Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Waiting for Solution(will close on 1st July), mr_sekcee aka c.c.chong (UNRESPONSIBLE)

FiF2
post Jun 22 2009, 10:58 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Jun 22 2009, 10:46 PM)
personal warranty means, the mobo no display or everyting iinstall but not run, not a damge like broken capasitor
go to check some senior here, do they heard any broken capasitor b4, oni some ppl not good in handling dat means make dis happen, doesn't matter .. if someone said personal warranty include damage or wutever, next time in lyn will more mess cause v trade everyting muz include insurance ... must cover their mishandling, drop or wutever.
if anyone said personal warranty is cover by all dis damage, pls show up lol, i'll buy n den broken da capasitor n ask for warranty, use some head la.
if u & fren r not experience to bundle a pc, damages will happen.
thing is, broken capasitor is also considered in personal warranty as TS STATED HE/SHE DIDNT MISHANDLED IT , so who to blame? obviously people will point to seller which is u right?

go to check some senior here, do they heard any broken capasitor b4, oni some ppl not good in handling dat means make dis happen, doesn't matter

it make it more obvious for u to give an excuse when buyer complaint by stating the sentence above right?

and why u create duplicate accounts in LYN? hmm... ?
FiF2
post Jun 22 2009, 11:06 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Jun 22 2009, 11:02 PM)
if u buy a car, u got an accident, izzit cover by warranty or insurance?
what does it related to this?

hmm ur avoiding my Q hehe, seems i will make it BIGGER for u to see.

TS STATED HE/SHE DIDNT MISHANDLED IT

see it adi ah?

and i found out u avoiding answering my extra Q

and why u create duplicate accounts in LYN? hmm... ?

FiF2
post Jun 23 2009, 12:44 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Aresz.com @ Jun 23 2009, 12:19 PM)
He already reply..but with stupid reason..
what he said?
FiF2
post Jun 23 2009, 04:21 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Aresz.com @ Jun 23 2009, 01:44 PM)
giving lame excuses lah..
he wants me to send the mobo by myself..
until now, no reply..

he now seldom online...maybe now he is using a new account.
ohh well, if he still insist not to reply u, u can pm admins to check on his IP to check on his duplicate accounts that he has just created to ban the extra's to prevent him from scamming people again.

btw how much did u lost on this mobo ah?
FiF2
post Jun 24 2009, 11:05 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Jun 24 2009, 02:23 PM)
lol..den its a funny case for u both...

well...if i were in ur shoes, i wouldnt wana open a thread like this firing ppl...and yet u bring up old matters like the hdd he sold u...well, even he refunded u, and yet u still nid to bring tat matter back?

tink it over..

if u asked me again, if i were in ur shoes, let me ask myself, wat would have happened till the 2 caps broke?

not to say a slight look, but to hav a proper look around...

aiya, come on...this guy got money...i noe him, i would have LOL'ed if he wana u because of the motherboard...ROFL if he uses this way to trade of old mobo to get ur mobo..

whether its from RMA or not, i still will check if i had the opportunity...

perhaps this c.c.chong guy hav some matter over his usage of his language which im concerned sumtimes, (manners, language, etc.etc) which might offended me sumtimes over the past deals..

con case will be like arumugham's, which i got conned RM500...deposit before COD..my fault...

i bet urs will be only misunderstandings which can be dealt out of forum rather than spoiling ppl's name...
aiyo TS bring out old cases to show how not-good this seller is ma.

who cares c.c.chong got money or not, cheating still is cheating, who will wanna throw away a faulty mobo and not to get some profit out of it by trying their best to cheat ppl pulak? even a rich man will definitely find ways to maximise his profit right? including a bad seller like c.c.chong

and i guess, u must b his friend bah, helping him so much smile.gif

and he still never reply regarding duplicate accounts, why? if try to scam adi, just log off change IP and log in new account again ah? lol
FiF2
post Jun 24 2009, 11:37 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Jun 24 2009, 11:07 PM)
u oso his fren izzit, or he upload a gal's picture so get more advantage
duplicate account, one for buy .. one for sell, whats wrong ?
so no complicated
who cares i his friend or not, thing is, look at everybody's reply, all not song with u, why? can't b we all hate u caz u kill our family right? its caz everybody knw how sucky u r as a trader that don even wan to admit wat u hv did wrong.

i believe rules in every forum said that we don need duplicate accounts right? for what one for sell one for buy? hmm let me correct for u, one for scam, one also for scam brows.gif nice try for giving such lame excuse

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Jun 24 2009, 11:12 PM)
hahaa...i m not his friend..he is my customer and i m his customer..tats all..

well, if i refund u back the faulty item, u still wanna say i not good? LOL
it is to proof he is a bad seller that has bad rep, and also to proof he rude and not recommended to trade with, its to warn ppl
FiF2
post Jun 24 2009, 11:48 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(c.c.chong @ Jun 24 2009, 11:44 PM)
FiF2, i check ur previous thread record, u r not a trader or buyer here
lol don need change topic lo u hehe, hmm if u wan, i can send u a list of all my megaupload customers names to u smile.gif and also some customers YM and MSN if u wan

why? wanna challenge me ah? i not scared de, caz...i never scam or trade with ppl with any faulty items smile.gif
FiF2
post Jun 26 2009, 12:54 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Jun 26 2009, 12:36 PM)
if no more receipt then cannot RMA ...
you can't get seller to admit ... you also cannot do anything
so consider this lost .... no point complaining over and over again because seller do not admit his mistake

u say the capasitor is not "touching" the board, maybe you want to try to "connect" it and see if it works... nothing much u can do now ... just try to fix it...
maybe u want to bring to pasar road, to try to replace that part... the eletronic guys should know something about the capasitor
wow. if every seller saw this thread, all of them will start to sell faulty mobo and delete the receipts and say the same thing u just said

CODE
if no more receipt then cannot RMA ...
you can't get seller to admit ... you also cannot do anything
so consider this lost .... no point complaining over and over again because seller do not admit his mistake

u seem just not helping in this thread. instead of trying to solve prob, u just helping Seller to not to have ANY responsibility on this
FiF2
post Jun 26 2009, 05:39 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Choongster @ Jun 26 2009, 02:48 PM)
do you have any solutions to convince seller to take on the responsibility? please think about what u have read for last few pages and then post something constructive ..

most of the dispute in here are due to scams. if the seller have every intention to sell faulty items/scams. no replies in here will solve the problems.
so, means ur solution for this is seller sell faulty mobo and no need refund adi. hmm, now all of us will believe ur 99% friend of c.c.chong that is helping him caz he asked u to do so.

even though this sh3tty c.c.chong don wan refund, at least people knw how sucky he is and what is his trick to get rid of any faulty item he has.
yang kamu ni nak bawak masuk isu isu kaum apa sal pulak?
aku cuma beri pendapat.
penjual pun tak nak mengaku .. apa nak buat?
repot polis pun tak guna, kalau nak beri nasihat yang tak guna .. boleh..

pembeli, pergi cari dia... cari codex tolong ... dapatkan alamat dia..
pukul dia sampai mati la ....

*wasting my time posting here trying to give some advice but others seems to be in here to just flame*

oh macam ini ah? so ur so-called pendapat is actually telling TS not to argue anymore, and close thread, remove c.c.chong name from this thread, and let him repeat his mistake/scam again, and u will come in again and repeat the same sentence right? hmm smart strategy.

posting advice? don't even say its advice, if ur not helping TS or even c.c.chong, don even reply here.

we r here to help TS solv prob by telling the scammer c.c.chong to refund. i knw u will ask what solution i hv to convince him, at least if we cant force him to refund, we can give him dispute.
FiF2
post Jun 26 2009, 07:36 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(csang2000 @ Jun 26 2009, 07:25 PM)
y didn't see cc chong reply here???run away liao???sekarang pakai org punya mobo banyak gembira,macam ini punya org mesti mau kasi hamtam kuat kuat!!!!

i just want tell cc chong(coz he is cina), 请不要骗人家的东西,小心你是有报应的!!
he got 1 more duplicate account, maybe he even register a new account and live on lo
FiF2
post Jun 27 2009, 11:09 AM

211 posts

pm admin, send them this link, give his both ID a dispute tag

and also charge him for creating duplicate accounts for undefined purposes and ban his extra duplicate acc's
FiF2
post Jun 28 2009, 10:16 PM

211 posts

close this thread? omg, then he can repeat same mistake again and again.

pm admin/mod do not delete this thread, lock it only and let other ppl know how bad he deals.

bro, please put his h/p and bank account(if u hv) in ur first post, so that if next time ppl google for it, they will notice bout this thread and find out bout his attitude/bad way of trading.

0.0274sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:03 PM