count XD *evil grin
chiahau
post Mar 6 2013, 12:56 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,074 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 6 2013, 12:51 PM)
weekdays working D;

sigh sad.gif

wait later call them and ask for details etc once and for all.

change to RM1 cash and throw at counter ask them count XD *evil grin
0,50 cent coins and hire an armed contractor to take your money to them brows.gif
suadrif
post Mar 6 2013, 04:48 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,646 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 6 2013, 11:24 AM)
ahhh.. okok..
they accept bank draft, cheque and cash
as for me, i paid cash coz my loan is not that much
only 1 sem take ptptn, after that i got private scholarship.
dats why can pay cash.

yes, one stop center at kl sentral can do it.
but my advise is, get the letter first to see how much u need to pay INCLUDING DISCOUNT.
that letter will valid up to one month. after one month, the amount will change because of monthly interest.
so, better u do this way:
1. go to counter
2. ask for latest loan balance
3. check the amount
4. go to bank and withdraw cash or bank draft or blablablabla...
5. go back to the counter, show them the letter and give your cash / bank draft / blablabla
6. settle thumbup.gif
SUSChaNzy
post Mar 7 2013, 12:22 AM

May the Force be with You
578 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Mar 3 2013, 11:37 PM)
hi guys no idea where to check my ptptn status
any link ?
IINM, you can check it at their official website. And i believe your university will tell you when ptptn is going to release the results. Mine did. you can always ask them smile.gif

This post has been edited by ChaNzy: Mar 7 2013, 12:28 AM
My0d3L
post Mar 7 2013, 12:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Mar 6 2013, 04:48 PM)
they accept bank draft, cheque and cash
as for me, i paid cash coz my loan is not that much
only 1 sem take ptptn, after that i got private scholarship.
dats why can pay cash.

yes, one stop center at kl sentral can do it.
but my advise is, get the letter first to see how much u need to pay INCLUDING DISCOUNT.
that letter will valid up to one month. after one month, the amount will change because of monthly interest.
so, better u do this way:
1. go to counter
2. ask for latest loan balance
3. check the amount
4. go to bank and withdraw cash or bank draft or blablablabla...
5. go back to the counter, show them the letter and give your cash / bank draft / blablabla
6. settle  thumbup.gif
called them and emailed them requesting for the amount. No time to go la D;
but duno when they gonna reply me back la =.="
go there can terus get the letter? scared need to wait long and all >.<
suadrif
post Mar 7 2013, 01:59 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,646 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 7 2013, 12:53 PM)
called them and emailed them requesting for the amount. No time to go la D;
but duno when they gonna reply me back la =.="
go there can terus get the letter? scared need to wait long and all >.<
if thru email, its kinda slow.
their customer service is not that good.
if straight away go to counter, not more than 10mins biggrin.gif
My0d3L
post Mar 7 2013, 05:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Mar 7 2013, 01:59 PM)
if thru email, its kinda slow.
their customer service is not that good.
if straight away go to counter, not more than 10mins  biggrin.gif
surprisingly i got a reply from them with the letter as attachment in one and half hour.
hehehe smile.gif
thanks for ur help ya
suadrif
post Mar 7 2013, 08:33 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,646 posts

QUOTE(My0d3L @ Mar 7 2013, 05:38 PM)
surprisingly i got a reply from them with the letter as attachment in one and half hour.
hehehe smile.gif
thanks for ur help ya
good for u smile.gif
my roommate ask thru email after 1 week ony got reply biggrin.gif
theCrab
post Mar 10 2013, 11:44 AM

1,093 posts

Okay,guys help
My loan have been approved and they sent me a mail
Tuan / Puan,
Dimaklumkan permohonan pembiayaan Pendidikan PTTPN anda telah diluluskan. Cetakan dokumen tawaran boleh dibuat melalui emel tuan/puan atau di www.ptptn.gov.my mulai 24/7/2010 jam 10.00 pagi.
Tuan/Puan dikehendaki untuk melengkapkan dokumen tawaran dan merujuk kepada HEP IPT masing-masing untuk mengetahui tarikh dan tempat untuk membuat penyerahan dokumen tawaran.
Sekian terima kasih.

So what should i do next?
print out all documents and ??
and my malay is too sucks that i dont udnerstand what they actually mean..
punkLOL
post Mar 10 2013, 12:08 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Jan 27 2013, 10:58 AM)
Gajikasar : leave it with a dash or 0 or u put a tiny amount (for me la, but luckily get thru la with a dash lol and besides my dad is close to 60  yo,so logically its retired in general perception).

Cukai Pendapatan, if yr parents have then put it.
Thanks bro, just got approve this week. sweat.gif
SUSinsightone
post Mar 10 2013, 01:59 PM

161 posts

Hi guys, i want to ask about Borang Penangguhan Pembayaran PTPTN? Where do i send this form? Do i need to got the PTPTN office or others?? I ask my friends, they also don't know. Help. TQ. happy.gif
SUSinsightone
post Mar 10 2013, 02:03 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Mar 10 2013, 11:44 AM)
Okay,guys help
My loan have been approved and they sent me a mail
Tuan / Puan,
Dimaklumkan permohonan pembiayaan Pendidikan PTTPN anda telah diluluskan. Cetakan dokumen tawaran boleh dibuat melalui emel tuan/puan atau di www.ptptn.gov.my mulai 24/7/2010 jam 10.00 pagi.
Tuan/Puan dikehendaki untuk melengkapkan dokumen tawaran dan merujuk kepada HEP IPT masing-masing untuk mengetahui tarikh dan tempat untuk membuat penyerahan dokumen tawaran.
Sekian terima kasih.
So what should i do next?
print out all documents and ??
and my malay is too sucks that i dont udnerstand what they actually mean..
U shud print all the documents. U need to buy Setem Hasil. The documents must be chop and signed by the higher authority people like Ketua Kampung, Pegawai etc. Make sure the chop must BE CLEAR.
UserU
post Mar 10 2013, 02:53 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,013 posts

Just a question, as I'm planning to repay before this September for the 20% discount and noticed from the website that it will waive the kos upah, how much would that be for a loan of RM20k?
theCrab
post Mar 10 2013, 06:26 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(insightone @ Mar 10 2013, 02:03 PM)
U shud print all the documents. U need to buy Setem Hasil. The documents must be chop and signed by the higher authority people like Ketua Kampung, Pegawai etc. Make sure the chop must BE CLEAR.
so i must find someone like in wawasan uni ?dean ?
PhungTM
post Mar 10 2013, 06:37 PM

583 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Mar 10 2013, 06:26 PM)
so i must find someone like in wawasan uni ?dean ?
My uni has officers to certify them for us. Not sure about your uni.

179 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:46 PM