Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Waiting for Solution(will close on 1st July), mr_sekcee aka c.c.chong (UNRESPONSIBLE)

JoLee
post Jun 28 2009, 06:28 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(marinara @ Jun 28 2009, 11:43 AM)
belum setel laagi ka?
manyak teruk itu olang

TS
U boleh buka report mengenai mr_sekcee AKA c.c.chong AKA david chong
dgn tribunal tuntutan pengguna
my fwen pernah berurusan dgn tribunal
mereka sangat cepat mengambil tindakan
if u send to RMA and RMA taknak terima
pls report to tribunal tuntutan pengguna

kepada sesiapa yg ditipu
mempunyai proof and details
sila hubungi tribunal tuntutan pengguna smile.gif
Please be careful with your words as Mr Choong could sue you for defamation unless you have proof that he has deliberately broke the capacitor and sold TS a faulty motherboard.

In this case neither party has proven who broke the capacitor.

Lets not go into people's shoe but take the case of what a "reasonable man" would do. You have a motherboard with capacitor sticking out. I for one carry a sling back to work and if you walk there is always a possibility that the capacitor may rub against the bag and break during the motion of walking unless you brother slides like a snail or can do Michael Jackson's moonwalk. Worst still if your sling back does not have a hard casing meaning that it is flexible type. Hence a reasonable man would put a motherboard in a box. Although I am not an IT expert but I do know that capacitors are quite easy to bend and hence would never put it in a bag unless there is a box. That is why motherboards are shipped in boxes with another cardboard layer inside and a sponge at the bottom. Take some time and THINK why people do this. Why go through the hassle of nice hard boxes and not shipping the motherboards in plastic bags?

Again if Mr Choong wanted to have cheated you in advance how would he know that your brother is going to carry a sling bag in advance and use it as an excuse? He has been trying to get the point across that you should have brought a box along as he took the precaution of bringing a box and you didn't.

We are not GOD but Mr. Choong if you read this and if the motherboard had been faulty all along please do stand up and take responsibility. You may think that GOD do not know but I can testify that GOD has a very long payback time and he never forgets.

So to all who are merely accusing without any evidence please do STOP as we are digressing from the solution. I don't know who Mr. Choong is but from what you say if it is true I don't want to deal with him. As a gentleman perhaps he should take the board back and RMA himself and tell the TS that I cannot guarantee that they will replace it due to physical damage but at least TS would be happy that you tried. Why the need to hide behind a "third party or hope that some kind soul would solder for you"? Be proactive man since you have the receipt and know where you bought it from rather than asking the TS to do the RMA.

To TS time is an essence and as spoken by earlier members if Mr Choong does not want to help, do the RMA yourself. Go to LowYat and see whether any of the big boys like Viewnet etc will do it for you. Ask nicely because thay may help you. I had previously bought something from Singapore and it spoilt within the warranty period and a shop in LowYat KS Network was kind enough to RMA for me even though I did not buy from them. I am also not sure but I thought that the big boys in Low Yat may assist with RMA for a fee. Correct me if I am wrong.

0.1560sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:10 AM