Single's Asylum V 191, R.I.P Michael Jackson.

p3nguin
post Jun 23 2009, 11:37 AM

291 posts

Hallo. I come to stamp my mark on this thread.
p3nguin
post Jun 23 2009, 11:39 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:38 AM)
Curb disease
Yes, need to use military also  biggrin.gif
Malaysia got MILITARY?! Shocking.

O.o
p3nguin
post Jun 23 2009, 11:45 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:42 AM)
Huh? You think Mareshia has no military?  hmm.gif
Sarcasm. Used to mock our small military.
p3nguin
post Jun 23 2009, 11:48 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:46 AM)
Enough to maintain parity against other militaries in ASEAN though....

We are considering to get new military fighter jet....em.....
With the exception of Singapore.

But perhaps I'm being unduly harsh on the military. It's not like we're really going to use the military.
p3nguin
post Jun 23 2009, 11:56 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:51 AM)
Singaporean military is one of best equiped in Asia, no doubt about that...

But then, in our case....it is imperative to maintain armed force, that will be helpful like to stand up in territorial claims...
Well true. But it also comes down to who is backing you when it involves smaller nations like ours.

0.0424sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:15 PM