*03/1/2011 - - Article and claim from victims taken from Harian Metro and other sources, added. See Here for this update - PENGAKUAN PESAKIT YANG DITIPU(CLICK HERE)
*22/1/2011 - JOHARI MANSOR have been arrested by the police again, he has been sent to prison in Johor. See here - (CLICK HERE)
*29/11/2010 - Updated with another victim's case (SWEETALIA) - Go to the Last page to read or click here: (CLICK HERE) Introduction
I dont know weather I'm a "slowpoke" or not but this fake and misleading "Professor Dato' Dr Raden Johari Mansor" has to be exposed fast for the sake of Malaysians.
This guy performs his miraculous "surgeries" and "diagnosis" that appears to be real to many people but those who are in the modern medical profession knows that this is an obviousscam.
Please review the followings carefully and comment:
His background information
(Picture of him and his wife parading as SULTAN/ROYALTIES)
- He claims to receive his MBBS from Universitas Islam Sumatera Utara, and is practicing "medicine"and "surgery" in Malaysia. http://www.uisu.ac.id/fk/index.php (unrecognized by Malaysian Medical Council, MMC)
- He also claims to have received his PhDs (yes.. PhDs in plurals) from several Indonesian Universities, eg: PhD in Sains Politik, PhD in Teori farmacognosi terapi, but neither a Masters in Surgery nor MD in surgery whatsoever and yet he can do all kinds of "surgery" and even do "miraculous Neurosurgery". - See the video clips below~
- Also claims to be a Professor and a Dato'... ???
The following videos are among some of his promotional videos that claims to show "miraculous surgery by divine intervention from God": Introduction and Biodata of JOHARI MANSOR
His "Brain surgery":
compare it a REAL brain surgery (below):
- things to ponder while watching these videos: anatomy, anesthesia, aseptic technique, respiratory support, sterile condition, surgical equipments, etc~
- In this introduction video, The biodata mentioned that this person hasVAST EXPERIENCE in MODERN MEDICAL PRACTICE.
I quote from the biodata:
"Prof. Dato' Dr.Johari Mansor Al-Haj berpengalaman luas di-bidang perubatan moden dan alternatif serta juga pensyarah di-institusi Pengajian Tinggi Republik Indonesia dalam bidang Tauhid Ma'rifatullah"
- if he really has a medical doctor qualification, he FAILS even the basics miserably. A medical doctor MUST NOT allow any risk of contamination into the surgical site, he doesn't even wear a face mask, he even BLEW AIR (along with all the microbes in his mouth) into the operated organ. If he had studied medical microbiology, he wouldn't have done that.
- Look at the surgical equipments, a shaving razor and a pair of paper scissors... His "surgeries" vol.2:
- No pain and not even a scar???? - How did he managed to take out a heart without even opening the thorax?? and how the hell did he maintain the blood circulation in the patient with the heart outside of her body?
Blood circulation must be maintained with a heart-lung machine:
This guy hides behind religion and claims to be able to perform miracles... and those blinded by faith alone without even bothering to study the scientific basis of this fell prey to this scammer...
Compare it with a REAL cardiothoracic and abdominal surgery:
PUSAT RAWATAN KERATON'S WEBSITE: http://pusatrawatankeraton.com/ (for some unexplained reason - this website has been taken down)
Address:
Pusat Rawatan Keraton No 34,Jalan Padi Emas 2,Bandar Baru Uda , 81200 Tampoi, Johor, Malaysia. Tel : 07-2380214 / 07-2380171
Pusat Rawatan Keraton No 20-2, Jalan 14/48A,Sentul raya, Boulevard Bussiness Centre Kuala Lumpur D1-1, Plaza bussiness centre,Kuala Lumpur. Tel: 03-40421328
Pusat Rawatan dan Kecantikan Keraton, D1-1,Plaza Tanjung Ara,Kota Kinabalu,Sabah. Tel: 08-81442016
I Quote from one of his fanatic supporter's blog:
"I received a comment from a Doctor Ahmad Farouk Musa, from the School of Health and Medical Sciences, Monash University lambasting me as one who has a Stone Age mentality for believing in modern day miracles and libeling me as wanting to drag you my readers back to the so called Dark Ages by sharing with you here about these amazing miracle healings being carried out by unconventional Islamic Spiritual Healings of Professor Dato Dr.Raden Johari Mansur of the Pusat Rawatan Keraton, based at Sentul Raya Boulevard, Kuala Lumpur!" - Mahaguru58
"He (the "Prof") says that the charges for operations at the Pusat Rawatan Keraton is RM3000+ for above navel areas of the body and RM2000+ for areas below it."
Mahaguru58's blog entry was removed by him as of October 2010, but thanks to GOOGLE CACHE, a copy of it is still available online - I guess he now knows that he was wrong but too proud to admit it (click the link below):
QUOTE(Ilianas_Toy @ Jun 21 2009, 10:22 AM)
Im pretty sure you can skip your masters if youre a first class honours.
It doesn't work that way for a medical graduate. Masters in Surgery is a professional qualification.
Added on June 21, 2009, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(Ngto @ Jun 21 2009, 10:24 AM)
The microbes he blew into the patients body are divine microbes mah, which is the miracle that help the patient to heal .
the patients will divinely be dead then~
anyhow, seriously this fraudster needs to be sent to jail for cheating the sick and dying out of their hard-earned money. Just imagine if it was you who were "treated/swindled" by him... how would you feel?
please spread this news to other ppl. lets hope they wont fall prey to this parasite.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jun 21 2009, 05:08 PM
He "successfully" interviewed those patients immediately after his "surgery" for promotional factor. What did they say? No pain? No Scar? Feels a lot better? (ever heard of Placebo effect?)
I am eager to see any of his "treated" cancer patient come forth and be examined by an oncologist and I want the specimens (tumour, fibroids, tissues) that he "apparently" taken out of such patient to be examined by a pathologist to determine if those are even of human origin.
Putting up an elaborate show to impress the common people into believing he actually did a "surgery" on the patient is what a fraudster like him does.
Painless surgery? of course its painless if this fraudster didn't even cut the patient open.
I believe this fraudster cut opened an animal or parts of an animal (goat, cow, etc) that was put on top of the patient during his "surgery" and removed whatever organ that he thinks is "diseased". (ever wonder why he didn't expose a larger area of the incision site to the camera?)
I did made a remark on the size of the "patient's heart" previously, an adult human heart is way bigger than that and it is supposed to be beating if its freshly removed from the thoracic cavity. In order to remove a human heart, the blood circulation MUST be maintained otherwise the body will die.
Since the patient was "anesthetized" by whatever chemical he used on the patient, the patient wont be feeling anything on the surgical site or whatever that was put on the patient's body.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Nov 14 2009, 04:30 AM
QUOTE(ah liew @ Jun 22 2009, 10:17 AM)
Ts, was this scam published in the papers?
I believe the scam by this person has yet to be published by any newspaper. The Pusat perubatan Cakra Alam Scam has been exposed previously by both newspapers and TV3, this scam is yet to follow:
The Cakra Alam Scam
TV3 Exposes Cakra Alam Scam
The disappearing paper trick (Flash paper/nitrocellulose)
The cakra alam swindler used this trick too,
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jun 22 2009, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jun 21 2009, 09:48 PM)
i've seen a cardiothoracic surgery up-close... and his surgery is nothing like it! no cardiopulmonary bypass, no heart-lung machine, no electric saw, no anesthesia. his surgery is more similar to a butcher slicing off pieces of meat at the market.. some of the few things i noticed in video 2 is that... 1. the makcik's chest is a bit higher than the normal anatomical position... so i'm guessing he put something on top of her chest before covering it with cloth.. 2. there's no way u can take out the heart from the chest without using a saw to cut through the ribs... 3. u're right about the heart size too... it is somewhat smaller than a normal human heart...
but the video seems pretty real if u've never seen an actual open heart surgery... he's pretty good, can be the next david copperfield...
It is very unfortunate that many people were deceived by this "religious man". Any TRUE medical doctor or even a medical student can easily prove that he is a fraud with absolutely no knowledge of human anatomy and surgery.
and another thing, he claims to have received his MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery) from Universitas Islam Sumatra, since when Indonesian universities produce MBBS degree? they DONT.
Curse him for using religion to cheat people.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Nov 14 2009, 06:20 AM
I found some profound similarities between this scammer's "surgical" techniques to that of "psychic surgery" practitioners/scammers' techniques, with some alterations.
See for yourselves~
Google "Psychic surgery" and watch the following videos and do a comparison:
QUOTE(hyperx @ Jul 5 2009, 03:09 PM)
dude this is an alternative medicine.. theres no way to compare with modern medicine..
im muslim and im a medical student.. i know and saw myself a lot of these so called "miracle doctors".. they are not as simple as what u think..
especially if u're a muslim u should know there are a lot of "miracle" stuff that are unexplainable regarding medication.. something we believe, a faith..
most modern medicine only able to slow down the progression of the disease.. they cant stop and fully cure the disease..
but there are plenty of people who went to these kind of alternative medicine, whether islam way, chinese or etc etc had cured.. diabetic foot for example.. in modern medication, the doctors will ask to amputate it.. but some alternative practitioners they can reverse the changes and cure the "dead" foot..
its hard to explain because it is all about faith and how badly u want the disease to be cure.. plus im lacking in knowledge about alternative medication either
whether u want to choose it or u dont.. its all up to you..
if u dont want alternative medicine.. then just ignore it.. why do u want to hoo-haa about it when there are people out there who had cured from it, and believe it
You, a claimed-medical student, a student of science, of all people... I would very much like to know where you are studying medicine?
You haven't read the entire argument and watch the entire video clips did you?
What medical student would believe in such practice? I have related this matter to my fellow colleagues and lecturers - They all came with the same conclusion: - ITS A SCAM - (go brush up on your anatomy and surgery subjects - if you are a medical student)
Ever heard of Evidence-based medicine and evidence-based treatment? It is the very basic foundation of medicine.
Alternative medicine is where most "Quacks" come from.
This so called PROFESSOR DATO DR RADEN JOHARI MANSOR is NOT EVEN REGISTERED WITH MALAYSIAN MEDICAL COUNCIL more over just look at his "SURGERIES"and compare them with a REAL SURGERY.
Understand that none of the "surgeries" that he performed is real. What did he do?
-Opening the skull with a hammer and a shaving razor, knocking the patient's head with a hammer and plucking the so-called tumor out just like that from the brain.
-Performing a cardiothoracic surgery without even opening the thoracic cavity and taking out the "patient's" heart that is not even the proper size and not even beating? No maintenance of systemic nor pulmonary circulation.
-The patient hardly bleeds? moreover even awake during the entire "procedure"?
-Diagnosing a patient using a spray of unknown liquid? and immediately says that the patient has fibroid?
-No scar, no suturing of the wound, no anesthesia, even the patient's eye is "taped" during the entire "surgery"?
-Conducting a "one-man show" surgery without the proper surgical instruments much less sterility of his "operating theater".
again I ask you, How could you trust this person?
I dare this scammer to perform his "surgery" in front of a panel of surgeons and provide the "tumours, tissues, organs" that he allegedly took out to be examined a pathologist.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jul 5 2009, 06:58 PM
Another quote from one of the uploaded clips, it states:
"This is the rest of the video showing Professor Dato Dr Raden Johari Mansur's miraculous surgeries using just his Faith in Allah and the Islamic Spiritual Healing that has a conventional doctor accusing me of wanting to lead Muslims back to the Stone Age by believing in such healing methods?
I am just asking Dr.Ahmad Farouk Musa to try and explain how does this Professor Dato Dr Raden Johari Mansur perform such amazing open surgeries without any life support systems and modern day operation theater's advanced sophisticated equipments and instruments that we see in inflated costs specialist medical hospitals today?
Professor Dato Dr Raden Johari operates using very basic knifes and scissors that one would find in one's kitchens and the patient is not put under anesthesia?
After surgery, within minutes or hours, the patient is up and about with no visible scars of the surgery! I wish Dr Ahmad would be able to explain that instead of childishly calling me names alike an ignorant peasant instead of being a true blue academic as he identifies himself as? I await a proper reply from the doctor. "
- Mahaguru58
As you all can see, the supporter (Mahaguru58) of this Quack Surgeon don't even realize that he himself is cheated by this so called "Islamic Miracle Healer/surgeon".
Dr.Ahmad Farouk Musa (of Monash School of Medicine, Malaysia) doesn't need to explain anything to such person who obviously failed to see logic. (please read the comment area in the link below for further clarification)
I have provided the most likely method that this quack surgeon operates his scam in the first page of this thread.
I am a Muslim myself and I certainly will not blindly follow/believe in such "miracles". God has given us brains in order for us to be able to think logically.
This guy (Mahaguru58) has certainly failed to use it.
Added on August 21, 2009, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(hyperx @ Jul 5 2009, 08:19 PM)
a friend of mine, his brother had knee surgery done at private hosp b4.. but the doctor accidentally left their i-couldnt-remember-orthopedic-tool inside his leg.. this happened 4-5 years back.
they did scan and they found theres metal inside there..
their family very angry because the doctor want to open back his leg..
they went to malacca to find this man.. we called him ustaz.
he never charged their family anything, basically its free service.. up to the people how much or what they want to give him
he did his "surgery" basically with just moving his fingers and hands.. like somekind of superpower stuff u see on tv.. the patient is awake.. didnt feel anything..
this part really messed up our mind.. especially if youre not a believers and didnto see yourself, me myself its hard to believe either, i did laugh 2gether with my friend when i saw his way of doing surgery...
after 2 hours he did his "surgery", he asked the patient to go back, rest and theres some food he was not allowed to eat or drink for weeks..
after a month, he went to hospital.. did x-ray, the metal is gone.. im speechless
theres no more pain, theres no new scar, theres nothing...
and yeah, i followed my friend to that place in malacca.. i swa it myseld..
so its up to u if u wanna believe it.. i gain nothing from u
but let me ask u, how do you explain that? there are plenty of modern medicine practitioners out there who also sometimes referred their patient to their well-known alternative medicine practitioners..
i know its hard for modern and alternative to co-exist.. modern are evidence-based.. and alternative usually for believers.. but why couldnt we open up our mind a bit? be outside the box?
i mean theres no harm to take the good aspect of the alternative medicine (when theres proven safe and cure) and combine it with modern practise
and to angrydog, fine, its your decision.. btw, i scored good marks in my exams and my case discussion (short or long case) usually end up with very well from my doctors.. and i didnt come from any crappy medical school..
QUOTE(syklspurs @ Aug 20 2009, 03:24 PM)
this is utter bullshit..seriously, there are no such things! geez, it's not about faith or believing..and all this is just a hearsay, did u go with your friend's brother to the doctor to actually hear him saying that the metal is gone? it's like asking us to believe that someone can actually take out something from our body without us feeling it or any open surgeries?well if it's true then i'm sorry to say, it's worse than aliens invading our planet!
Indeed it is unfortunate that this Hyperx, one that claims to be a medical student, believed in such things without even trying to make an effort to understand the logic behind them.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Nov 9 2010, 07:50 AM
Here is another video of his "surgery", the patient is having her kidney tumour "removed"....
Medical students/Doctors/Surgeons - see how this fraud simply removed the "tumour" from the "kidney", that is not even the right way to approach the kidney.
and another thing, since he is not bothered by sterility of his "operating theater", why bother covering the surgical site to the camera? and furthermore why did he cover it up as if not allowing a better view for the camera?
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Nov 14 2009, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(dvinez @ Nov 13 2009, 11:03 AM)
still no action from authority ?
Alas.... No.
The following newsPROVES that HE IS NOT a REGISTERED MEDICAL DOCTOR, he was charged for the possession of controlled medicines.
A registered medical doctor is allowed to posses controlled medicines/poisons for his practice. Johari Mansor obviously is NOT one of them.
Here is an interesting news about Johari Mansor, I quote from the Daily Express (Sabah-based newspaper):
In another case, Johari Mansor, from Johore claimed trial to two counts of similar charge and another count of having unregistered products for the purpose of selling them. Johari pleaded not guilty to having six items which among others containing Ampicilin, Levonorgestral, Betamethasone, Amoxycilin and Cimetidine, all listed in First Schedule of Poisons Act 1952.
He allegedly committed the offence at 10.45am on June 1, last year at Pusat Latihan dan Rawatan Seni Silat Gerak Kilat Kebangsaan, Wisma PSSGK, Jalan Mat Salleh, Tanjung Aru.
On the second count, he was accused of having 15 items, which were unregistered products at the same place and time.
The charge framed under Regulation 30(1) of the Cosmetics and Drugs Control Regulations 1984 and punishable under Section 12 (1) of the Drugs Sales Act (revised 2000) which provides for a maximum fine of RM25,000 or three years jail or both on conviction.
Johari was also alleged to have eight strips of Pontalon containing Metenamic acid, which is listed under the First Schedule of the Poisons Act, at the same premises at 2.45pm on Sept 19, last year.
Johari, who claimed to be a doctor and a Datuk, was offered bail at RM1,000 in one surety pending the hearing on Aug 18 to 22, 2008.
Heng told the court that the prosecution has 11 witnesses.
- Published on: Wednesday, October 03, 2007, Daily Express
QUOTE(ellycha @ Jan 17 2010, 09:32 PM)
yeahhh agree wit hyperx!
if u all dont want alternative medicine.. then just ignore it.. why do u want to hoo-haa about it when there are people out there who had cured from it, and believe it. i didnt say i believe it and neither i dont believe it unless i experienced myself.
u cannot stop what others think because we people have our own opinion and no one is dead after the operation so far.
heyy y dont u go to sentul or johor (where pusat rawatan kraton is located) and experience urself either it is fake or not n after that u can tell and evaluate urself. s far s i know he allows people who wants to take a video and this is especially for people who dont believe in such miracle like this. Our Agong Sultan Zainal Abidin himself acknowledge him as his private doctor and even giv him title 'Tan Sri' as many of you would not know.
well me s a Muslim believes miracle do happen and not us who can heal the disease but we just sort of medium between us and God that heal the disease with His permission.
Firstly...
The REASON for "hoo-haa"-ing about this matter is to EDUCATE/WARN the public as to NOT TO FALL PREY to this so-called "MIRACLE SURGERY" which is something I believe you don't give a damn about.
I believe in EVIDENCE-BASED MEDICINE, unless this Johari Mansor can reproduce his cure using his methods on other patients under the observation and documentation of TRUE MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS, he is just another swindler preying on the sick and dying using ISLAM as his cover....
Just look at PUSAT RAWATAN CAKRA ALAM... with that self-proclaimed "Ustaz" Arief, a charlatan, a swindler, that uses the term "PERUBATAN ISLAM" as a cover for his scam.
God have given both you and hyperx brain to use, to think LOGICALLY as to what and how such "MIRACLE SURGERY" could have been done. How could one be DEAD when the SURGERY is not even real?
I have even put forth the points as to support my arguments in the previous pages. Can you not think? How come many other people are able to see this and not both of you?
I may not be able to FULLY STOP other peoples' belief regarding this "PUSAT RAWATAN KERATON" but I have laid down the foundation for them to re-consider/re-think about their stand in this matter.
You mentioned that Johari Mansor was awarded the title "Tan Sri" and a private doctor of Sultan Zainal Abidin? Provide proof of this !
I am a Muslim as well, but again, I have to stress that I do not BLINDLY believe in something such as this~!!
Again I have to state the following regarding JOHARI MANSOR unless you have missed them:
1. HE IS NOT A SURGEON/MEDICAL DOCTOR , PRACTICING ANY FORM OF SURGERY WITHOUT PROPER LICENSE AND QUALIFICATION IS AGAINST THE LAW. (HE IS NOT EVEN REGISTERED WITH MALAYSIAN MEDICAL COUNCIL)
2. HE CLAIMS TO BE A PROFESSOR, A DATO' AND A MEDICAL DOCTOR.
3. HE WAS CONVICTED FOR POSSESSING CONTROLLED MEDICINE IS SABAH. (Which proves he IS NOT a registered Medical Doctor)
4. HE PRACTICES FAKE SURGERY WHICH IS EVIDENT FROM THE VIDEO CLIPS. (Browse through the previous arguments as to why I said this)
..... have I not repeated this previously? Please read through the entire thread....
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jan 19 2010, 09:52 AM
Look what happens to JOHARI MANSOR now~
This NEWS is a BLESSING of some sort to all of us, this SCOUNDREL GOT WHAT HE DESERVED for cheating people, I am waiting for other people to file complaint against this man for his "SURGICAL SCAM".
He was convicted before and he is convicted again~ Truly he is a CRIMINAL.
Read thoroughly the following news and rejoice:
Guru silat dipenjara
Oleh INTAN MAS AYU SHAHIMI imas@hmetro.com.my 2010/04/25 E-mel Artikel Cetak Artikel Tanda Artikel Besarkan Saiz Teks Kecilkan Saiz Teks Komen Artikel
JOHOR BAHRU: Seorang guru silat, pengamal perubatan tradisional dan broker tanah dijatuhi hukuman penjara tiga hingga enam tahun oleh Mahkamah Sesyen di sini semalam, selepas masing-masing didapati bersalah menipu seorang pengarah syarikat di Sarawak dalam urusan penjualan tanah bernilai RM9.3 juta di Jalan Skudai, 15 tahun lalu. Hakim Sabariah Atan membuat keputusan itu selepas mendengar hujah pendakwaan dan pembelaan serta meneliti keterangan 43 saksi yang dipanggil sejak kes itu dibawa ke mahkamah pada Februari 1996.
Sabariah dalam penghakimannya berkata, keputusan mahkamah turut dibuat dengan mengambil kira tempoh perbicaraan ketiga-tiga tertuduh selain mempertimbangkan hak serta kepentingan awam.
Berdasarkan pertuduhan pertama, Johari Mansor, 52; Md Jhomi Md Supian, 56, dan Yap You Jee, 61, didakwa menipu Pengarah Syarikat Solid Estate (Sarawak) Sdn Bhd, Datuk Ding Lian Cheon dengan memperdaya mangsa untuk mempercayai tanah Lot 21448 dan Lot 1152 di Jalan Skudai adalah milik Kerajaan Negeri Johor.
Mereka juga mempengaruhi mangsa untuk percaya bahawa permohonan pembelian tanah berkenaan mendapat kelulusan Majlis Mesyuarat Negeri Johor hingga mendorong Ding mengeluarkan sekeping cek bernilai S$3,450,000 (kira-kira RM6.18 juta) atas nama Abdul Ghani Othman kepada tertuduh kedua (Mohd Jhomi) pada 13 Julai 1995.
Tidak cukup dengan itu, Johari yang lebih dikenali sebagai ‘Datuk Johari’ bersama Md Jhomi turut didakwa menipu Ding dengan memperdayakan mangsa berhubung pembatalan tuntutan premium hingga mendorong lelaki berkenaan menyerahkan wang tunai berjumlah RM2 juta di Hotel Hyatt Regency, Jalan Sungai Chat, di sini, pada 23 September 1995.
Md Jhomi kemudian bertindak lebih jauh apabila mengulangi perbuatan sama dengan memperdaya Ding supaya mempercayai dia (tertuduh) boleh mendapatkan kelulusan Majlis Mesyuarat Negeri Johor untuk melanjutkan pajakan mukim tanah berkenaan dari 99 tahun kepada 999 tahun, sekali gus mendorong mangsa menyerahkan wang tunai sebanyak RM1.3 juta.
Dia didakwa melakukan perbuatan itu di Hotel Hyatt Regency, Jalan Sungai Chat, di sini, antara 23 September hingga 27 Oktober 1995.
Berikutan kesalahan itu ketiga-tiga tertuduh didakwa mengikut Seksyen 420 Kanun Keseksaan yang dibaca bersama Seksyen 34 kerana menipu.
Terdahulu dalam hujahan yang dikemukakan pihak pendakwaan, Timbalan Pendakwa Raya, Dzulkifli Ahmad memohon mahkamah menjatuhkan hukuman setimpal terhadap semua tertuduh sebagai mencerminkan usaha serius kerajaan dalam menangani jenayah tipu di kalangan masyarakat.
“Selain mengambil kira kepentingan awam, mahkamah wajar menimbang semula semua faktor sampingan, termasuk jumlah wang RM9.3 juta yang terbabit dalam kes serta tindakan tertuduh yang mencemarkan nama Kerajaan Negeri Johor, Menteri Besar, Setiausaha Sulit Kerajaan Negeri dan parti politik yang dipimpin,” katanya.
Hasil pertimbangan mahkamah, Yap dihukum penjara tiga tahun manakala Johari dan Md Jhomi masing-masing dijatuhi hukuman penjara enam tahun, Sabariah bagaimanapun membenarkan semua tertuduh menjalani penangguhan hukuman hingga proses rayuan di Mahkamah Tinggi selesai dengan jaminan tambahan RM3,000 setiap seorang.
THE STAR - Sunday April 25, 2010
Trio jailed in land fraud case
JOHOR BARU: A fraud trial involving the purchase of state land, the name of the Mentri Besar and “brokerage” payments worth RM9.4mil finally came to a close of sorts in the Sessions Court after 14 years.
During the course of the trial, state officials, including Johor Mentri Besar Datuk Abdul Ghani Othman, had testified in court. Guilty: Yap trying to cover himself from press photographers after he was sentenced to jail yesterday.
Yesterday, judge Sabariah Atan convicted land broker Yap You Jee, 61, bomoh Md Jhomi Md Supian, 56, and businessman Johari Mansor, 52, of cheating Solid Estate (Sarawak) Sdn Bhd director Datuk Ding Lian Cheon into believing they had obtained approval from the state executive council for the purchase of Lots 21448 and 1152 of state land. Sentenced to jail terms of between three years and six years, the three are appealing to the High Court.
In the first conviction, the three had at a meeting at the Hyatt Regency Hotel here between June 28, 1995 and July 25, 1995 told Ding that the said land in Jalan Skudai could be acquired for RM7.5mil plus a land premium of RM15 psf. Jailed: Johari
They received a Hongkong and Shanghai Bank cashier’s order for S$3.45mil (RM6.14mil), which they cashed by using a false identity card bearing the name of the Johor Mentri Besar – Abdul Ghani Othman.
Md Jhomi and Johari were also convicted of a second charge of cheating Ding – at Hotel Tanahmas in Sibu, Sarawak on Sept 10, 1995 – into believing that they had got the state executive council to cancel the payment of the premium.
On Sept 23, they obtained a payment of RM2mil from Ding at Hotel Hyatt Regency in Johor Baru for that service.
Md Jhomi, who had posed as the Mentri Besar’s private secretary, was also convicted of cheating Ding into believing he had obtained approval to extend the lease of the two plots of land from 99 years to 999 years. He received a payment of RM1.3mil for the services. Md Jhomi
All three men were released on RM1mil bail with one surety each when they were charged on Feb 2, 1996.
After final submissions by both the prosecution and defence yesterday, Sabariah convicted the three and sentenced Yap to three years’ jail, Md Jhomi to two years’ jail on each of his three convictions and Johari to three years’ jail each on both his convictions.
In mitigation, Gwee Soon Seng, who was representing Yap, R.K. Menon (Johari) and Arziah Mohd Apandi (Md Jhomi), asked for a stay of execution pending an appeal and bail, but DPP Dzulkifli Ahmad objected, saying filing an appeal was not an automatic reason for stay.
Sabariah granted the stay of execution, fixed bail at RM3,000 for each man to be posted by 10am Monday but freed them temporarily.
Outside the court, Yap kicked two press photographers and their cameras. A photographer from a Malay daily was kicked in the head while another was kicked on the arm.
I am thoroughly happy with this news. He got what is coming to him. Everyone Rejoice~!
Added on June 18, 2010, 12:28 am
Reply from one of JOHARI MANSOR's son:
QUOTE(ketuekampong @ Jun 17 2010, 05:12 PM)
hehehe...
hiii u cybersetan..
i hope u remember u~
do yo remember rite..?
ok 1st thing..is..u are "genius"..coz u are the real scammer n cheat ppl u know..?
n for all of those..who follow this stupid person..sure know..cybersetan is talk big..if u want a prove..come bebeh..
i dare u all..coming to this cawangan..i want u all see with ur eyes..then..for u all follow his peson..i want to know answr after u all see the truth..where are u now stupid indian..?im just waiting for u..to come here~
for u all make a "konon2 prove la" come see me...i cannot stand down just wait u all talk ig..i m the son of the dato johari..i know everything..what my dad doing n what my dad know..if u all konon kuat islam..and this bertentang syariah..come here..and talk big in this forum..just like a kid..childish play~
cybersetan how old are u..?
12..?
hahahaha..
come suck ur mom tits..
ok for u all want prove just come..and wasted ur time to make conclusion if u all dint see with ur eyes rite..?
i dare u all come =)
if u all just talk like u all genius..just go to %^%&%^ ^_^o0o
first time i see my dad doing that..im also cant believe it..but when i see infront my eyes..i was jush shocked..!!its real..!and i started believe my dad until now..
this setan just wat menyesatkn je..
not kaji al-quran..just make conclusion in scientic..many scientic kaji al-quran..why almost of them masuk islam..?u all just talk big and stupid person..just come here and one by oe..i want record u all face..want to hear 1 by one said "im sorry =("
hihihi..peace iblis =)
Added on June 17, 2010, 5:21 pm who ur mom friend name..?
come give me a name i go check it..
many patient already healed by my beloved father...and many all of them sehat walfiat now..what prove u want..?many video u see is all the true..if u said it just a like..just come here and i want u see with ur eyes...how stupid just talk big u scumbag..
Added on June 17, 2010, 8:28 pm"cybersetanirojim" just come in this forum...and see...al the patient comment about my dad..
*Forum Moderators have deleted the above reply by "ketuekampong" while I was preparing my reply against it, most likely due to the racism and abusive language that he used, my thanks to the ever vigilant moderators
Nonetheless, the following is my reply:
It seems that this topic has finally got through to the Raden's (Johari) family.
Such horrible use of English language, embarrassing really...
I quote what he wrote:
"i dae for those who stupid perso..come see this stupid indian write about my dad..how stupid this ppl..only make conclusion in sciene..not in al-quran..mmc..?just a stupid cybersetan..!!rawatan tradional maner ader kene mengena nan mmc la bodo..for who want blagak pndai..n want become nurse like u all know evrything come la here forum backing this stupid..or u all just stand back..talk big u cybersetan.!!wait u.." - RADEN MOHD MUSZAMIR @ ketuekampong
As all of you can see from the above reply given by ketuekampong @ RADEN MOHD MUSZAMIR son of RADEN JOHARI MANSOR, it somewhat reflects the level of education that he has or was provided to him, which is rather ironic when his own father claims to be a "PROFESSOR", a "DATO'" and even a "DOCTOR". As if all of us (Doctors, Nurses, Med.students, people who thinks logically without relying on blind faith) are imbeciles.
As much as I want to argue with a person such as this boy, it would seem pointless and a waste of my time. Why? just look at his reply above and assess weather one such as him is worth arguing with. I have given my arguments regarding this SCAM SURGERY in the previous posts in this topic and some members have put forth the Islamic point of view as well, he can read those and reply to those arguments if he wish.
Regarding the Malaysian Medical Council (MMC), here is what being stated in the MEDICAL ACT 1971 about unregistered individuals that claims to be a "DOCTOR" and practices "MEDICINE AND SURGERY" without a license/registration.
Based on the Medical Act 1971, Part-V: General, under section 32: Offenses. It states:
MEDICAL ACT 1971 / AKTA PERUBATAN 1971
Section 32. Fraudulent registration.
Every person who fraudulently procures or attempts to procure himself or any other person to be registered by making or producing, or causing to be made or produced, any false or fraudulent representation or declaration, either oral or in writing, shall be guilty of an offence against this Act.
Section 33. Offences.
(1) Any person not registered or exempted from registration under this Act who-
(a) wilfully and falsely pretends to be registered under this Act or to be qualified to practise medicine or surgery;
(b) wilfully and falsely takes or uses the name or title of physician, doctor of medicine, licentiate in medicine and surgery, bachelor of medicine, surgeon, general practitioner or apothecary;
(d) wilfully and falsely takes or uses any name, title, addition or description, or uses any instrument, calculated to induce any person to believe that he is qualified to practise medicine or surgery according to modern scientific methods;
(e) practises medicine or surgery;
(f) uses the term "clinic" or "dispensary" or "hospital" or the equivalent of any of these terms in any other language in the signboard over his place of practice in purported practice of medicine or surgery as a person registered under this Act; or
(g) uses a symbol designed by the Council for the use of registered medical practitioners only,
shall be guilty of an offence against this Act.
(2) For the purposes of subsection (1)-
(a) the taking or using by any person of the term "doctor" or "clinic" or "dispensary" or "hospital" or the equivalent of any of these terms in any other language in relation to the practice of medicine or surgery shall be deemed to be the taking or using of a name, title, addition or description calculated to induce any person to believe that he is qualified to practise medicine or surgery according to modern scientific methods; and (b) subject to regulations made under the provisions of section 36(2)(p), the using by any person in the practice of medicine or surgery of a sphygmomano-meter, stethoscope, hypodermic syringe or other instrument used exclusively by persons qualified to practice medicine or surgery according to modern scientific methods, shall be deemed to be the using of instruments calculated to induce a person to believe that he is qualified to practise medicine or surgery according to modern scientific methods.
Section 34. Malay, Chinese, Indian or other native methods of therapeutics.
(1) Subject to the provisions of subsection (2) and regulations made under this Act, nothing in this Act shall be deemed to affect the right of any person, not being a person taking or using any name, title, addition or description calculated to induce any person to believe that he is qualified to practise medicine or surgery according to modern scientific methods, to practise systems of therapeutics according to purely Malay, Chinese, Indian or other native methods, and to demand and recover reasonable charges in respect of such practice.
(2) Notwithstanding the provisions of subsection (1), no person, unless he is a registered medical practitioner, shall hold himself out as being qualified, competent or willing to undertake the treatment of diseases of the human eye or the prescription of remedies therefor, or the giving of advice in connection with the treatment thereof: Provided that nothing in this section shall be taken to prohibit a person who is not a registered medical practitioner from holding himself out as being qualified, competent or willing to test refraction, visual acuity and colour vision, or to make or provide spectacles or other optical appliances for the remedy of defects of vision.
(3) Any person who contravenes the provisions of subsection (2) shall be guilty of an offence.
Again I have to state the following regarding JOHARI MANSOR unless you have missed them:
1. HE IS NOT A SURGEON/MEDICAL DOCTOR , PRACTICING ANY FORM OF SURGERY WITHOUT PROPER LICENSE AND QUALIFICATION IS AGAINST THE LAW. (HE IS NOT EVEN REGISTERED WITH MALAYSIAN MEDICAL COUNCIL)
2. HE CLAIMS TO BE A PROFESSOR, A DATO' AND A MEDICAL DOCTOR.
3. HE WAS CONVICTED FOR POSSESSING CONTROLLED MEDICINE IS SABAH. (Which proves he IS NOT a registered Medical Doctor)
4. HE PRACTICES FAKE SURGERY WHICH IS EVIDENT FROM THE VIDEO CLIPS. (Browse through the previous arguments as to why I said this)
Insults aside, he has "invited" me and all of us here to see his father's"MIRACLE SURGERY (SCAM)" in address stated in the first page of this topic.
I amVERY HAPPY that he did and I am more than willing to come, most likely I'll have some of my fellow friends (REAL Medical Doctors) that have similar interest in this matter to tag along with me.
I will quote his name to the Keraton staff when I come to visit, however, let it be known that I will not be able to come in the near future since I have to remain in India for the next 1.5+ years but NEVER assume that I will not be coming to this KERATON since it is ofGREAT INTEREST to ME.
I've came across this interesting article from the magazine DEWAN MASYARAKAT by DBP, JULY 2009, it states:
From DEWAN MASYARAKAT, July 2009 -
Menyedari isu pembedahan batin yang semakin mendapat perhatian masyarakat, sidang editor Dewan Masyarakat mendapatkan pandangan Ketua Jabatan Surgeri, Pusat Perubatan Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (PPUKM), Profesor Madya Dr. Razman Jarmin.
Menurut beliau terdapat dua kaedah perubatan yang diamalkan oleh kebanyakan pesakit - perubatan moden dan perubatan tradisional. Perubatan moden mempunyai prosedur ataupun ujian tertentu untuk mengesan penyakit, manakala rawatan batin berlandaskan kepercayaan semata-mata.
Terdapat pesakit yang percaya penyakit mereka semakin pulih setelah mendapatkan rawatan batin. Persoalannya, adakah sesuatu penyakit itu sembuh disebabkan rawatan tersebut? Dr. Razman juga tidak menolak kemungkinan penyembuhan penyakit berlaku secara kebetulan. Hal ini demikian kerana, beliau mendapati masih belum ada bukti empirikal yang dapat menyatakan keberkesanan pembedahan batin.
"Kami (pakar bedah) tidak menghalang pesakit mendapatkan rawatan alternatif kerana menjadi hak pesakit menentukan rawatan yang mereka mahukan. Namun terdapat banyak pesakit yang semakin teruk setelah membuat pembedahan batin." Jelas Dr. Razman
Menurut Dr Razman, faktor yang menyebabkan pembedahan batin begitu popular dalam kalangan pesakit adalah kerana perubatan tersebut lebih mudah dipercayai dan mudah tersebar dari mulut ke mulut.
"Saya cabar mereka kemukakan bukti. Jika benar mereka pakar dalam melakukan pembedahan tanpa meniggalkan kesan parut, saya berpendapat pengamal ini layak mendapat Anugerah Nobel," ujar Dr Razman yang mendakwa bahawa pakar perubatan moden juga sedang beusaha melakukan pembedahan tanpa kesan parut. Pengarah Perubatan Tradisional dan Komplementari Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia (KKM), Dr Ramli Abdul Ghani, menjelaskan bahawa pembedahan batin bercanggah dengan konsep peubatan Islam dan perubatan moden. Oleh hal demikian, kerajaan tidak mengiktiraf sebarang bentuk pembedahan batin.
Ketika melakukan perbincangan bersama-sama dengan Penasihat Persatuan Kebajikan dan Perubatan Islam Malaysia, Datuk Dr Harun Din, beliau menjelaskan bahawa pembedahan batin melibatkan penggunaan syaitan dan jin sebagai perantaraan.
"Kaedah tersebut semestinya membawa kepada khurafat dan syirik. Syirik merupakan dosa besar yang tidak diampunkan oleh Allah SWT. Banyak tokoh agama di Malaysia berpendapat bahawa mereka berasa waswas dengan pembedahan batin," ujar Dr Ramli.
Finally, again, I leave it to all of you, dear forumers to judge for yourself between the "OPEN HEART SURGERY" by JOHARI MANSOR and REAL CARDIOTHORACIC SURGEONS:
QUOTE(Starleo1212 @ Jun 18 2010, 10:05 PM)
Thank you TS!!I really appreciate your effort in warning us about this ridiculous fraud.
You are most welcomed. It is important that matter such as this be constantly reminded so that the people can remain vigilant against health frauds not only in Malaysia but the rest of the world as well.
Added on June 27, 2010, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(IluvProton @ Jun 24 2010, 01:56 AM)
oh my! clicked on cyberskull siggy only found out.
those scissor ..........lolz wth.... got sterilize ?
1st time I see people use those stationary scissor to cut meat stuff...
even cooking, we also don't use those stuff.
This johari is a joker. I wonder how much he make per month?
KPJ Ipoh Specialist - Dato' Dr. S Jenagaratnam drove a S - class merc + 2 BMW + 1 Alphard.
well... Charlatans make a lot of money from those swindled by them. However, the blame is not theirs alone, the lack of peoples' awareness regarding current quackeries is partly responsible as well.
One can judge for oneself if a treatment is quack or not.
Added on June 27, 2010, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(Kain_Sicilian @ Jun 23 2010, 11:34 PM)
so when's the trip..(i'm in sabah so might need pre-arrangement)? Maybe I'll try to bring some medico-lego friends along so that we may arrest him on the spot if need be
Unfortunately, as I mentioned before, I am currently in India and it will be another 1.5+ years before I'm back in Malaysia for good. Your enthusiasm in this matter is appreciated.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jun 27 2010, 07:44 PM
Dr Amir Farid Isahak said... Assalamualaikum Mahaguru58,
I am keen to join the investigation of the truthfulness of the psychic surgeries done at Pusat Perubatan Keraton. I am a gynecological surgeon, and even though I am not a general surgeon, I have done enough surgeries over 30 years to know what to look for.
I have also been exposed to many "supernatural" phenomena and "psychic" healings and surgeries, some of which I have written in my column in The Star ("Art of Qi/Art of Healing" in SundayStar Fit4Life), so I can approach this matter with an open mind.
My initial impression after viewing the videos is that the "surgeries" are fake because:
1) During the surgeries done on the abdomen, the abdominal wall layers are absent (skin, subcutaneous fat which is usually thick, rectus sheath/aponeurosis, etc). You have to know anatomy to understand this, that's why it is easy for non-medical people to be hoodwinked.
2)in the videos, We never get to see the incision being done, something crucial to know what is being cut open
3)in the video, Even "heart" surgery is done on the abdomen!
4)the "blood" always looks pale and artificial. If you have done surgery you will know what fresh blood looks like. I admit that his method may involve little bleeding, but somehow all that "blood" in the videos doesn't look like blood.
5) in the videos, I note that the drapes totally cover the operated area and there is no way to tell if the "surgery" is being done on something put on top of the patient's abdomen (under the drape) instead of him cutting open the patient's abdomen as we are made to believe. Therefore I am not surprised that there is no scar when the plaster was removed.
I may have more comments to add later after viewing more videos.
I am prepared to give him the benefit of the doubt, not that I doubt the possibility of such surgery (with ALLAH's permission, anything is possible), but because what I see in the videos look fake (I may be wrong).
Since there are reports of patients being cured as well as being conned by him (from your blog and comments on YouTube), I think it is important that we investigate this matter together.
The videos may be genuine (no digital tricks), but the surgeries may be fake. It takes a surgeon to know if a surgery is real or not.
Please arrange:
1) for me to interview and get the medical reports of patients planned for surgery by him
2)for me to watch the surgeries at close range, instead of just relying on videos
3)for me to get the tissues or whatever removed so I can send to the laboratory for verification.
4) we can also interview and get medical reports of his previous patients (medical reports to confirm that after surgery they were cured of their disease or tumour/growth/cancer).
If he is not willing to abide by these conditions, then there is no way we can ascertain whether he is genuine or not.
Since he has also been found guilty of cheating 15 years ago (although his appeal is pending), it is important that we are sure that we are not helping him cheat more people this way.
On the other hand, if he is a genuine spiritual healer, then the people need to know that he can really help cure them of their health problems, since doctors still cannot cure many diseases.
I await your response. Selamat berpuasa.
Dr Amir Farid Isahak
Monday, 16 August, 2010
MAHAGURU58 said...
Wa'alaikumsalam Dr. Amir.
Thank you for sending in your comments as well on this subject matter.
I more than welcome medical doctors like your dear self to co-investigate this serious issue.
Just like everyone else, I too am quite concerned and wish to get to the bottom of this 'miracle healing'.
I am quite busy with my work at the moment. I will contact Prof. Dato Dr Raden Johari Mansor after Aidil Fitri and try to get an appointment with him where I'd like you and probably this Cybersetan to be present. Other surgeons who would like to be present can contact me and give me their details.
Lets do it after Raya, Insya Allah.
Anyone in Malaysia would like to join?
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Dec 2 2010, 11:16 AM
Maaf kerana saya lewat membalas msg ni...untuk pengetahuan semua, emak & nenek saya telah membuat rawatan di pusat rawatan keraton di bndr baru sentol,kl pada jan 08, itupun kerana desakan dari bapa saudara yang terlalu yakin akan rawatan ini.
Untuk pengetahuan semua mak saya mengidap penyakit kanser dan nenek saya ketumbuhan didalam otak...Sampai di sana, seperti pesakit lain kami d suruh utk mengisi borang dimana borang itu terdpt pantang larang & juga perjnjian jika berlaku apa2 kita tak boleh mengambil tindakan......
pandai betul si wak raden ni kan.......so...bila kite nak saman @ report polis pun kita tak bleh la nak menang coz kite dah sain surat perjanjian tu....so sampai la giliran mak saya untuk mendapatkan rawatan....dan saudara terdekat bolehlah merakam pembedahan secara ‘live’ tu...
bapa saudara saya yg merakam pembedahan tersebut, saya hanya memerhati di luar, di tingkap kecil..memang la masa kite tngok memang Nampak real sangat2 pembedahan tu...tapi bila mak saya selesai je pembedahan tersebut..hati mak saya rasa memang tak sedap.......mak saya kata macam kene tipu hidup-hidup..coz nak tau apa yg dia buat kat mak saya dlm bilik tu...mak saya disuruh baring....
lepas tu mengucap..& mak saya kata keliling tmpt dia baring tu ada macam2 bentuk keris ada ...lepas tu si raden ni akan sapu minyak panas di tmpt yg nak dibedah tu sambil mulut dia membaca sesuatu mentera...di leher dan diperut...dia buat ni dalam keadaan mak saya sedar..lepas tu dia akan letak satu sekeping kain tebal diatas badan mak saya...ITULAH DIA PENIPUAN YG DIA BUAT..KAIN TEBAL TU LA DIA LETAK PERUT PALSU YG ADA HATI KE JANTUNG KE DAN MACAM2 LA..KONONNYA DIA NAK BELAH SECARA LIVE PERUT KITA...PADA HAL DIA DAH CIPTA PERUT PALSU DAH...so bila dia dah siap letak PERUT PALSU TU...dia akan panggil org yg nak rakam pembedahan tu masuk...
masa tu kita yg tngok ni memang la rasa real sangat......konon la dia bedah guna pisau lepas tu keluar le segala benda yg kononnya dia kata toksid dalam badan....nampakla dia selak hati....selak jantung..........kononnya real sangat la.....tapi padahal kita di tipu hidup2.......selepas pembedahan selesai kami diminta membayar sebanyak RM6260!!
Termasuk ubat apa2 entah.... bayaran tu sebab buat 2 tmpt iaitu di leher dan di perut..........tu baru mak saya.........nenek saya pun serupa....tapi ni lagi real.........siap ketuk kepala nenek dgn tukul......hahahahahaha.........kelakar betul.....kene tipu betul....mak& nenek saya memang sedar masa dia buat tu....tapi tak dengar pun apa dia buat....si raden ni dah baca dah macam2 leee...nenek saya pulak kene bayar RM3000 lebih....satu pembedahan je...cuba korang bayangkan 1 org RM3000 sehari 30 orng....sebulan dah berapa si raden ni dapat duit....tu yg dia boleh pakai kete yg berapa juta harga dia tu.....
kalu la betul2 alim kan...untuk yg sesiapa penah pegi la kan...cuba korang tngok yg jaga kauter tu...pakai tudung macam nak tak nak je...kat belakang kluar ekor...yg lelaki ada yg rambut panjang.........lu pk la sendiri.......so nak jadi citer...mak saya memang tak puas hati....
Genap je sebulan lepas tu mak saya pegi balik ke tempat tu...tujuan utama nak mintak balik duit RM6000 lebih tu...bila sampai giliran mak saya...apalagi....mak saya sembur la dengan macam2 kata2 kesat...macam2 la mak saya ugut.....last2 sekali wak raden pun sain la cek balik.........dia takut mak saya bawa ke tengah kes ni..dia pun tengok mak saya dia macam berani semacam je so dpt le balik duit kami.....alhamdulillah berkat rezeki yang halal kami dapat balik duit kami.........."
...more update will be added to the 1st page.
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Aug 21 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(tjinn @ Aug 23 2010, 01:29 AM)
its amazing what false hope and promises can do to cloud peoples judgement. just curious, how long has this miracle treatment been going on?
This 'miracle surgery' has been going on for a VERY long time.....
I recall seeing a video of this 'surgery' when I was still in form 1 in Sabah when the Seni Silat Gerak Kilat came to my school to promote their martial art and that was in 1996. Of course back then I was still a dumb fool budak mentah who knows nothing of surgery/anatomy/medicine and may believe anything out of the ordinary (that is no longer the case).~
(JOHARI MANSOR is the founder of this Silat)
This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Aug 23 2010, 08:02 PM
Maaf kerana saya lewat membalas msg ni...untuk pengetahuan semua, emak & nenek saya telah membuat rawatan di pusat rawatan keraton di bndr baru sentol,kl pada jan 08, itupun kerana desakan dari bapa saudara yang terlalu yakin akan rawatan ini.
Untuk pengetahuan semua mak saya mengidap penyakit kanser dan nenek saya ketumbuhan didalam otak...Sampai di sana, seperti pesakit lain kami d suruh utk mengisi borang dimana borang itu terdpt pantang larang & juga perjnjian jika berlaku apa2 kita tak boleh mengambil tindakan......
pandai betul si wak raden ni kan.......so...bila kite nak saman @ report polis pun kita tak bleh la nak menang coz kite dah sain surat perjanjian tu....so sampai la giliran mak saya untuk mendapatkan rawatan....dan saudara terdekat bolehlah merakam pembedahan secara ‘live’ tu...
bapa saudara saya yg merakam pembedahan tersebut, saya hanya memerhati di luar, di tingkap kecil..memang la masa kite tngok memang Nampak real sangat2 pembedahan tu...tapi bila mak saya selesai je pembedahan tersebut..hati mak saya rasa memang tak sedap.......mak saya kata macam kene tipu hidup-hidup..coz nak tau apa yg dia buat kat mak saya dlm bilik tu...mak saya disuruh baring....
lepas tu mengucap..& mak saya kata keliling tmpt dia baring tu ada macam2 bentuk keris ada ...lepas tu si raden ni akan sapu minyak panas di tmpt yg nak dibedah tu sambil mulut dia membaca sesuatu mentera...di leher dan diperut...dia buat ni dalam keadaan mak saya sedar..lepas tu dia akan letak satu sekeping kain tebal diatas badan mak saya...ITULAH DIA PENIPUAN YG DIA BUAT..KAIN TEBAL TU LA DIA LETAK PERUT PALSU YG ADA HATI KE JANTUNG KE DAN MACAM2 LA..KONONNYA DIA NAK BELAH SECARA LIVE PERUT KITA...PADA HAL DIA DAH CIPTA PERUT PALSU DAH...so bila dia dah siap letak PERUT PALSU TU...dia akan panggil org yg nak rakam pembedahan tu masuk...
masa tu kita yg tngok ni memang la rasa real sangat......konon la dia bedah guna pisau lepas tu keluar le segala benda yg kononnya dia kata toksid dalam badan....nampakla dia selak hati....selak jantung..........kononnya real sangat la.....tapi padahal kita di tipu hidup2.......selepas pembedahan selesai kami diminta membayar sebanyak RM6260!!
Termasuk ubat apa2 entah.... bayaran tu sebab buat 2 tmpt iaitu di leher dan di perut..........tu baru mak saya.........nenek saya pun serupa....tapi ni lagi real.........siap ketuk kepala nenek dgn tukul......hahahahahaha.........kelakar betul.....kene tipu betul....mak& nenek saya memang sedar masa dia buat tu....tapi tak dengar pun apa dia buat....si raden ni dah baca dah macam2 leee...nenek saya pulak kene bayar RM3000 lebih....satu pembedahan je...cuba korang bayangkan 1 org RM3000 sehari 30 orng....sebulan dah berapa si raden ni dapat duit....tu yg dia boleh pakai kete yg berapa juta harga dia tu.....
kalu la betul2 alim kan...untuk yg sesiapa penah pegi la kan...cuba korang tngok yg jaga kauter tu...pakai tudung macam nak tak nak je...kat belakang kluar ekor...yg lelaki ada yg rambut panjang.........lu pk la sendiri.......so nak jadi citer...mak saya memang tak puas hati....
Genap je sebulan lepas tu mak saya pegi balik ke tempat tu...tujuan utama nak mintak balik duit RM6000 lebih tu...bila sampai giliran mak saya...apalagi....mak saya sembur la dengan macam2 kata2 kesat...macam2 la mak saya ugut.....last2 sekali wak raden pun sain la cek balik.........dia takut mak saya bawa ke tengah kes ni..dia pun tengok mak saya dia macam berani semacam je so dpt le balik duit kami.....alhamdulillah berkat rezeki yang halal kami dapat balik duit kami.........."
Challenge by Dr.Amir Farid Isahak (a TRUE SURGEON) to "Dr" Johari Mansor (a QUACK):
Dr Amir Farid Isahak said... Assalamualaikum Mahaguru58,
I am keen to join the investigation of the truthfulness of the psychic surgeries done at Pusat Perubatan Keraton. I am a gynecological surgeon, and even though I am not a general surgeon, I have done enough surgeries over 30 years to know what to look for.
I have also been exposed to many "supernatural" phenomena and "psychic" healings and surgeries, some of which I have written in my column in The Star ("Art of Qi/Art of Healing" in SundayStar Fit4Life), so I can approach this matter with an open mind.
My initial impression after viewing the videos is that the "surgeries" are fake because:
1) During the surgeries done on the abdomen, the abdominal wall layers are absent (skin, subcutaneous fat which is usually thick, rectus sheath/aponeurosis, etc). You have to know anatomy to understand this, that's why it is easy for non-medical people to be hoodwinked.
2)in the videos, We never get to see the incision being done, something crucial to know what is being cut open
3)in the video, Even "heart" surgery is done on the abdomen!
4)the "blood" always looks pale and artificial. If you have done surgery you will know what fresh blood looks like. I admit that his method may involve little bleeding, but somehow all that "blood" in the videos doesn't look like blood.
5) in the videos, I note that the drapes totally cover the operated area and there is no way to tell if the "surgery" is being done on something put on top of the patient's abdomen (under the drape) instead of him cutting open the patient's abdomen as we are made to believe. Therefore I am not surprised that there is no scar when the plaster was removed.
I may have more comments to add later after viewing more videos.
I am prepared to give him the benefit of the doubt, not that I doubt the possibility of such surgery (with ALLAH's permission, anything is possible), but because what I see in the videos look fake (I may be wrong).
Since there are reports of patients being cured as well as being conned by him (from your blog and comments on YouTube), I think it is important that we investigate this matter together.
The videos may be genuine (no digital tricks), but the surgeries may be fake. It takes a surgeon to know if a surgery is real or not.
Please arrange:
1) for me to interview and get the medical reports of patients planned for surgery by him
2)for me to watch the surgeries at close range, instead of just relying on videos
3)for me to get the tissues or whatever removed so I can send to the laboratory for verification.
4) we can also interview and get medical reports of his previous patients (medical reports to confirm that after surgery they were cured of their disease or tumour/growth/cancer).
If he is not willing to abide by these conditions, then there is no way we can ascertain whether he is genuine or not.
Since he has also been found guilty of cheating 15 years ago (although his appeal is pending), it is important that we are sure that we are not helping him cheat more people this way.
On the other hand, if he is a genuine spiritual healer, then the people need to know that he can really help cure them of their health problems, since doctors still cannot cure many diseases.
I await your response. Selamat berpuasa.
Dr Amir Farid Isahak
Monday, 16 August, 2010
and the offer by Mahaguru58 to go investigate this "Pusat Rawatan Keraton" after raya:
MAHAGURU58 said...
Wa'alaikumsalam Dr. Amir.
Thank you for sending in your comments as well on this subject matter.
I more than welcome medical doctors like your dear self to co-investigate this serious issue.
Just like everyone else, I too am quite concerned and wish to get to the bottom of this 'miracle healing'.
I am quite busy with my work at the moment. I will contact Prof. Dato Dr Raden Johari Mansor after Aidil Fitri and try to get an appointment with him where I'd like you and probably this Cybersetan to be present. Other surgeons who would like to be present can contact me and give me their details.
Lets do it after Raya, Insya Allah.
Added on September 30, 2010, 11:17 am
QUOTE(Syd G @ Aug 22 2010, 07:07 PM)
Btw, if you Google 'Pusat Rawatan Keraton' .. this thread is the first result
Indeed it is, just google "Pusat Rawatan Keraton" or "Johari Mansor" or even "Raden Muszamir" (aka Ketuekampong son of Johari Mansor)...
It will show this thread as amongst the first few top results in google.
That "Pusat Rawatan Keraton" now doesn't even have its own website since they have brought it down.
It seems that Mahaguru58 have removed everything regarding Pusat Rawatan Keraton from both his blog and youtube. In my opinion, I believe that he already realized that he was wrong about Pusat Rawatan Keraton and Johari Mansor, but too proud to admit it openly.
However, thanks to GOOGLE CACHE, a copy of the blog is still available online: