127 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Single's Asylum V 191, R.I.P Michael Jackson.

Cheesenium
post Jun 26 2009, 03:56 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:52 PM)
Shut up douchebag. If you don't have an ounce of respect for the livings, at least have some for the deads.

And this is forum, it's not your nor it is mine. So you can't technically post whatever you want to.

Kid? If you are trying to differentiate me and you by age, yes I'm younger than you. But I'm also better than you are.
And no, he's not my idol. But if you're trying to judge him by the wrong things you do, you ought to include the good thing he did too.

I bet you didn't know that he donated the royalties from his songs to Bosnian children so they don't grow up becoming a jerk like you are, or he opened a foundation so that people around the world can do the same thing and help those helpless children?

So next time, before you insulting any living or dead person, make sure you got your facts right.
+1. rclxms.gif
silverhawk
post Jun 26 2009, 03:57 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:49 PM)
It is useless, because those machines only detect the temperature of a person during scanning period, but like most diseases, there is incubation period, so more or less....deploying those machines, do not help much...
Its meant to scan for people who are sick, and helps to screen more effectively. Its not foolproof, but no check ever is, and you have to consider the influx of people going in and out of airports. If you were to do a proper thorough check on each and every passenger, it would take forever.

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:50 PM)
Hey... long time no see  smile.gif
Hey, how you doing? smile.gif
twhg
post Jun 26 2009, 03:58 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:52 PM)
Shut up douchebag. If you don't have an ounce of respect for the livings, at least have some for the deads.

And this is forum, it's not your nor it is mine. So you can't technically post whatever you want to.

Kid? If you are trying to differentiate me and you by age, yes I'm younger than you. But I'm also better than you are.
And no, he's not my idol. But if you're trying to judge him by the wrong things you do, you ought to include the good thing he did too.

I bet you didn't know that he donated the royalties from his songs to Bosnian children so they don't grow up becoming a jerk like you are, or he opened a foundation so that people around the world can do the same thing and help those helpless children?

So next time, before you insulting any living or dead person, make sure you got your facts right.
+>9000
-br0k3n-
post Jun 26 2009, 03:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 26 2009, 03:57 PM)
Its meant to scan for people who are sick, and helps to screen more effectively. Its not foolproof, but no check ever is, and you have to consider the influx of people going in and out of airports. If you were to do a proper thorough check on each and every passenger, it would take forever.
i heard u pretty busy now hmm.gif
satnam182
post Jun 26 2009, 03:59 PM

128 posts

today last day working in mid valley. Damn sad, next week moving to Pudu office. Sucks.

Kampung2005
post Jun 26 2009, 03:59 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 26 2009, 03:57 PM)
Economically not feasible as well...

Airport holdups costs money and by occupying spaces, it will slow down the airport activity and that costs money as well...

I symphathise those who wanted to return to country to visit their loved ones, like family and GF/BF...
SuiYuan
post Jun 26 2009, 04:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 26 2009, 03:56 PM)
hmm same.. busy day >"<
Gambateh... !!! smile.gif
__mill
post Jun 26 2009, 04:01 PM

112 posts

Hello happy.gif
satnam182
post Jun 26 2009, 04:01 PM

128 posts

MJ is his own game, by Sega

Kampung2005
post Jun 26 2009, 04:02 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(__mill @ Jun 26 2009, 04:01 PM)
Hello happy.gif
Welcome!

Still working?
Cheesenium
post Jun 26 2009, 04:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:59 PM)
Economically not feasible as well...

Airport holdups costs money and by occupying spaces, it will slow down the airport activity and that costs money as well...

I symphathise those who wanted to return to country to visit their loved ones, like family and GF/BF...
You know what,stop being so paranoid with Swine Flu.It's not as deadly as SARS and most people who have would just have no difference from a typical flu.

Added on June 26, 2009, 4:04 pm
Hello happy.gif
Hi,mill. wave.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 26 2009, 04:04 PM
silverhawk
post Jun 26 2009, 04:04 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Jun 26 2009, 03:58 PM)
i heard u pretty busy now hmm.gif
ya, but i'll find time for you people tongue.gif
SuiYuan
post Jun 26 2009, 04:05 PM

21 posts

Hello happy.gif
Happy Friday Mill... smile.gif
MariMo
post Jun 26 2009, 04:05 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

Wazzup people
Kampung2005
post Jun 26 2009, 04:06 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 26 2009, 04:03 PM)
You know what,stop being so paranoid with Swine Flu.It's not as deadly as SARS and most people who have would just have no difference from a typical flu.

Added on June 26, 2009, 4:04 pm

Hi,mill. wave.gif
Fair point...

I apologise if my views do offend you.

Unfortunately, some quarters of the society already pointing finger to the family of the schoolgirl...

-br0k3n-
post Jun 26 2009, 04:06 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 26 2009, 04:04 PM)
ya, but i'll find time for you people tongue.gif
k
looking forward that day smile.gif
Maxd38
post Jun 26 2009, 04:07 PM

79 posts

satnam so geng.. rclxms.gif
7chai
post Jun 26 2009, 04:09 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

hi all frens and fella. :yawn:
satnam182
post Jun 26 2009, 04:12 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 26 2009, 04:09 PM)
hi all frens and fella. :yawn:
Sup dude~

lol maxxie...i miss mauve sad.gif

This post has been edited by satnam182: Jun 26 2009, 04:13 PM
-br0k3n-
post Jun 26 2009, 04:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jun 26 2009, 04:12 PM)
Sup dude~
lol maxxie...i miss mauve  sad.gif
just wait till she settled down then ma can see her lo smile.gif

127 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:36 PM