Jun 24 2009, 07:59 AM
332 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(melissateo @ Jun 24 2009, 01:26 AM) Awesomeness~~~ I'm feeling dressing in pink and maybe we can all dress up in pink..anyone in??? we do this once in melbourne, and it is so freaking cool.. dress in colorful like lollipop betterxoxo xD QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Jun 24 2009, 02:37 AM) drink the BL we won rite ? xDQUOTE(Lil Christy @ Jun 24 2009, 03:22 AM) Yay... I <3 lollipops.... They are so sweet and makes me so cute... well..i wanna meet u up..can ? See you all on fridays.... I'll tell my 'ji mui' to come too.... Thanks for the info... |
Jun 25 2009, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(Lil Christy @ Jun 25 2009, 02:46 AM) EKlern wanna meet me up?? Hmm... Why don't we play a game. We both turn up on Friday, and we both have to find each other. i think it would be easier for u to spot meI think I'll follow melissateo's advise to dress in pink. Now that's a big hint for you. It's gonna be so cool, where all the guys and girls wear pinky.... so many will dress in pink..how to find? easiest to find me coz i'll have my specs as my hairband.. xD |
Jun 25 2009, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(melissateo @ Jun 25 2009, 08:29 PM) LanEVOchris: are you a DJ? lancEvoChris is DJ evo .. but he is not playin la..he jus go there kacau kacau..jus like me..Thanks for the suggestion..I'll prolly stick to the pink top..anyone gals wanna dance with me on the podium? let's crowd the podium.. xoxo I'll make DJ Kevin n Mr EmCee Jason announce your name to go dance at podium okay ? marco - please take note of this k..xD |
Jun 25 2009, 09:26 PM
Jun 26 2009, 07:53 AM
wah...die lo me...cham cham...but i guess now i hav to sit bside the dj n try to spot u girls then
Added on June 26, 2009, 8:36 amtoday songs tribute to 'mai kai jek sun' This post has been edited by eklern: Jun 26 2009, 08:36 AM |
Jun 26 2009, 01:45 PM
so jenny ..u aso will b in pink a ?
Jun 26 2009, 01:50 PM
Jun 26 2009, 03:06 PM
Jun 27 2009, 08:13 AM
the only pink i saw is MANDY..the boss..xD
mochi pretty neh..jus bf thr..hard to kacau..lolz |
Jun 27 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jun 27 2009, 10:09 AM) haha, of coz pretty lar, but really donno there are 4 gals birthday at the same day lor....fortunately can find judy at the end...lol actually..it is 3 birthday girl..1 birthday boy..birthday girl name - JUDY..Cindy..Rachel.. birthday boy - Liam Yap but among the 4 bday babies..if i m not mistaken..only Judy more daring come dance xD |
Jun 27 2009, 11:22 AM
Jun 27 2009, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jun 27 2009, 11:41 AM) sometimes me n my friend jus like to fool around to make the crowd moving..hhahahaha.. but one that turn off is the naked guys..and the not so pretty girl removing her bra..lolz |
Jun 27 2009, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jun 27 2009, 11:52 AM) about the naked guys, really make ppl to skip that part, i am drinking beer at that time, nearly made me to vomit out suddenly (i m fair to said, dont blame me, ok), while about the shadow dance, is nice, but the gaps in between white "curtain" makes the whole secret to appear, become not much interesting suddenly.... hahaha..shadow dance last min only practise wan..i see the guys aso cannot tahan..make myself revert my attention to the guai mui the guai mui got run light abit and aso got drunk..ish ish |
Jun 27 2009, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jun 27 2009, 12:00 PM) those guai mui once i saw the flash on them, i direct go toilet, coz i dont want immediate spoilt my mood, well, in overall, mardigras still got lots of thing have to be improved, yes, i know mardigras consider new, but something need to compliment is the DJ mixing, this is the 1st time i heard DJ playing boom boom pow, so feel quite surprise.... i feel that thr s room for improvement for the dj lo.. |
Jun 27 2009, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jun 27 2009, 12:15 PM) well, not every time can invite like DJ Ivan Cheam this kind of standard......If i have enough time, may be i will learn to play some DJ mixing, since I have the software, but i need the PIONEER mixing set...shy.... since when ivan is at mardi yesterday ?as i know the dj kevin..and keh leh feh dj evo nia ma |
Jun 27 2009, 12:47 PM
Jun 27 2009, 02:03 PM