QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Nov 21 2009, 02:14 AM)
Just come out from envie club now at mamak there hanging out. Honestly im not enjoying plus unhappy at all.. And im feel sad too if someone is not happy with me and doesnt wanna bother about my appearness tonight at envie eventough saw me but dont even wanna say hi or talk to me. Alright fine! I dont know
What the hell is happening or whats the problem until im so looks hate to You guys. Since we 1st hang out together until now we seldom hang out anymore I really dont know What is happening. If You guys really hate me just go ahead. Im fine about it. From now on We are not friend anymore if You guys doesnt anggap me is your friend already. What for you guys is acting? If not happy with me just said it out dont make all the face in front of me like seeing me transparent. You guys rather talk to others but why ignore me sitting in front You guys like im a stranger to You all. Now I only know this call friends..
What happened?!?!?! Why so angry one? What the hell is happening or whats the problem until im so looks hate to You guys. Since we 1st hang out together until now we seldom hang out anymore I really dont know What is happening. If You guys really hate me just go ahead. Im fine about it. From now on We are not friend anymore if You guys doesnt anggap me is your friend already. What for you guys is acting? If not happy with me just said it out dont make all the face in front of me like seeing me transparent. You guys rather talk to others but why ignore me sitting in front You guys like im a stranger to You all. Now I only know this call friends..
Nov 24 2009, 03:38 PM

0.0412sec