Why is PS3 third party titles still lag behind?
PhoenixByte
Jun 22 2009, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jun 22 2009, 01:48 AM) sigh... past is past dude.... your salary wont decreased if sony failed to deliver good games to gamers. sometimes i couldnt understand why u worry so much about sony. it's like it is your company and kaz hirai is u. i wonder if sony gaming division is closed.it's like no more gaming for you even microsoft got new xbox's.  i totally agree on that i dun even hv so much of a free time to enjoy all my games...let alone all this comparing sales, hardware prowess etc. If it dies..die lah...  life will move on. Unless u're working for them This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Jun 22 2009, 08:23 AM
PhoenixByte
Jun 29 2009, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(pikacu @ Jun 27 2009, 11:40 PM) then why Sony still going for another motion control solution (Sony's Eye) if Six-Axis already great?  *throw flame ball* yes..just settle with ps1 controller is enuff even wii is intoducing its motion plus. if u stay static...how to compete?
PhoenixByte
Jun 29 2009, 01:27 PM
accurate or not, if the game is smart enough to utilize it then it's game on for me. At the end of the day, it depends on how smart are the developer in implementing it in their game and doesn't end up being too gimicky.
PhoenixByte
Jul 6 2009, 07:55 AM
they ask u to buy PS2 lah coz it is still in production
PhoenixByte
Jul 9 2009, 12:25 PM
wonder what happened to klonoa...that is one good platformer on the ps1
PhoenixByte
Jul 9 2009, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 9 2009, 12:33 PM) I remember the latest Klonoa was released on Nintendo's platform..  Not sure it was NDS or Wii  there's one for gba too
PhoenixByte
Jul 9 2009, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jul 9 2009, 05:31 PM) And in conclusion Wii is the worst  and funstation will always win!
PhoenixByte
Jul 9 2009, 11:04 PM
padang besar
PhoenixByte
Jul 10 2009, 09:20 AM
my 2 cents..wii survives because of the hype of the nunchuck n its price...n it is more family oriented thus makes most parents wanted to buy it for their family. In the long run, ppl who fall for this hype will eventually look for 360 n PS3 for their mature gaming needs. Nintendo can win it for sure if they introduce Wii 2 (maybe dubbed WII  ) with HD Capability, region free games n of course more mature themed games. (coz rite now there are very few) My 2 sen.