MOBA Heroes of Newerth(HON) ->Dota 2.0
turion64
Aug 31 2009, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(turion64 @ Aug 30 2009, 09:07 PM) hi guys, how do i request for the beta keys? i have send an email to multiplay@lowyat.net to request on friday nite (28/8) but until now still had not receive any reply. my friend told me he waited 1 day already got it. how come i still havent got it ? please help... help anyone ?
Pewufod
Aug 31 2009, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(turion64 @ Aug 31 2009, 12:13 AM) help anyone ?  give me your email bro ive got few invites
turion64
Aug 31 2009, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(Pewufod @ Aug 31 2009, 12:30 AM) give me your email bro ive got few invites UGPM bro!
ZeratoS
Aug 31 2009, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Aug 30 2009, 11:38 PM) Just use predator and "maphack" then can fight tempest. (Like yesterday that maphack predator do to you at bottom lane)  We still won right? It was 3v5  Come on, double Kudra stacked with Refresher and a double void? Hacker or not, you're bound to get raped (as we showed the dirty cheater) P.S : If you are channel admin for the day, please be responsible and appoint officers or at least clean up the channel (put a topic, welcome new players and so forth). Highly irresponsible fella became channel admin today -.- This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 31 2009, 02:27 AM
A-Note
Aug 31 2009, 02:39 AM

electrician and pollywog priest is fun when they are together xD
Added on August 31, 2009, 2:45 amesp when going kongor hahaha fun take turns to bind xD 2 ppl lv 8 can kill d lol
This post has been edited by A-Note: Aug 31 2009, 02:45 AM
ZeratoS
Aug 31 2009, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(A-Note @ Aug 31 2009, 02:39 AM) electrician and pollywog priest is fun when they are together xD Added on August 31, 2009, 2:45 amesp when going kongor hahaha fun take turns to bind xD 2 ppl lv 8 can kill d lol Warbeast Lvl7, Slither lvl5.
xcen
Aug 31 2009, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 30 2009, 11:25 PM) Not even Silencer can match a Tempest in his forest in the early levels. Silencer doesn't have the HP to counter an early game Tempest with 6 minions trailing him which is the core problem. The time taken for someone to chase the Tempest down leaves that person susceptible to the minions, which just continue to shoot you till you die :/ Believe me, I've seen it and experienced it. What's worse is you can't counter him by ganking him, as you would then have to abandon lanes. The only sure-fire way to eliminate a Tempest's jungle phase is to ward out all creep camps at the expense of a few thousand gold (since he can always go to YOUR jungle). Legionaire isn't even half as dangerous simply because he doesn't have the micros to deal that damage. But unless by chance you stumble upon the Tempest RIGHT as his elementals run out, well then you're in luck! You don't have to ward out the neutral camps to prevent them from spawning, you just need to ward the neutral camp to spot Tempest in the jungle. 2 stunners/disablers are enough to finish up a Tempest and go back to lane to continue farming. I haven't been playing HoN a lot but that certainly works for DotA. Engima jungling is either equals to food or no exp/gold coz he needs to run everytime the 2 heores leave lane for a while (which can be en route to gang other lanes.)
turion64
Aug 31 2009, 10:41 AM
im using a Ati Radeon 9200 card..is it possible to play it? after i install it, it shows some direct3d error i have donwloaded direct3d but it still showing same error.. anyone facing this problem ?
bobohead1988
Aug 31 2009, 03:50 PM
Just finished another game
Glacius + mana regen aura = get loves from teammate rofl
Cenarius
Aug 31 2009, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 31 2009, 03:50 PM) Just finished another game Glacius + mana regen aura = get loves from teammate rofl its so so much easier to last hit with glacius compare to cm
bobohead1988
Aug 31 2009, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Cenarius @ Aug 31 2009, 05:57 PM) its so so much easier to last hit with glacius compare to cm  True dat Oh wait let me draw my wand back Oh wait let me try to swing my wand forward Oh wait let the projectile fly slowly Eh wait where did the creep go?
Deimos Tel`Arin
Aug 31 2009, 07:10 PM
lol crystal maiden's attack animation is really that the sucks? O_O
bobohead1988
Aug 31 2009, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 31 2009, 07:10 PM) lol crystal maiden's attack animation is really that the sucks? O_O You have to see it to believe it
Boomeraangkid
Aug 31 2009, 07:19 PM
i <3 pebbles, owned magmus and swiftblade sia just now
atok194
Aug 31 2009, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 31 2009, 06:30 PM) True dat Oh wait let me draw my wand back Oh wait let me try to swing my wand forward Oh wait let the projectile fly slowly Eh wait where did the creep go? lol..thx for enlightning my day... erm..one more question about zues 3rd skill.. its said when zues cast a spell..11% of current health will be damaged so...if i use codex,the 3rd skill got effect?
choyster
Aug 31 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(atok194 @ Aug 31 2009, 08:40 PM) lol..thx for enlightning my day... erm..one more question about zues 3rd skill.. its said when zues cast a spell..11% of current health will be damaged so...if i use codex,the 3rd skill got effect? probably not and thats just stupid
bobohead1988
Aug 31 2009, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(atok194 @ Aug 31 2009, 08:40 PM) lol..thx for enlightning my day... erm..one more question about zues 3rd skill.. its said when zues cast a spell..11% of current health will be damaged so...if i use codex,the 3rd skill got effect? Only zeus skills So I tend to spam chain lightning while waiting for my 2nd skill to recharge
atok194
Aug 31 2009, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 31 2009, 09:41 PM) Only zeus skills So I tend to spam chain lightning while waiting for my 2nd skill to recharge thx for the proper reply..
ZeratoS
Sep 1 2009, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 31 2009, 07:16 PM) You have to see it to believe it Not to mention Base damage of 43~49.
A-Note
Sep 1 2009, 12:51 AM

i find it very very annoying whenever there's an armadon -.- spam snot snot snot snot until cannot run ==