GaMing KeyBoard **v3**

Lurker
post Jul 2 2009, 03:35 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Saw a steelseries zboard for rm199 list price. How it this model? Dun see much review online.
Lurker
post Oct 9 2009, 12:07 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

Viewnet 3rd floor in LYP is selling G15 at RM249
Lurker
post Dec 24 2009, 10:42 AM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

a question for g15v2 users
i'm using foobar for mp3 currently foorbar must be the active window only can use the media player keys on the sides of the lcd

is the a workaround so the media keys works when foobar is running on the background?
Lurker
post Dec 25 2009, 07:43 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 24 2009, 01:21 PM)
in foobar... go to file->preferences->genera->keyboard shortcuts

try and find if ur media keys are assigned or not...when u assign the media player keys make sure to tick the Global Hotkey box

it gets the sound source from the keyboard's USB cable.....its a very basic USB DAC/ USB Soundcard so it wouldnt be that good....
thanks for the heads up =)

0.0222sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:45 PM