The clubberz Gathering V5!
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 04:30 AM
Haha i was at zouk just now with my friends. They manage to reserve some place Added on January 1, 2010, 4:31 amQUOTE(bluhapp @ Dec 31 2009, 07:57 PM) aspire. any tips for us kiddo wanna enter zouk. i heard its strict there. im 20y.o. have guestlist under DJgoldfish. but scared kenot enter~ Zouk very strict must be 21 and above only can enter. We did manage to get it . We was in until 3am Cover charge for guys are Rm68 and girls are RM58 Photos taken by my fren  This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 1 2010, 09:34 AM
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 09:32 AM
Haha told u so already. Zouk was great. Zouk check IC one eh -.-" Added on January 1, 2010, 9:34 amQUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 1 2010, 09:32 AM) Haha told u so already. Zouk was great. Zouk check IC one eh -.-" quattro, sanctuary, library, scarlet the place u mentioned are great but not Theopera maybe boss open but different management run maybe. They trying to do like zouk i think if u stand outside there 4 names of different clubs This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 1 2010, 09:34 AM
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jan 1 2010, 09:34 AM) coz i go zouk, no body around le...coz some of my friend no transport to come ah....tats y i gonna rush to opera, u tot very syok meh, u try to RUN FROM DANG WANGI TO ZOUK, AND THEN FROM ZOUK RUN TO KLCC take the lrt (total distance more than 1.2km) Mate sorry to hear tat. We did warn ya. I prefer coco banana is much better overall
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 09:49 AM
All the best.
Btw Marvin_teow what are the music plays in 4 different clubs in zouk?
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 10:00 AM
Haha since u gonna apply for ambassador u should know the place well. Because different group of friends likes different type of music
Cannot be he like trance i bring him R&B sure scold me :/ So if i know what type of music they play i next time can immediately know which one to go.
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(marvin_teow @ Jan 1 2010, 10:04 AM) ya, tats true, i hope i can be successful getting lar...just tat the chance may be limited, so hv to b fast lor... however, lots of thing on my hand toa handle le...coz i m still student, somemore work part time, hopefully time allow me to do more lor... When does zouk plays house music?
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 11:53 AM
What marvin said is true. That why u see i dont recommend certain clubs. All it need is one good impression and ill recommend it again and again and again. Honestly its not about money usually me and my friends go in we do not pay cover charge we usually open bottle and most of them are heavy drinker so we can open like up to 4 bottles a night. What we want is the satisfication feeling. We go clubbing for entertainment and if end of the day if we are not entertained what are we paying for?
Better we go mamak 4 of us dress in sexy and hot clothes and order teh ais
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 1 2010, 11:56 AM
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 02:30 PM
Your sis so offensive haha use the word sohai sohai?
aspire2oo6
Jan 1 2010, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(@nn@nn @ Dec 31 2009, 12:24 AM) tomorrow mos got ladies night(new years eve), if no, how much is that cover charge? it was RM58 for girls and 68 for guys
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2010, 08:51 PM
Tonight maybe. Now Blanc is playing house music
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2010, 11:19 PM
Was at coco banana the other day the disco side the song was okay when i am there
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2010, 11:24 PM
I dunno i wasnt at coco banana at new year eve. I was at ZOUK KL 
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2010, 11:33 PM
If u go late sure end up 2am. I was in KL area at 10pm we drive in
Have dinner then drive over no jam.
aspire2oo6
Jan 2 2010, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(siaulang @ Jan 2 2010, 11:42 PM) wow..btw, around bikit bintang area & sungai wang area got road block.. hehe..KLCC area quite grand count down that time like it. not sure heading back at 3am da time no road block. From zouk can see KLCC but the stupid building block the fireworks
aspire2oo6
Jan 3 2010, 06:16 PM
Zouk also can see but kena block by building hahaha.
Zouk was 599 for VSOP for 5ppl
and cover charge was RM58 for girls and 68 for guys
aspire2oo6
Jan 3 2010, 06:21 PM
in Zouk was
RM400++ bottle for 4ppl RM500+++ bottle for 5ppl
aspire2oo6
Jan 4 2010, 09:04 AM
who is vinc?
Added on January 4, 2010, 9:05 amwho is vinc?
This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 4 2010, 09:05 AM
aspire2oo6
Jan 4 2010, 10:26 PM