what is the reason of the share price drop ?, what is the reasons ah ?

SUSkickdefella
post Jun 23 2009, 11:38 AM, updated 17y ago

30 posts

the shareprice dropping so much , is it because of the news about swine flu ? or just because of some big players profit taking activity ? what do you think ?

i hold quite a number of shares leh ....i am suffering
darkknight81
post Jun 23 2009, 11:40 AM

$$$$$$$$$$
3,944 posts

QUOTE(kickdefella @ Jun 23 2009, 12:38 PM)
the shareprice dropping so much , is it because of the news about swine flu ? or just because of some big players profit taking activity ? what do you think ?

i hold quite a number of shares leh ....i am suffering
what share are you holding?
noelogy2007
post Jun 23 2009, 11:44 AM

32 posts

H1N1 + profit taking = share price drop

if you are a short term investor, better run~
if you are a long term investor, just put there doing nothing, wait for lower price lo

just my commend

This post has been edited by noelogy2007: Jun 23 2009, 11:45 AM
tryifelsecatch
post Jun 23 2009, 11:47 AM

474 posts

$ not enough, don't play share.
prioritize your $ before you risk/profit from share market.
billy08
post Jun 23 2009, 11:48 AM

225 posts

The world market is reacting to the H1N1 flu. You can view all stock markets in the world are in RED. The flu may not be a BIG killer flu today. But precaution measure must be taken in the very first place.

Save your money and buy cheap stocks!! If you have a lot of shares, this is the time for your to marginalize your share prices. smile.gif
SUSkickdefella
post Jun 23 2009, 11:51 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(darkknight81 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:40 AM)
what share are you holding?
Compugt, zelan, mulpah ......damn sad ...

what about you all ? holding what shares ?
noelogy2007
post Jun 23 2009, 11:52 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(kickdefella @ Jun 23 2009, 11:51 AM)
Compugt, zelan, mulpah ......damn sad ...

what about you all ? holding what shares ?
airasia, ytlpower
buying little only
SUSkickdefella
post Jun 23 2009, 12:02 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(billy08 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:48 AM)
The world market is reacting to the H1N1 flu. You can view all stock markets in the world are in RED. The flu may not be a BIG killer flu today. But precaution measure must be taken in the very first place.

Save your money and buy cheap stocks!! If you have a lot of shares, this is the time for your to marginalize your share prices. smile.gif
some analysts have already started to say, the share prices might go back lower than even before the bull run (the bull run started in april ) what do you all think about that ?
cherroy
post Jun 23 2009, 12:39 PM

25,802 posts

Can discuss in here. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1068601/+1140

Share price up and down daily or over period of time is norm only.

Share price is a reflection how company earning and economy will be in the near future.

This post has been edited by cherroy: Jun 23 2009, 12:39 PM

0.0189sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:10 PM