126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

The clubberz Gathering V5!

TSv i n c
post Jul 17 2009, 08:26 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(anniecool @ Jul 17 2009, 04:05 PM)
anniecool: Keiamir

Thx for the info yeah!
Hatin to the club tonight!

Added on July 17, 2009, 4:08 pmInfo. for you guys:

There will be a lot of people in M.O.S tonight! Especially hot-chicks!
Coz Sunway College are offering fee entrance to M.O.S, that comes together with the Prom night held at Sunway Lagoon Resort!
So, it will be a wonderful night at M.O.S tonight people!

Added on July 17, 2009, 4:53 pmHeya,

I have went to Singapore club before and it is super amazing compare to Malaysia one!
People who ever goes to Singapore, go to this club call St. James Power Station!...beside Vivo City! It's super-duper nice!

The club is divided into a few halls, every halls have different happening things!
They have english live band, latin live band, cantonese/mandarin live band all separated in different halls, for the clubbers to drink and dance, or sitting down drinking listening to the live bands!

Other than that, they also have trans/clubbing music for the clubbers to do the fire burning on the dance floor! And their music are really nice, not like malaysia one!
Guess what? The club is strictly smoke-free!

They also have karaoke and snoker room! and also lounge for people to just drink!
Forget to mention, they have RnB music there too! all in one!
Can you guys imagine how big is this club?

For people tht finished clubbing and feel hungry, there's restaurants there too!

This club is open until 6am! Which club in Malaysia is open until so late? None!
I just missing going to Singapore club!
Malaysian backdoor night club open hold night. Find that in singapore wink.gif
tonYe
post Jul 17 2009, 09:06 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

so sorry guys for not being able to join u all for so long.
being a non-working student is really tough, financially speaking
marvin_teow
post Jul 17 2009, 09:08 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Jul 17 2009, 10:06 PM)
so sorry guys for not being able to join u all for so long.
being a non-working student is really tough, financially speaking
then u go find some part time jobs lar...then will no financial issue soon rclxms.gif
tonYe
post Jul 17 2009, 09:13 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

cannot. lazy. lol
marvin_teow
post Jul 17 2009, 09:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Jul 17 2009, 10:13 PM)
cannot. lazy. lol
don't b lazy, or else, go work part time bar tender at mardigras lar..hahaha, can see mochi aka judy also, wahahaha tongue.gif
TSv i n c
post Jul 17 2009, 10:14 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jul 17 2009, 09:20 PM)
don't b lazy, or else, go work part time bar tender at mardigras lar..hahaha, can see mochi aka judy also, wahahaha tongue.gif
u got something with judy? why keep promoting her here? wink.gif
~LynX~
post Jul 17 2009, 10:42 PM

264 posts

Hmm, wonder if the MOS thing is worth a visit?
marvin_teow
post Jul 17 2009, 11:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Jul 17 2009, 11:14 PM)
u got something with judy? why keep promoting her here? wink.gif
aiyo, they got party girl search event mah....ngam ngam that period i may go there hv a look, so i mah help to promote lor.... tongue.gif
DanceNation
post Jul 18 2009, 02:34 AM

Thx for the info yeah!

Coz Sunway College are offering fee entrance to M.O.S, that comes together with the Prom night held at Sunway Lagoon Resort!

I have went to Singapore club before and it is super amazing compare to Malaysia one!
People who ever goes to Singapore, go to this club call St. James Power Station!...beside Vivo City! It's super-duper nice!

The club is divided into a few halls, every halls have different happening things!
They have english live band, latin live band, cantonese/mandarin live band all separated in different halls, for the clubbers to drink and dance, or sitting down drinking listening to the live bands!

Other than that, they also have trans/clubbing music for the clubbers to do the fire burning on the dance floor! And their music are really nice, not like malaysia one!

They also have karaoke and snoker room! and also lounge for people to just drink!

For people tht finished clubbing and feel hungry, there's restaurants there too!

This club is open until 6am! Which club in Malaysia is open until so late? None!
Well here goes.... You've only been to one thats beside Vivo City ? super amazing compare to M'sia ? How many clubs have u visited in KL itself only ? From what u're saying, well seems like they really have a lot of rooms there with almost everything and anything. I'd like to re-phrased on what u quote on this sentence of yours "Other than that, they also have trans/clubbing music for the clubbers to do the fire burning on the dance floor! And their music are really nice, not like malaysia one!" I second to this phrase of yours that u have not seen the real clubbing scene in KL yet. Burning on the dance floor ain't nothing if u breathed dance music long enough here for u to quote that. 6am ? Well, every country have its rules to abide and follow to have enough all kinda outdoor musci events to last throughout the years, ahem which i personally think some places dun even have that kinda crap. Conclusion, u love Singapore, and most of all, get more knowledge, see more and party on. Yes, no doubt St James Power Satation is one helluva club. smile.gif
yagamijaws
post Jul 18 2009, 03:47 AM

Vinc: sorry yesterday got event set up at C4 kepong lerrr
cant join u at COCO~~
thx for inviting~~~~

Tomorrow joining fren go BARCELONA~~~
yeahhhhh....=P
eklern
post Jul 18 2009, 10:17 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jul 17 2009, 11:37 PM)
aiyo, they got party girl search event mah....ngam ngam that period i may go there hv a look, so i mah help to promote lor.... tongue.gif
u should say ma..actually i have some feeling for judy..so ma help her loh..so u guys support me here as well n support her loh laugh.gif
marvin_teow
post Jul 18 2009, 10:26 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(eklern @ Jul 18 2009, 11:17 AM)
u should say ma..actually i have some feeling for judy..so ma help her loh..so u guys support me here as well n support her loh  laugh.gif
what lar u, wanna threat me like that meh...later on she angry lar... rclxub.gif
eklern
post Jul 18 2009, 10:39 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jul 18 2009, 10:26 AM)
what lar u, wanna threat me like that meh...later on she angry lar... rclxub.gif
she wont angry
her bf will go n bush u only
hahaha

StrawberryGirL
post Jul 18 2009, 11:37 AM

381 posts

Thx for the info yeah!

sweat.gif rclxub.gif shocking.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif blink.gif cool2.gif

cynthiacassandra
post Jul 18 2009, 11:56 AM

morning..~~~~
marvin_teow
post Jul 18 2009, 08:40 PM

210 posts

my friends sudden come KL from singapore, wanna go club tonite, who want to follow, VINC most probably going....if wanna go, please contact marvin at 017-3227782, mostly go POPPY drool.gif
TSv i n c
post Jul 18 2009, 10:00 PM

496 posts

Since when i say i go poppy? Dont simply shoot my name there =.=
markiemark
post Jul 18 2009, 11:12 PM

62 posts

hmm, i know zillions have asked abt this already but i was lazy flippin the pages and previous threads.
im heading (forced) to Euphoria MOS nxt weekend on Saturday. wondering of the 'scary' drink prices over there.. how much is a jug o' beer and a bottle of liquor (w/ coke)? basically the drink prices... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by markiemark: Jul 18 2009, 11:14 PM
AmeAme
post Jul 18 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(yagamijaws @ Jul 18 2009, 03:47 AM)
Vinc: sorry yesterday got event set up at C4 kepong lerrr
cant join u at COCO~~
thx for inviting~~~~

Tomorrow joining fren go BARCELONA~~~
yeahhhhh....=P
Ahh i wanna join ._.
StrawberryGirL
post Jul 19 2009, 01:43 AM

381 posts

stupid vinc.. i tot u coming to maine house tonite de.. wth..... lol.. omg..swt... -.-

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:23 PM