33 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Cosmetics [WTS]*_*♥♥♥MagicBoo 1 Minute Treatment Oil♥♥♥*_*, PRICE REVISED NEW LOW! free gift + cheap

jollinetan86
post Aug 9 2009, 12:45 PM

Hi dear,
PM me ur best price for wholesale

Added on August 9, 2009, 12:46 pmHi dear,
PM me ur best price for wholesale- Magicboo 1 Minute

This post has been edited by jollinetan86: Aug 9 2009, 12:46 PM
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 01:45 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jollinetan86 @ Aug 9 2009, 12:45 PM)
Hi dear,
PM me ur best price for wholesale

Added on August 9, 2009, 12:46 pmHi dear,
PM me ur best price for wholesale- Magicboo 1 Minute
Hi dear, may I knw how many pcs you want and where are you staying at yeah? smile.gif
jollinetan86
post Aug 9 2009, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(yingying_89 @ Aug 9 2009, 01:45 PM)
Hi dear, may I knw how many pcs you want and where are you staying at yeah? smile.gif
Hi dear,
Min 50pcs but will order more if price is more attractive......staying in malacca..
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 02:06 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jollinetan86 @ Aug 9 2009, 01:57 PM)
Hi dear,
Min 50pcs but will order more if price is more attractive......staying in malacca..
The price for 50pcs will still remain, more than 50pcs I can try to reduce a bit depending on your order, cuz this is a low margin product yeah dear ^^
jollinetan86
post Aug 9 2009, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(yingying_89 @ Aug 9 2009, 02:06 PM)
The price for 50pcs will still remain, more than 50pcs I can try to reduce a bit depending on your order, cuz this is a low margin product yeah dear ^^
ok then i'll order 60pcs from u..
PM me ur best price together with postage fee.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 04:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jollinetan86 @ Aug 9 2009, 04:08 PM)
ok then i'll order 60pcs from u..
PM me ur best price together with postage fee.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi dear, I think I have made a mistake regarding the range of products due to confusion of this magicboo products and my another products, my apologies for tht. Should be more than 100pcs only can get wholesale price. Anyways I will pm you the postage rate and details. Hope to hear from you soon smile.gif
annann
post Aug 9 2009, 05:05 PM

54 posts

May I know how many [min] hair oil capsules needed to apply on the hair ?
Does it help frizzy hair ? Thx
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 05:25 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(annann @ Aug 9 2009, 05:05 PM)
May I know how many [min] hair oil capsules needed to apply on the hair ?
Does it help frizzy hair ? Thx
Hi annann,

Each time you only need around 1/3 of the capsule to apply on your hair yeah smile.gif *depending on the length of your hair.

My hair is until chest length and I only need 1/3 of the capsule to apply on my hair.

Yep it does help frizzy hair, not ony it smoothens it, the capsule contains nutrients that strengthen the hair. Hope these would be helpful to you. smile.gif
hanniko_anami
post Aug 9 2009, 05:43 PM

hi there,
i want 10 pcs of magicboo
RM 9 plus postage right?
fire_angel
post Aug 9 2009, 05:46 PM

HI dear recieved the items ! The hair treatment Magic Boo is Amazing !
My first impression is that it's oily and creamy and smells moderate.However when i apply on my hair , it feels different from my other conditioner.
After one / 2 min i washed my hair and feel the smoothness on my hair. Its not the oily smoothness type. In fact ! my hair appear to be more straight and thicker without blowing dry it ! My mum even realize a difference in my hair. Oh well, she's gonna try it too ! will purchase it more after i used it finish. Thx!
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 06:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hanniko_anami @ Aug 9 2009, 05:43 PM)
hi there,
RM 9 plus postage right?
Hi hanniko_anami,

Yeap it's RM9 including pos express yeah smile.gif

Will pm you my bank details, and hope to hear from you soon! happy.gif

Added on August 9, 2009, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(hanniko_anami @ Aug 9 2009, 05:43 PM)
hi there,
RM 9 plus postage right?
Hi hanniko_anami,

Yeap it's RM9 including pos express yeah smile.gif

Will pm you my bank details, and hope to hear from you soon! happy.gif

This post has been edited by yingying_89: Aug 9 2009, 06:56 PM
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 07:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(fire_angel @ Aug 9 2009, 05:46 PM)
HI dear recieved the items ! The hair treatment Magic Boo is Amazing !
My first impression is that it's oily and creamy and smells moderate.However when i apply on my hair , it feels different from my other conditioner.
After one / 2 min i washed my hair and feel the smoothness on my hair. Its not the oily smoothness type. In fact ! my hair appear to be more straight and thicker without blowing dry it ! My mum even realize a difference in my hair. Oh well, she's gonna try it too ! will purchase it more after i used it finish. Thx!
Hi dearie! Thanks for sharing smile.gif
Really appreciate it, and I'm really glad that you like those products! Thank you! notworthy.gif
annann
post Aug 9 2009, 07:20 PM

54 posts

Hi i would like to try 10pcs of magicboo and 5pcs of the hair oil capsules.
Pls pm me the details. Thx^^
TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 07:35 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(annann @ Aug 9 2009, 07:20 PM)
Hi i would like to try 10pcs of magicboo and 5pcs of the hair oil capsules.
Pls pm me the details. Thx^^
Hi dear,

so your order will be :

magicboo : RM0.60 x 10 = RM 6
hair oil : RM0.80 x 5 = RM 4
pos express = RM 4
total = RM 14

I will pm you my banking details, remember to give me your details (name,address, contact number) after banking in yeah smile.gif
jollinetan86
post Aug 9 2009, 07:49 PM

Hi Ying Ying,
Are u sure tat my postage fee is RM9??? rclxub.gif
I stayed in Malacca..

TSyingying_89
post Aug 9 2009, 09:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jollinetan86 @ Aug 9 2009, 07:49 PM)
Hi Ying Ying,
Are u sure tat my postage fee is RM9??? rclxub.gif
I stayed in Malacca..
Hi dear,

Regarding the calculations of postage I have already pm-ed you yeah, according to my supplier each packet weights around 18-19g, and I calculated based on it + the box's weight smile.gif

Anything you dun understand feel free to ask me yeah, thank you!
jollinetan86
post Aug 10 2009, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(yingying_89 @ Aug 9 2009, 09:30 PM)
Hi dear,

Regarding the calculations of postage I have already pm-ed you yeah, according to my supplier each packet weights around 18-19g, and I calculated based on it + the box's weight smile.gif

Anything you dun understand feel free to ask me yeah, thank you!
Ur account details plz... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jollinetan86: Aug 10 2009, 12:09 AM
Hiru76
post Aug 10 2009, 01:29 AM

hi, i want 10 pcs of magicboo
can u pm me the details including the postage? thanks smile.gif
TSyingying_89
post Aug 10 2009, 08:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Hiru76 @ Aug 10 2009, 01:29 AM)
hi, i want 10 pcs of magicboo
can u pm me the details including the postage? thanks  smile.gif
Hi Hiru76,

Your order is as follows :

magicboo : 10packs x RM0.60 = RM6
pos express = RM3
total = RM 9

Will pm you my bank details yeah, thanks a lot! nod.gif

Added on August 10, 2009, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(jollinetan86 @ Aug 10 2009, 12:06 AM)
Ur account details plz... biggrin.gif
Please check your inbox yeah dear, hope to hear from you soon! smile.gif

This post has been edited by yingying_89: Aug 10 2009, 08:31 PM
TSyingying_89
post Aug 12 2009, 09:57 PM

31 posts

Items posted on 12/8/2009 :

26. Ann - LX52 226 436 5MY
27. hanniko_anami - LX43 283 664 3MY
28. c_apple88 - LX43 283 661 2MY
29. sasa7 - LX52 226 435 1MY

33 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top