im adore it..
btw, y u said it is weird meh?
what so weird bout it??
the_dead_identity
post May 1 2010, 12:15 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(cielchan @ Apr 30 2010, 11:54 PM)
i just move in to a new house, I already provide food and litter box, why the cat keep meowing?
myb the cat is scared..
its a normal act for a cat when moving 2 a new house..
my cat had acting like that too when moving 2 a new place..
try pamper ur cat often 2 make it feel better..
do u have a cage/house for ur cat?
the_dead_identity
post May 2 2010, 10:36 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Cotton Diesel @ May 1 2010, 05:49 PM)
You just have to gve more pampering and more attention. When she is meowing try be with her.
yea2..
thats true.. perhaps ur cat need to so even more..
the time needed is depends on how its takes on its new environment..
my cat takes a few weeks 2do so..
dont u worry bout it..
if u usually called it with its name with ur own way,keep it up..
at least ur cat knows that ur still with her..
it will feel safer.. n nt bein too scared..

0.0485sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:01 PM