This post has been edited by PinkPony: Jan 18 2010, 07:31 PM
^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People
Jan 18 2010, 07:29 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
nyunyu: I actually don't know how old is my cat...lol..cos I found it. This pic was taken few weeks ago. So I'm guessing now its 2/3 months
StrawberryGirL: How awful This post has been edited by PinkPony: Jan 18 2010, 07:31 PM |
Jan 18 2010, 10:36 PM
84 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: sunway PJ |
QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Jan 17 2010, 06:12 PM) hi, wan to ask smthing. My kitten is playful as she still small. I wonder how to train her to come to me when i call her? cos she always dun come to me and continue her play... maybe you can give her some snacks if she does come to you? i did that to my cats. but one of them doesnt come as she doesnt like snack as much as the others. my kitten is very responsive, if i am lying on the bed, i called her once, she will jump on the bed in 10 seconds. even if she is sleeping on the floor, she will wake up and slowly walk to me. another one is a bit slow, have to call few times before she comes over. Added on January 18, 2010, 10:40 pm QUOTE(violette @ Jan 17 2010, 06:16 PM) hi guys.i just join this thread.m 1 of the cat lovers toooo. ^^ chinese believe cats have 9 lives. last month i was so happy when my mother told me Kuning(one of my cat) is pregnant. it was her first experience and the sad thing happened when all her babies died after she gave birth. This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Jan 18 2010, 10:40 PM |
Jan 19 2010, 11:02 AM
381 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL/Cheras |
QUOTE(PinkPony @ Jan 18 2010, 07:29 PM) nyunyu: I actually don't know how old is my cat...lol..cos I found it. This pic was taken few weeks ago. So I'm guessing now its 2/3 months actually i was planning to take them away, but my husband said even we can nurse the kitten but the kitten is hardly survive also coz they still need their mother's milk StrawberryGirL: How awful |
Jan 19 2010, 02:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Jan 19 2010, 12:02 PM) actually i was planning to take them away, but my husband said even we can nurse the kitten but the kitten is hardly survive also coz they still need their mother's milk Yes, its hard to nurse such small kitties. You will need to be with them 24 hours a day.I understand how you feel. But you have done the best that you can do. Hopefully the mother cat will find her babies. |
Jan 19 2010, 05:09 PM
4,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bora-bora u jelly? Special: Age of multi-monitor |
i want to adopt cat, prefer kittens, maximum 2.
i lov em so much. |
Jan 19 2010, 07:05 PM
guess what, today i found out the outsider cat whose the one i always feed her are "bisu" already
anyone know, hows the hell of the ppl will bisu the cat ?? what they used ?? |
Jan 20 2010, 12:18 PM
4,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bora-bora u jelly? Special: Age of multi-monitor |
geezz... please check if the cat still hav its tongue. some ppl cut cats tongue at the back of my house... result the cat wont meow anymore( make noise)
damn those ppl. |
Jan 20 2010, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Jan 20 2010, 01:18 PM) geezz... please check if the cat still hav its tongue. some ppl cut cats tongue at the back of my house... result the cat wont meow anymore( make noise) You must be kidding right? damn those ppl. Added on January 20, 2010, 1:50 pm QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Jan 19 2010, 06:09 PM) Hi there Mr_47 Try to look at www.petfinder.com.my They have lots of beautiful cats and kittens up for adoption This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jan 20 2010, 01:50 PM |
Jan 20 2010, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Jan 20 2010, 12:18 PM) geezz... please check if the cat still hav its tongue. some ppl cut cats tongue at the back of my house... result the cat wont meow anymore( make noise) OMG.. don't scare me damn those ppl. my husband saids might be eat or drink wrong thing.. maybe got throat effection |
Jan 20 2010, 10:28 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
there are cats that have a less vocal.. i do have a few cats very slow voice.. and some even like rockers singer sound lol...
but that cutting tongue thinggy sound scary.. wonder how the cat survive if he/she is bleeding.. scary.. |
Jan 20 2010, 11:32 PM
7,173 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PCH |
owh btw... my anyau pendet sleeping... just having a thought to share ![]() |
Jan 21 2010, 03:09 AM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jan 20 2010, 11:32 PM) |
Jan 21 2010, 06:41 PM
92 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Serdang leh... |
My dad n mun notice i had hijacked stray kitten from my hometown, they say cat dirty(dun bomb them, they still my parent), they ask me to throw it away, but i will keep it... But how i suppose to go bec hometown when chinese new year for 2-3weeks, if i bring bec, they sure take it to pasar... if i dun take it bec, how the cat survive? any1 can help me to jaga my kitten for 2-3weeks? i will pay u, and take my cat food together to u... but plss dun charge too much, i jus a student tat do not earn any money. Plss? i really dun wan to loss this cute kitten... This post has been edited by weiwei89: Jan 21 2010, 06:41 PM |
Jan 21 2010, 06:57 PM
84 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: sunway PJ |
QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Jan 21 2010, 06:41 PM) My dad n mun notice i had hijacked stray kitten from my hometown, they say cat dirty(dun bomb them, they still my parent), they ask me to throw it away, but i will keep it... But how i suppose to go bec hometown when chinese new year for 2-3weeks, if i bring bec, they sure take it to pasar... if i dun take it bec, how the cat survive? any1 can help me to jaga my kitten for 2-3weeks? i will pay u, and take my cat food together to u... but plss dun charge too much, i jus a student tat do not earn any money. Plss? i really dun wan to loss this cute kitten... i will be sending mt babies to cutiepie's place for 2 weeks during the CNY. you can send your kitten there too! she has a lot of cats in her house, i am sure your kitten will not be bored This post has been edited by pumpkinn: Jan 21 2010, 07:03 PM |
Jan 22 2010, 04:37 PM
any1 can help me?
Jan 22 2010, 04:49 PM
1,394 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Sungai Petani |
QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Jan 22 2010, 04:37 PM) See the reply above you.http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1069308/+860 Or, you can find pet boarding house too. But for me, I won't send my kitten to boarding house for health reason. |
Jan 23 2010, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Jan 22 2010, 05:37 PM) Hi Weiwei89,Would love to help you as I am doing home boarding however during CNY I am already full house However, I have a friend who is also doing home boarding in Seri Kembangan. He is charging RM5.00 per cat per day without food and litter. I have already asked him if he can help you and he said yes. But his only concern is that he wont be taking kittens under two months. Please contact him at 013 3943432 |
Jan 23 2010, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jan 23 2010, 10:10 AM) Hi Weiwei89, Eh... where is seri kembangan? i from out station, not kl boy... Would love to help you as I am doing home boarding however during CNY I am already full house However, I have a friend who is also doing home boarding in Seri Kembangan. He is charging RM5.00 per cat per day without food and litter. I have already asked him if he can help you and he said yes. But his only concern is that he wont be taking kittens under two months. Please contact him at 013 3943432 only place i know is all shopping place in kl area and damansara area and place i live is setapak Btw, i dunno how old is my kitten, but she o he quite active and like to bite soft thing. and help me ask him, more than 2weeks got discount r? |
Jan 23 2010, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(weiwei89 @ Jan 23 2010, 12:23 PM) Eh... where is seri kembangan? i from out station, not kl boy... Seri Kembangan is near Mines Resort only place i know is all shopping place in kl area and damansara area and place i live is setapak Btw, i dunno how old is my kitten, but she o he quite active and like to bite soft thing. and help me ask him, more than 2weeks got discount r? To be more exact his house is near Jaya Jusco Taman Equine which is just nearby to Mines Resort. Mmmm I think you will need to discuss with him on the discount but from my point of view RM5.00 per day is damn cheap lor... Cannot find that kind of price leh |
Jan 24 2010, 11:49 AM
guys, i had makes my decision to send out the outsider cat to the SPCA today
| Change to: | 0.0253sec