PTPTN Thread v2

XeactorZ
post Oct 3 2011, 09:38 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Oct 3 2011, 06:27 PM)
maybe u nid buy new pin again >< not sure about ur case..last time i fill till tht part i not sure i call up my fren on the spot and fill in ;D
i just fill in the penjaga details with my parents details and submit it
wah, buy new pin again ?? no more time to register for my college adi
until 15th October oni ><

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Oct 3 2011, 09:38 PM
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 3 2011, 11:03 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 3 2011, 09:38 PM)
ya. fill in the same details then select it as your bapa kandung and ibu kandung.
no need buy new pin as you havent press sahkan dan hantar.
eddie2020
post Oct 3 2011, 11:53 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 3 2011, 09:38 PM)
buy pin jz go bsn pay rm5 if not mistaken.. wont take many time also..
so u could change the detail? u submited the latest? or?
i know that time sch kinda cb.. i gv my parent salary slip of january, that time 3rd of march.. they ask me give february or march.. i purpose ask my dad send postage 1 more to me - -

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 3 2011, 11:03 PM)
ya. fill in the same details then select it as your bapa kandung and ibu kandung.
i thought he sahkan already?
H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 4 2011, 12:21 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 3 2011, 04:13 PM)
3++ according to agreement.
300 per month..alright..thanks 4 d heads up... gonna start budget my money
XeactorZ
post Oct 4 2011, 04:13 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 3 2011, 11:03 PM)
ya i fill in the penjaga details same as my mom and dad information by choosing ibu and bapa kandung

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Oct 3 2011, 11:53 PM)
buy pin jz go bsn pay rm5 if not mistaken.. wont take many time also..
so u could change the detail? u submited the latest? or?
ya the pin is rm5 from bsn
nope can't change the detail, once submit can't change anything adi

and once successful, the ptptn will send an email or letter to my home ?
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 5 2011, 08:57 PM

713 posts

ptptn bank in the money for 1st sem d. check your account. tongue.gif
eddie2020
post Oct 5 2011, 09:38 PM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 4 2011, 04:13 PM)
ya i fill in the penjaga details same as my mom and dad information by choosing ibu and bapa kandung
ya the pin is rm5 from bsn
nope can't change the detail, once submit can't change anything adi

and once successful, the ptptn will send an email or letter to my home ?
if success ptptn will send email to your email tht u reg thought the web..

not so fast.. still got 2nd procedure..
the ptptn staff will go to ur college/uni and collect those document stated in website..
once collect den wait again.. then will announce through email if u success... correct me if i am mistaken
QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 5 2011, 08:57 PM)
ptptn bank in the money for 1st sem d. check your account. tongue.gif
lol.. so fast mea
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 5 2011, 10:43 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:38 PM)

lol.. so fast mea
ya, i wonder why they did it real fast this time. whistling.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 5 2011, 11:13 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:38 PM)
if success ptptn will send email to your email tht u reg thought the web..

not so fast.. still got 2nd procedure..
the ptptn staff will go to ur college/uni and collect those document stated in website..
once collect den wait again.. then will announce through email if u success... correct me if i am mistaken
ya i know
after receive email / letter to tell me that im successful register ptptn loan
i need to photostat quite a lot things, like spm result, my + dad + mom ic, and other
ya, and bring the things that they want me to photostat with "chop" proven and go find the ptptn staff to let them "chop"
once chop then success i think
PoorVenderz
post Oct 6 2011, 10:26 AM

380 posts

Yea, the ptptn finally came smile.gif
wondering why it is not in full amount? admin fees?
H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 6 2011, 12:42 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

im glad i didnt go for ujrah thingy ..hahahahha
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 6 2011, 07:42 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ Oct 6 2011, 10:26 AM)
Yea, the ptptn finally came smile.gif
wondering why it is not in full amount? admin fees?
yup. admin fees. alot le. vmad.gif
hidzwan
post Oct 6 2011, 08:53 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Oct 6 2011, 12:42 PM)
im glad i didnt go for ujrah thingy ..hahahahha
why? by cutting the administration fees from 3% to 1% i thought it'll be a blessing in disguise despite the salary auto deduction.

i haven't submit my ujrah though.
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 6 2011, 09:43 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 6 2011, 08:53 PM)
why? by cutting the administration fees from 3% to 1% i thought it'll be a blessing in disguise despite the salary auto deduction.

i haven't submit my ujrah though.
then submit a.s.a.p. bro.
cradle0fFilth
post Oct 7 2011, 01:40 AM

666 posts

i managed to call PTPTN (after long wait on the phone!). the lady whom answered my call told me if i would not want to pay through monthly pay cut, i can ignore the potongan gaji forms.

if so, i assume that i dont have to submit surat kebenaran 2 and the last page (the page where u ll need to fill in the particular of majikan)

i forgotten to ask about surat kenaran 1 - if i dont want to pay thru my kwsp, does that mean i don have to submit also? or this form is a must?

(just wondering any1 have any idea as their hotline is always congested)

i want to pay continuously but depending on my personal financial status (meaning will keep on paying, but maybe pay quarterly, or bi-monthly)

Added on October 7, 2011, 11:32 pmLooks like I had made a mistake. Bhg 1 must be filled and submit as well. But for those who don't want to pay thru pay cut.. pls ignore bhg 2 and the info majikan (last form)

This post has been edited by cradle0fFilth: Oct 7 2011, 11:32 PM
vicng93
post Oct 9 2011, 01:18 PM

184 posts

guys, i have yet to receive the money from ptptn for first semester... what should I do now? :/
XeactorZ
post Oct 9 2011, 11:45 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

ur fren get the ptptn money adi ??
vicng93
post Oct 10 2011, 09:35 AM

184 posts

erm most of my friends already got the money liao~
wersofcked
post Oct 10 2011, 12:29 PM

185 posts

Hey guys, have a question. I successfully registered for ptptn on March but I dragged til last month, which is September, when I sent in the documents. I got a 1.90 GPA or something only. Is it possible for them to cancel my application? And when will they send the loan? Hope my questions would be answered! Thanks!! biggrin.gif
H4XF4XTOR
post Oct 10 2011, 03:22 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

QUOTE(wersofcked @ Oct 10 2011, 12:29 PM)
Hey guys, have a question. I successfully registered for ptptn on March but I dragged til last month, which is September, when I sent in the documents. I got a 1.90 GPA or something only. Is it possible for them to cancel my application? And when will they send the loan? Hope my questions would be answered! Thanks!! biggrin.gif
they can do that if they want to

179 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:57 AM