Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Waiting for Solution(will close on 1st July), mr_sekcee aka c.c.chong (UNRESPONSIBLE)

SurpriseZZZZZ
post Jun 24 2009, 08:50 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Jun 24 2009, 06:15 AM)
personal warranty... its means da mobo not functioning well as a normal mobo, not included damages like broken capasitor or broken into 2 pieces.
now can u show some of the picture on which part da capasitor broken.
den oni v can hear some opinion from some other senior here, izzit can send it to rma onot, coz dis not a normal defect, dis is a damages.
i oso wana check wib those seller, who can gib warranty included damages, i think will noone here.
if da mobo not functioning without any broken caps, may b dis my fault.
if u can't see da broken caps, may b u oso can hear da sound someting is droping. correct ka.

Added on June 24, 2009, 6:29 amif any seller can give warranty wib damages or poor handling, pls show up himself, i'll gib u many many business

Aresz brother, if da mobo is not funtioning or wat, i'll send it to rma immediately n say sorry to u oso doesn't matter.
but dis case is differen, u juz put da mobo in ur schooll bag, but i dowan mention on it, coz tok many tings can't solve da problem
post da picture asap
show which caps broken at which palce of mobo
A cap can be soldered back anyway. The blue colored test is considered back-mailing?

This post has been edited by SurpriseZZZZZ: Jun 24 2009, 08:50 AM
SurpriseZZZZZ
post Jun 29 2009, 02:30 AM

425 posts

How come you guys cannot send the motherboard to RMA but need someone else to do it? Cmon, it's faulty, no one want it. C.C.Chong you have even asked me to solder back the caps for you, I know how to, but I won't wet my hands for this. Physical warranty or not, you have to pay half of the responsibility as the deal involved both parties. Why can't you go find RMA places to send it instaed of asking for "SIFU" here? You can talk loud for sure, but why can't you go through hardware section and find the RMA locations? For god sake, I'm not sliding anyone here. It is definately a black mark for everyone here. Don't think that changing your forum name will help you in other deals, people will remember you always.

If you want to continue your business here, change your hp, your account number, your details and everything. But in the end, you just showed us that you admitted you are wrong because of you changed everything to avoid the accusations.

I'm out from here. What kind of people also got. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Added on June 29, 2009, 2:32 amOh by the way, what comes around goes around. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by SurpriseZZZZZ: Jun 29 2009, 02:32 AM

0.0213sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:12 PM