{wta}xbox 360 controller, help is wanted plz

TSloldog
post Jun 21 2009, 11:01 AM, updated 17y ago

61 posts

all the sifus out there i got a problem with my 360 controller.yesterday when i was playing halo 3 my brother dropped my 360 controller on accident and now the left bumper needs to be pressed hard to function properly.so any of u guys out there help me out plz icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by loldog: Jun 22 2009, 04:12 PM
????????
post Jun 21 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(loldog @ Jun 21 2009, 11:01 AM)
all the sifus out there i got a problem with my 360 controller.yesterday when i was playing halo 3 my brother dropped my 360 controller on purpose and now the left bumper needs to be pressed hard to function properly.so any of u guys out there help me out  plz  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
just open the controller to see 4 yourself whether its fixable or not... i opened my b4 n its quite easy procedure only that u need the right size torx screw... just google 4 better illustration
TSloldog
post Jun 21 2009, 11:49 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(???????? @ Jun 21 2009, 11:47 AM)
just open the controller to see 4 yourself whether its fixable or not... i opened my b4 n its quite easy procedure only that u need the right size torx screw... just google 4 better illustration
i see well which screwdriver did u use?
????????
post Jun 21 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(loldog @ Jun 21 2009, 11:49 AM)
i see well which screwdriver did u use?
just select any suitable link from this google link

http://www.google.com.my/search?client=fir...G=Google+Search
TSloldog
post Jun 21 2009, 12:24 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(???????? @ Jun 21 2009, 11:59 AM)
just select any suitable link from this google link

http://www.google.com.my/search?client=fir...G=Google+Search
k thx bro
Lone*Wolf
post Jun 21 2009, 09:54 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(loldog @ Jun 21 2009, 11:01 AM)
all the sifus out there i got a problem with my 360 controller.yesterday when i was playing halo 3 my brother dropped my 360 controller on purpose and now the left bumper needs to be pressed hard to function properly.so any of u guys out there help me out  plz  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Why would he do that?!

miriel10
post Jun 22 2009, 03:42 AM

376 posts

well.. probably pissed at getting pawned by TS in halo 3 tongue.gif
Hisyam91
post Jun 22 2009, 05:57 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(miriel10 @ Jun 22 2009, 04:42 AM)
well.. probably pissed at getting pawned by TS in halo 3 tongue.gif
Lol,
The only game that can make people smash their controller is Ninja Gaiden2 laugh.gif
navigator
post Jun 22 2009, 11:45 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Jun 22 2009, 05:57 AM)
Lol,
The only game that can make people smash their controller is Ninja Gaiden2  laugh.gif
HALO3 on legendary
Lost Planet.
PGR3
GRiD
games above makes me wanna throw the controller out of the window.
TSloldog
post Jun 22 2009, 04:12 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jun 21 2009, 09:54 PM)
Why would he do that?!
sorry typo...and ye i simply accuse him of seeing my side of the screen for the lulz sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ikruga
post Jun 22 2009, 07:03 PM

126 posts

can i interrupt your post? o my good TS.... notworthy.gif

my controllers (2 of them), after nearly 1 year of usage, the left analog stick seems to be a little 'stuck' when pulling to the left, resulting in game

characterss running by itself to the left direction (which resulted in killing me or making me lose alot). Has anyone, or TS experienced this?
TSloldog
post Jun 22 2009, 10:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ikruga @ Jun 22 2009, 07:03 PM)
can i interrupt your post? o my good TS.... notworthy.gif

my controllers (2 of them), after nearly 1 year of usage, the left analog stick seems to be a little 'stuck' when pulling to the left, resulting in game

characterss running by itself to the left direction (which resulted in killing me or making me lose alot). Has anyone, or TS experienced this?
i dunno bro never experienced it before you should try taking apart your controller and then try and find the problem

0.0174sec    1.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:19 PM