LYN Gen2 Club V3, The Gen2 drivers online meeting spot!

mrjgx
post Jun 28 2009, 07:49 PM

59 posts

mine 6.7l/100km is the lowest. normal n city drive usually 6.9-7.1l. smile.gif
mrjgx
post Aug 31 2009, 02:46 AM

59 posts

hi gen-2 oweners. i hv 2 questions:

1. where can i find a nice lip to be fitted at my front bumper? small2 one and carbon fibre look alike is what i want..not the big2 one.

2. mine is auto tranny, so my headers setup is 4-1 issit? and hv to use s-flow exhaust? i'm planning to put hotbits headers.
mrjgx
post Aug 31 2009, 05:11 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Aug 31 2009, 03:00 AM)
wandzul - go for exhaust...fpr is a compliment after ur exhaust setup is complete

mrjgx:
1. get RS or putra lips la...location serdang...the cf look can be painted
2. get 4-2-1 any brand will do...ayam brand pon boleh...muffler get everco s-flow...midbox can use standard or if u want better performance change to aftermarket...get a bullet for more pickup or a midbox for better top...

if anyone wants to know my recommended setup can pm me...
bro, thx a lot for your info. where exactly in serdang can i get the stuff and how much it cost? i already PMed u on item number 2 biggrin.gif

btw, if i just replace my original muffler to everco s-flow..apart from nicer sounds, can i gain lil bit of performance? brows.gif
mrjgx
post Oct 6 2009, 07:29 PM

59 posts

guys..ive been looking for a lowered sport suspension for my gen-2 cps. i want to use standard abs only with the lowered spring can or not?

tyre spec is 205/50/16...what spring brand do u guys suggest that fits the best? nice looks and tyre does not scrape body/fender during hard cornering or when hi-speed cruising over a slopy road or when take full load passengers.

budget is rm600 below...

0.0175sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:18 AM