Single's Asylum V 191, R.I.P Michael Jackson.

Quick`
post Jun 25 2009, 02:32 PM

735 posts

i was scared out of my bones man.. my dad dun normally do stuff lik this. so when he does tht. im like...fuhhhh.

cos i cant sleep. n he woke up. n we talk on my bed while i was drawing

waaa,this is similiar like what we watch in those hollywood movies
daughter i love you!, dad i love you too! kissy and huggy
awwww,thats nice wub.gif

for my case
my dad comes in my room
son,why do you keep playing computer only, *shakes his head*
and then goes out from the room
i was doing my assignment back then, end up stonning there a minute looking at myself at the cpu..."wafak? this is game?"
then cont doing back my assignment
wanst bothered by my dad actions...he is the type that is never happy with whatever i achieve or do rclxub.gif
now im hesitant to even invite my dad and my stepmum for my convocation
i doubt he even know my honors,both of them sebiji sama
Quick`
post Jun 25 2009, 02:55 PM

735 posts

oh its u.. from last night ~ Lolz.

errr... not lik tht la. not too emotional lik those in the movie. last time got la. when i did something wrong n he will lecture me saying "i love u thts y, i wont let u repeat tht same mistake again"

now as i grow older. things starting to change.

Lolz. ur dad reminds me of my mom. she always cari pasal with me. i dun like her too..

convocation for wat tho?

still. in then end , they r ur parents. they ought to know n would wan to be there la

ahaha, me is stalking you....creepy eh brows.gif
having said what in my earlier post,i can not tahan if my dad suddenly comes up to me and say i love you, i care for you or etc etc
my bulu roma sure naik..feel very geli,not use to this kind of things
if that day ever comes,ill probably drop on the floor laughing
fathers day is an exception thou
convocation is for my graduation,finally i get to wear the black gown and toss the roti canai black hat thingy up into the sky rclxm9.gif
and yeap in the end they are still our parents, like it or not...they are still there by our side
fengshui masters predict im going to be a caring son in future towards my parents
i cant help it but to lol.

Quick`
post Jun 26 2009, 02:19 PM

735 posts

i cant do the reverse moonwalk...

0.0437sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:24 AM