Legend Of Zelda, Discuss anything about this game

DjiNn
post Dec 6 2004, 10:16 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

hm~.. talking about Zelda~. don't knwo they will go for NDS platform or not~. if it does~ wow . thats sure looks better and maybe even greater challenge to play~. maybe they make playing the music using the Stylus ~ laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Dec 7 2004, 08:26 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Dec 7 2004, 03:04 AM)
Try to play Legend of Zelda and Adventure of Link. I think the best way to play is to get a NES emulator and play the game on the pc.

Majora's Mask is the PAL limited edition with the gold cartridge. First I have to find where I keep the cartridge.
wah. need to replay at so many messag meh ? laugh.gif use the quote mah smile.gif

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Dec 7 2004, 03:11 AM)
DjiNn. Has Minish Cap available in your shop? Kayne and Navilink have already start playing this game.

If this game is available, do you have the package that comes with a limited zelda edition gameboy advance sp.

well. the game I do have~. but the limited edition I don't have it . yet. well have to see when it arrives at my shop though.

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Dec 7 2004, 03:13 AM)
Have you try alttp with four swords in the gameboy advance?

0.0146sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:35 PM