Oct 10 2009, 02:08 PM
6,583 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Oct 27 2009, 01:01 AM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
i was trying out the macro function for the Kone and bloody hell....the macro record is very similar to the Logitech G15's macro recording...
which means easier to do complex key combinations w00t!!! this also means that theoretically the Roccat Valo keyboard should have similar macro recording.... i love this macro record...so much better than the crap in the Microsoft Reclusa and the Sidewinder X6 ![]() obviously top is logitech macro screen and bottom is roccat kone screen |
Oct 27 2009, 07:49 PM
bila wanna sapu valo
if the news about roccat coming to malaysia is true, i might get a valo to test it out |
Oct 27 2009, 08:28 PM
not gonna get the valo.... dont like the layout.
if they change the layout...especially the enter key and the home,pgup,etc keys to ones like the G15 then yeah i might consider. but then ah.... OCUK selling for over 80 pounds man...thats like 4xx!!! can almost fight G19 liao Added on October 27, 2009, 8:40 pmwas googling for some pix of the valo and i found these.... check out the size of the packaging.... damn big man!! wonder how big the keyboard is gonna be feel free to drool on the women if ud like ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by mADmAN: Oct 27 2009, 08:40 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 08:54 PM
1,629 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Heaven and Hell |
seems that all the macro keys are above the numbers and below the function keys.......
Oct 27 2009, 09:35 PM
1,231 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Shah Alam |
Is the the valo mechanical type keyboard?
around rm4xx so in here should be around g19 price almost same price as ss7g the keyboard do like xxl rsize |
Oct 27 2009, 09:42 PM
4,221 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere on Earth |
cap ayam gaming keyboard consider gaming keyboard also?
Oct 27 2009, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 27 2009, 08:28 PM) not gonna get the valo.... dont like the layout. i quite like the keyboard just because its sexy if they change the layout...especially the enter key and the home,pgup,etc keys to ones like the G15 then yeah i might consider. but then ah.... OCUK selling for over 80 pounds man...thats like 4xx!!! can almost fight G19 liao Added on October 27, 2009, 8:40 pmwas googling for some pix of the valo and i found these.... check out the size of the packaging.... damn big man!! wonder how big the keyboard is gonna be but, then to be honest, i somehow think the keyboard is a lil over design with too many keys. but the idea of putting the macros in between the numbers and Function key is a good idea. imo, those keys are easier to press during gaming especially those right above the w,a,s,d keys. to me, i rather have those macros there than having the macros on the left or right side. just a personal opinion. but if i can save up for valo, i think i might get 1 to try it out btw, those girls are fugly QUOTE(Kaellis @ Oct 27 2009, 09:35 PM) Is the the valo mechanical type keyboard? no its not a mechanical keyboard iinmaround rm4xx so in here should be around g19 price almost same price as ss7g the keyboard do like xxl rsize Added on October 27, 2009, 9:59 pm QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Oct 27 2009, 09:42 PM) for me, a gaming keyboard must at least have its macro keys and driver itself. else, its just a plain keyboard. even a mechanical keyboard for me, its not a gaming keyboard. but this is only my personal opinionThis post has been edited by ham_revilo: Oct 27 2009, 09:59 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 11:37 PM
4,558 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
bro, should i get myself an arctosa? any reviews on it.. isit worth it?
Oct 27 2009, 11:42 PM
9,441 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
The valo sure Rm4**?
The last time I checked it's around Rm6** |
Oct 28 2009, 12:06 AM
i checked OCUK and it was selling for 80+ pounds which converts to RM4xx
Oct 28 2009, 12:21 AM
9,441 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
Oct 28 2009, 12:46 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I don't think it includes shipping.. Shipping to UK local address, might end up to 90 over pounds.. Ship to Malaysia, god knows how much the shipping will cost.. Unless you know anyone in Europe, UK or Australia..
Oct 28 2009, 03:05 PM
3,037 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 6-feet under |
eh guys,
any good applets for G15 ? only have SirReal's multi-info applet |
Oct 28 2009, 03:30 PM
Oct 28 2009, 04:02 PM
8,753 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
last time i'm using rivatuner.. the font is better.. fit the lcd nicely..
some reading taken from everest.. custom good looking use lcd studio and fetch the data from other softwares.. |
Oct 28 2009, 08:07 PM
should i get razer arctosa?
Added on October 28, 2009, 8:10 pmarctosa FTW.. the best keyboard ever made! =D This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Oct 28 2009, 08:10 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 08:35 PM
3,037 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 6-feet under |
This is what i'm using.
QUOTE arctosa FTW.. the best keyboard ever made! =D u sure? This post has been edited by C-Note: Oct 28 2009, 08:39 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 08:42 PM
how much is the price of ur keyboard? wat is the name? =)
| Change to: | 0.0871sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:33 AM |