126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

The clubberz Gathering V5!

Quick`
post Jul 12 2009, 12:10 PM

735 posts

i went for the club downstairs at the main entrance entering the complex not sure its which one or what name...
we booked already 2 days ago..so we had 2 tables
i got back last night,still quite headache over those label i drink,woke up due to as below:-
i want to continue sleep but i cant, atm im over sadding because my fugging HP is missing vmad.gif
i think i left it at the club....sigh

the club downstairs....i gotta admit
its the worst packed club ive ever been to sweat.gif
dont talk about no dance floor,none of my friends can barely have space to even dance at our own table....
super sardined. move abit to the left..step my friend foot,move abit to the right step another foot....
poppy also not to bad
the people is okaylar not bad.....got a few uncle&aunties only,not that much
music is good,i guess its just that the place is to small and pack

Added on July 12, 2009, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jul 11 2009, 08:49 PM)
Quattro got 4 club, make sure u go autumn (not spring or summer cause it is a restaurant & lounge)

MUsic: OK R&B plus some famous oldie song
Enviroment: Fresh Air even that is a lot ppl smoking cause it have few giant air purifier Running at the corner.
PPL: Is like 60% younger 20%3x ppl 20% ETC (good point is u will be very hard to see lala there mostly are matured enough smile.gif)
Dance Floor: NO have Dance at your place or find some free space to dance
Price: A bit expensive but still cheaper compare to zouk
+ Point: You can go winter bar have a walk when u bored down stair (it got ice bar in the cold room)
Today is Saturday it will be dam pack. U want better go early to try to get table upstair (not sitting 1) but still better than down stair which will be too pack.
Since u 15 ppl mostly will open 3 btl so pandai pandai ask the sales gal adjust seat for u la smile.gif
ahh,thx if i really do go next time...ill go for the winter bar
yea i gotta say the environment there is pleasant, the purifier probably works perfectly well nod.gif
i see lots of people smoking...but the air still feels damn good

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jul 12 2009, 12:14 PM
bai1101
post Jul 12 2009, 01:08 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

Quatrro is always too pack on saturday.

That why i will always try to get upstairs if saturday....
yagamijaws
post Jul 12 2009, 02:52 PM

=.=|||
melz84
post Jul 12 2009, 04:27 PM

1,603 posts

ZzzzZzZZzzzzzZZzzZZ.........

The library opening soon...
TSv i n c
post Jul 12 2009, 04:48 PM

496 posts

Morning!
Lil'Maine
post Jul 12 2009, 04:48 PM

289 posts

afternoon!
TSv i n c
post Jul 12 2009, 05:00 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Lil'Maine @ Jul 12 2009, 04:48 PM)
afternoon!
evening jor. u oudate hmm.gif
cynthiacassandra
post Jul 12 2009, 05:11 PM

lalalalalalala....
whistling.gif whistling.gif
cold cold....
freezinggggggggggg....
dance nonstop....
melz84
post Jul 12 2009, 05:12 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Jul 12 2009, 05:11 PM)
lalalalalalala....
whistling.gif    whistling.gif
cold cold....
freezinggggggggggg....
dance nonstop....
freezin?? where wher??
cynthiacassandra
post Jul 12 2009, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(melz84 @ Jul 12 2009, 05:12 PM)
freezin?? where wher??
just wake up....
damn...whole body aching worrr...
and now sore throat ady....
melz84
post Jul 12 2009, 05:28 PM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Jul 12 2009, 05:27 PM)
just wake up....
damn...whole body aching worrr...
and now sore throat ady....
went genting is it? tongue.gif
DanceNation
post Jul 13 2009, 11:28 AM

Electric Daisy Carnival @ Memorial Coliseum (Expo Gardens) in Los Angeles CA (USA), Fri 26 June

US ravers smashed the country's festival attendance record last weekend at the Electric Daisy Carnival.
The event, held in the LA Sports Coliseum, attracted 90,000 people for acts like Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and the Crystal Method.

RanRan
post Jul 13 2009, 01:39 PM

hi, im new clubberz.
Anyone can recommend me a happening mainly dancing night at PJ or Damansara area?
I heard that coco banana & bar celona or MOS is pack on saturday.

How about the Sanctuary at the curve? is it a nice place to dance? The SCarlet? Or this two place just like the TTDI bambo9, a place more to chill out?
marvin_teow
post Jul 13 2009, 01:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(RanRan @ Jul 13 2009, 02:39 PM)
hi, im new clubberz.
Anyone can recommend me a happening mainly dancing night at PJ or Damansara area?

How about the Sanctuary at the curve? is it a nice place to dance? The SCarlet? Or this two place just like the TTDI bambo9, a place more to chill out?
Scarlet change name as Library...well, if you want to go really lots of happenings, try Mardigras...you will found lots of events there, id you want to know more, Find Mochi (Judy) at the mardigras thread... tongue.gif
melz84
post Jul 13 2009, 03:02 PM

1,603 posts

The Library 1st Aug rite?
Lil'Maine
post Jul 13 2009, 03:06 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Jul 13 2009, 11:28 AM)

Electric Daisy Carnival @ Memorial Coliseum (Expo Gardens) in Los Angeles CA (USA), Fri 26 June

US ravers smashed the country's festival attendance record last weekend at the Electric Daisy Carnival.
The event, held in the LA Sports Coliseum, attracted 90,000 people for acts like Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold and the Crystal Method.
OMG!!! I LOVE CRYSTAL METHOD!!!
~LynX~
post Jul 13 2009, 03:29 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(RanRan @ Jul 13 2009, 01:39 PM)
hi, im new clubberz.

Just about every club worth going to will be packed on Saturday. If you want near PJ, the closest is MIST club in Bangsar but I personally didn't like the place cos crowd is mostly older ppl (30+)
marvin_teow
post Jul 13 2009, 03:33 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(~LynX~ @ Jul 13 2009, 04:29 PM)
Just about every club worth going to will be packed on Saturday. If you want near PJ, the closest is MIST club in Bangsar but I personally didn't like the place cos crowd is mostly older ppl (30+)
haha, all retro style clubberz there...... rclxms.gif then we expect the library can make some noise to held on better sound quality, stylish clubberz around....and give some beat on the dancefloor, but not to be packed like sardin pack...., otherwise.....u all know lar.... brows.gif
melz84
post Jul 13 2009, 04:28 PM

1,603 posts

LoL.. the best is dun put any high hope or expectation... =p
Lil'Maine
post Jul 13 2009, 06:18 PM

289 posts

yea..it's under the same management (that's wat i heard) anyways

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top