QUOTE(bokbeng @ Jun 20 2009, 02:36 AM)
so :clap: faster mod it
hahaha :hyper:
cant fast la child :P
my dremel sent back for warranty liao
QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Jun 20 2009, 03:57 AM)
Wah~ Centurion 5 was my 1st CM casing...
y u don protect it well?
and i cant thk abt the reason u terbalik ur casing leh
wat happen TS?
do u mean the top?
1, i like to place my casing on my right, so that the window penal can face to right side.
2, front audio, usb, and on off button easy can be easy to control while the casing is not place on my table, and i seldom using dvd rom. :peace:
3, psu on base more stable,
4, it was my idea after see the lianli design, but now days 80% case also do like that. that time for CM, only stalker 1st gen able to do that, correct me if wrong.
5,hm...looks cool? or creative? but most of my friend just said the idea just stupid :(
fyi, since 1st day i bought it already turn it upside down,few year back i got uploaded it in the forum ;) the top surface still virgin and never expose to light yet :D
QUOTE(2848calvin @ Jun 20 2009, 09:46 AM)
fast starttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :peace:
pls don expected to "wow" in term of painting, clean, because the main purpose is make better air flow. and less noise.
thx for replying :flex: :clap: :respect: