wah, 24hrs din come, extra 10 pages .. took me 30mins to read all ...
sad to hear about ur car masao .. will have a lookout for him in KL ...
Azuma? ..serious? ... if u confirm then me no problem ...
since can 50 - 50 and u wan the old bumper then good ...
eh same le .. i got the same thing also ... brake that time got 'eeeeett....' sound ...
gonna check when i swap tires next week... (front to back, vice versa)
anyway, anyone here encounter b4 this problem? .. i was driving at Duke highway yesterdy to Damansara.
speed was at around 100kmph, then i slow down for a turn, changed to 4th gear to help slow down (coz of the brake high pitch sound). at that moment, steering straight away harden;
engine oil, orange injection and battery lights all came on ...
i suspect my engine stalled .... when i press clutch again and change to 3rd gear and rev-ed then engine came back alive like normal and move on ...
scared me la, lucky that time no cars around me, imagine turning a corner at around 80kmph but ur steering damn hard cant turn ....
i kena before...at kesas, raining, apa...hydroplanning ar? or hydropanning? car skidded at around 120 but straight lar...rpm meter turun 0 immediatly, speed from 120 drop to 60 in 1 second...then i quickly brake n slow down...engine jerk then ok back...