Cosmetics [WTS]*_*♥♥♥MagicBoo 1 Minute Treatment Oil♥♥♥*_*, PRICE REVISED NEW LOW! free gift + cheap
TSyingying_89
Jul 2 2009, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(mafilee @ Jul 1 2009, 08:34 PM) if i want to buy 30pc for magicboo treatment oil got discount meh? Hey dear, the margin is already really low so I cant afford to give discounts ^^" Maybe I'll give you a small free gift?  Thanks for viewing  Pm-ed you ya!  Added on July 2, 2009, 12:36 amQUOTE(eymirsya @ Jul 1 2009, 08:47 PM) Hey dear, the total will be RM 10, including pos express  Pm-ed you the details ya  Added on July 2, 2009, 12:38 amQUOTE(aiko24 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:53 PM) Hi.. I wanna order 31 pieces but 10 pieces is send 2 another address.. quote me d price plz.. Hey dear, the postage fees will be charged differently as it's sent to 2 different places ya  Pm-ed you the price This post has been edited by yingying_89: Jul 2 2009, 12:38 AM
TSyingying_89
Jul 2 2009, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(reichieru @ Jul 2 2009, 01:54 AM) Hi. Can pm me the wholesale price? Is there any discount on postage if I buy over a certain amount? What postage service are u providing ya? Thanks! Hey dear, pm-ed you ya  The postage service will depend on which type you want, and how many packs you purchased  Added on July 2, 2009, 7:06 pmQUOTE(baybeeDESIGN @ Jul 2 2009, 03:35 AM) Hey dear. 5 packets + registered post. Can offer me best price? PM me yeah.  Hey dear, if you want reg post it'll be slower as my schedules are quite tight and the pos office at my area there's quite busy  Pm-ed you the details yeah This post has been edited by yingying_89: Jul 2 2009, 07:06 PM
TSyingying_89
Jul 4 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(narcolepsy21 @ Jul 4 2009, 08:36 PM) hi, want to buy 20 pieces. quote me total payment plus postage. can fit pos express rite? Hey dear, the total will be : Magicboo : RM 0.60 x 20 = RM 12 Pos express = RM 4 Total = RM 16 Yup can fit into pos express  Pm-ed you yea
TSyingying_89
Jul 6 2009, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(*angel of love* @ Jul 6 2009, 07:19 PM) is MagicBoo effective if i doesn't use it daily? since i wash my hair every other day.. MagicBoo can be used as hair treatment? coz i always straighthen my hair with hair straightener and i sure it harm my hair.. i'm finding a good hair treatment right now wish to try MagicBoo  PM me for 10 packets of MagicBoo including PosExpress Thanks Hey dear, magicboo will still be effective even if you don't use them daily, and it acts as a hair treatment and conditoner as well. So it helps to smoothens your hair and repair them  I pm-ed you the price ya, hope to hear from you soon
TSyingying_89
Jul 8 2009, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(pinkcotton @ Jul 8 2009, 05:22 PM) hi dear, sory for late feedback  the magicboo hot oil really works for me! my hair is smooth n soft after using it  compared to another hair treatment oil i just bought from a saloon for rm78  that one need to put on for 10 mins and some more not much effect one! i only leave on magicboo for few mins already can feel the effect... would be great if you sell magicboo in one whole bottle  Hey dear thanks a lot for your previous feedback!!  I'm selling them in tubes if there's demands for it, I can ask for the magicboo in tube form from supplier
TSyingying_89
Jul 9 2009, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(*angel of love* @ Jul 9 2009, 02:12 PM) hi dear just received my order will give u my feedback on the MagicBoo 1 minute treatment oil once i try it super nice seller & efficient frre bump for u  Hey dear thanks a lot for your precious feedback! Hope you'll like the product ya!
TSyingying_89
Jul 10 2009, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(emjay_4u @ Jul 9 2009, 11:19 PM) hi2.. pm me price of 30 pack with postage.. hope to get some discount.. thanks..  Hey dear, I pm-ed you the price  Normally we will use pos express, and each RM4 pos express envelope can fit in up to 40 packs
TSyingying_89
Jul 10 2009, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(alsa0903 @ Jul 10 2009, 05:10 PM) Ying ah.... where are my 40 packs??? pm me yar....  Hey dear I'm really sorry for the delays  I kept contacting the supplier for my stocks and she couldnt do anything abt it as it's cuz of the shipping delays..I will solve it as soon as possible alright?  Thanks a lot ya..
TSyingying_89
Jul 11 2009, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(alsa0903 @ Jul 11 2009, 05:20 PM) it's ok dear... looking forward to hear from you soon.... thankx  Hey dear thanks a lot for your understanding, you're really a nice person  I will settle it asap and inform you ya  p.s. Most probably will reach by next wednesday, and I wil post them out as soon as I receive the payment ayt
TSyingying_89
Jul 11 2009, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(alsa0903 @ Jul 11 2009, 08:12 PM) No worries.... Let me know once you receive them ya, i'll make payment asap thank you very much Ying... it is always pleasant dealing with you  Yea, sure  Thanks a lot too, it's pleasant dealing wif you as well  Thanks for your constant support as well ya
TSyingying_89
Jul 12 2009, 07:51 PM
NOTICE (12/7/09) : Hey babes! Good news!! My stock will reach me by around tuesday or wednesday ( no more delays, hopefully! ) And anyone who have reserved the products but not yet paid kindly pay earlier yea as I cannot further reserve them if there's other ppl requesting for it! Limited stocks!! Grab it while stock lasts!!  p.s. It's super HOT selling ! Anyways in future the magicboo will be in the form of tube size, which is more convinient, however the price isnt as worthy as the small packs ( the small packs are intended for sample earlier on, which is sold by the manufacturer at a lower price than actual tube ). And I have only limited stocks so far, as it's slowly out-of-stock right now .. Anyone interested in tube-form magicboo kindly leave your messages here or pm me, I will respond to you as quickly as possible! If the demand is high I will consider doing wholesale for it, by doing bulk purchase I can offer you guys a better price!! Let's work towards shiny and healthy hair with super low costs!!
TSyingying_89
Jul 13 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(hunnybun @ Jul 13 2009, 12:01 PM) Hi dearie.....received the parcel Thanks so much...love it.... N thank u for the gift too Pleasure dealing with u  Thanks darling!! It's a pleasure dealing wif u as well! Hope you like the products ya!
TSyingying_89
Jul 14 2009, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(mafilee @ Jul 14 2009, 05:02 PM) Hye Dear, Sorry for a late feedback..i've been really buzy this week.. I already receive your parcel on saturday..very fast dear..thanx a lot.. when i use the magicboo yeah it help me a lot it feel smooth but still dried.. can u recommend any good hair product for dry hair.. Hey dear,nice to see you! Did you take the hair oil as well? It's good for dry hair, normally after i dried my hair after using magicboo I use the hair oil ya ^^
TSyingying_89
Jul 14 2009, 08:44 PM
NOTICE ( 14/7/09 ) Hey babes the magicboo has already reach me!! Those who wanna order from me can place order now yea! First come first serve basis! I hav already sent out pm to those who ordered from me before the stocks reach me, and please do inform me if you dun wan the goods anymore, so that i can open them for sale to another customer  Note : Maximum 1 week reserve for those who ordered from me previously, after 1 week those goods will be opened for sale again! Thanks a lot for your cooperation ya!
TSyingying_89
Jul 15 2009, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(alsa0903 @ Jul 15 2009, 04:41 PM) Hi Ying... 40 packs for me... : ) pm me plz.... Added on July 15, 2009, 5:09 pmHi .... Payment already made through M2U. Pm'ed you the full details  thanks... Hey darling, thanks a lot ya! I will post them tmrw ya!
TSyingying_89
Jul 16 2009, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Zatty @ Jul 16 2009, 09:51 PM) hi dear.. receive my parcel today.. cant wait to try.. later I let u know my testi. orite  Hey dear, thanks a lot for informing ya  Okay, I will wait for your testi,hehe!
TSyingying_89
Jul 16 2009, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Zatty @ Jul 16 2009, 09:58 PM) owhh..forget.. thanks 4 sweet little note  You're welcome ya,hehe! ^^
TSyingying_89
Jul 17 2009, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(alsa0903 @ Jul 17 2009, 03:10 PM) Ying Ying... Received my MagicBoos today. Thanks for the gift Love, love, love... dealing with you  Hey dear you're most welcome! Thanks for buying from me  Love dealing wif you as well! Hehe! ^^
TSyingying_89
Jul 17 2009, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(aziliza @ Jul 17 2009, 04:29 PM) My schedule is quite inconvenient for me to COD.. But the postage for 10packs is RM3 only
TSyingying_89
Jul 18 2009, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(Emily Yee @ Jul 18 2009, 04:41 PM) Magic Boo 10 pcs, please combine with the Collagen Eye Masks I ordered. Hey dear, no problem! Pm-ed you the price ya  Thanks a lot! ^^