Single's Asylum V 191, R.I.P Michael Jackson.

debbieyss
post Jun 23 2009, 11:46 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

pein, newspaper says once it breaks 1050pt, it stands a high possibility to fall down to 1000pt
debbieyss
post Jun 23 2009, 11:56 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 23 2009, 11:52 AM)
DJ dropped tremendously and World Bank reported Malaysia yearly GDP to-4.4 percent which is not a good one but a bounce of 2.2 for 2010 and 5.3 for 2010. Long term it seems good to me, but not this year. Wanting to know how the stimulus work so far.

Dropped below 1035 this morning laugh.gif

Any position today?
Nevertheless is a measurement of a country's ability in both economic and defense. It's better to have than not to have.
sold 1 contract already

waiting to gain back my loss for this month tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 23 2009, 12:01 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 23 2009, 11:57 AM)
What price?
1034 yawn.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 23 2009, 12:21 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 23 2009, 12:05 PM)
Hmm...okay. Leave it open till it drop to 1010 for example?
as long as can gain back
i'm fine

may go for 2 contracts...see how it goes later rclxms.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 23 2009, 12:28 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 23 2009, 12:16 PM)
ah naise! rclxm9.gif
not nice leh...
now is already 1040.5

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM)
1000! rclxms.gif
hopefully

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 23 2009, 12:24 PM)
just now touch 1040.5 at the high, why don't sell at there?
don't know why
everytime when it touches the point i target, though i quick quick call up broker, but when he picked up my call and process on his computer,it gonna be late....sigh
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:22 AM

4,458 posts

morning folks........... laugh.gif

i see lots of new faces here...hi to new friends
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:25 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 24 2009, 09:22 AM)
Morning

New faces, who are?

Em....better ride bicycle outside to eat...
someone called Ken there? few others also but i forgot which

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
Don't worry about the market okay? laugh.gif
nope
it will fall like shit later... trust me

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jun 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
Hi... nice to meet you... Am i consider new???  tongue.gif
you are leng lui
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:29 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 24 2009, 09:26 AM)
Smart arses who thinks they know law but lack real world experience yo

Aiyah u bribe ur lawyer with ur harem maybe he will agree to do stupid things for you
Like taking up a defamation case against say debbie
morning
ima new here
naise 2 meet u
hi newbie

all newbies mustn't stay near to me but i gib u priviledge
tonight sleep wib me
kthxbai

QUOTE(maggi @ Jun 24 2009, 09:26 AM)
hi debby ~

i m new here
hi sui yuan , i m new here oso  laugh.gif
today's lunch goes to your bill
kthxbai
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:32 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 24 2009, 09:31 AM)
wahh
its a golden opportunity and privilege to know you moar in this way
i is enjoiced

hor hor
he spelled your name wrongly
amisayingitright miss yap?
yes you is veli the raight
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:41 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 24 2009, 09:35 AM)
Buying powah mai friend
1 AUD = RM 2.90
Who dont bai?
eh now i rememberrrrrrrrrrrrr
miss yap u no longer single, i dont want be 3rd party brows.gif

since ur thread is tagged serious, i forgot to wish you Congratulations on your Graduation wink.gif
i wish here la ha
no no

my boss not confirmed yet so i'm still single ....at the moment
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:51 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 24 2009, 09:48 AM)
Sei si fat kuai...lei giu ngor meh? dry.gif

Hei yau chi lei!

Dunno why. I can log on to internet, but once i activate my limewire, it indicates no internet connecsyun....

Restart million times also cannot.

And you terus put your MSN pm as 'my song'. My spine chills.
Oh this one hard to say. The gahmen say must drop, but then no matter what, the rising in stocks depend on people also. But yesterday Malaysia really boleh. Most Asian Region dropped, only Marehsia naik. Malaysia Boleh. Was finding news why it naik but no solid news to support. Potong stim. Panic buying yesterday, i think. Just an assumption.
aiseh....
your cantonese so geng now.... brows.gif
one day must come out and fight
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 09:56 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 24 2009, 09:53 AM)
yeah
cantonese fight then pillow fight
then wrestling fight on a water bed

naisee!!
Wah got police among us?
We've been infiltrated
dayumm!!

Nvm u can rely on gam gajah
very strong one
Hobbes sappai?
bed fighting?

i raik it brows.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 10:09 AM

4,458 posts

maxi....mum
halo
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 10:13 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 24 2009, 10:10 AM)
ngor giu lei jou sui lou lark!

i tot lei forgot my song edy  sad.gif
and im ready with my whip~
debbie..u dunno wan lar.. i teach him until i vomit blood  shakehead.gif
so hobbes taught u si fatt guai ? O.O
omg what song is that ?? O.O
sometimes, when people gets older, memory also weaker.... sweat.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 10:16 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 24 2009, 10:12 AM)
Hi Taigy ko!
Hi Fishy ko!
Hi Debbie ko!
oi...

buy me chocolate......i need ittt.... sad.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 12:19 PM

4,458 posts

pein... pein pein pein.........................................
debbieyss
post Jun 24 2009, 12:25 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 24 2009, 12:21 PM)
debie ...debi... debiee....~~~
pio piop iopipoiopiopiop wub.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 24 2009, 12:23 PM)
o.O Meh si? Hametaichi?
it rising up rising up rising up~!!!!
debbieyss
post Jun 25 2009, 11:49 AM

4,458 posts

pein, how do you view the market by 30 June?
debbieyss
post Jun 25 2009, 12:01 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 25 2009, 11:58 AM)
Feeling scared already since its bullish? biggrin.gif

If you asked me, i still stick with the bearish view.
a bit...having 3 more days to close contract.. not sure how much would it fall...

i short another 1 at 1057
debbieyss
post Jun 25 2009, 12:12 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 25 2009, 12:08 PM)
To be honest, i was shocked on your decision short at 1034 point.

Btw, just to let you know, a lot of people are bargain hunting now. Im not into details with regards to the equity side of KLCI trading, so i can't say much. But just stay alert with your position since there are only three days left. Even if you're on the losing side, make sure you cut or minimize your lost and plan for next month. You cannot just dump your money and hopefully things will work at the end of the month. You have to 'jaga' your money, somehow.
it's been saying the market stands a possibility to drop till 1000pt, the day i shorted was slipping till 1030pt and i was holding nothing at that moment.

not sure why my reminser never give me tips...or advises, though they know that i'm a newbie..... sweat.gif

0.0428sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:27 PM