24 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> The Internet: Is speed all that matters?, Live chat with Datuk Dr Maximus Ongkili

SUSTC_Boy
post Jun 23 2009, 04:04 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 23 2009, 04:03 PM)
Fikri Saleh is not in Malaysia
Worse he's in Australia, another censor net country like China.
JinXXX
post Jun 23 2009, 04:05 PM

2,516 posts

Zone 3 should be given attention at the same time. I will not agree that we have to wait 10 years to enjoy the Internet spoeds enjoyed by developed countries

internet speedos ahhahaha

oi tau pakai keyboard ka, well at least we know its a real human behind that tongue.gif

This post has been edited by JinXXX: Jun 23 2009, 04:05 PM
convivencia

idiot
2,675 posts

that that fikir guy's mehrehshia address, i will gather lots of dog shit and we can throw them all to his haus
SUSseriosekitt3h

310 posts

fabianz03
post Jun 23 2009, 04:06 PM

4,649 posts

Now TM call all staff go thestar and vote for excellent but only 1% voted excellent.
Others cannot go online coz TM f*** up their internet.
liquidsny

589 posts

if at the end of d day they change the vote outcome we shld ddos this website
convivencia

idiot
2,675 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jun 23 2009, 04:01 PM)
i votted excellent
f u la !
kokweng1

Poring
918 posts

[Comment From Firedauz ]
Good evening, Dr Max. How do you see the future of Internet service in Malaysia? Will one day we will be able to grace the ultra-fast, fiber-optic Internet speed of Japan, which only cost around RM50 per month for the consumers? I have been based in Tokyo for several years now, enjoying the luxury of the quality services and speed of Sofbank and Yahoo! BB, which is why I hope that one day for the average citizens of Malaysia, I see them enjoying the same benefit as I do. Thank you -- Firedauz.

---------

he fail
Dr Max: As I said, MOSTI deals with technology and content of the ICT and Internet services. We will voice out to the Cabinet and the relevant ministries our concerns regarding making Internet access as affordable as possible. In fact, we have already done that.

MOSTI ~

This post has been edited by kokweng1: Jun 23 2009, 04:07 PM
Shawnzz

1,911 posts

[Comment From Firedauz ]
Good evening, Dr Max. How do you see the future of Internet service in Malaysia? Will one day we will be able to grace the ultra-fast, fiber-optic Internet speed of Japan, which only cost around RM50 per month for the consumers? I have been based in Tokyo for several years now, enjoying the luxury of the quality services and speed of Sofbank and Yahoo! BB, which is why I hope that one day for the average citizens of Malaysia, I see them enjoying the same benefit as I do. Thank you -- Firedauz.
asrul

1,219 posts

we need johnkor to find fikri
SUShako

245 posts

[Comment From Firedauz ]
swks26

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

[Comment From Firedauz ]

Fuiyoh, /k/ power.

FUFUFUFUFU HAKO sad.gif

This post has been edited by swks26: Jun 23 2009, 04:07 PM
fabianz03

4,649 posts

FIREDAUZ HAS SPOKEN!!
SUSseriosekitt3h

310 posts

Fire is on!!!!!
Pdot

Schadenfreude
671 posts

Firedauz!!
[+]
post Jun 23 2009, 04:07 PM

1,939 posts

As I said, MOSTI deals with technology and content of the ICT and Internet services. We will voice out to the Cabinet and the relevant ministries our concerns regarding making Internet access as affordable as possible. In fact, we have already done that.

I see no result, so what is his purpose here? talk kok?
SUSAzlan96

310 posts

why i post there it didn't put in the chat?

This post has been edited by Azlan96: Jun 23 2009, 04:08 PM
fabianz03

4,649 posts

GO /k/ GO /k/!
SUSblackorange

186 posts

woot.. firedauz post!
fabianz03