CLOSED

sebz
post Jul 7 2009, 07:03 PM

331 posts

first of all,sry if i come to wrong section..

my story:

I bought a LCD model G900WD approximately half years ago...after used for a month,problem come out....no display..so i jus RMA n i get it bac for about 1-2 months and i jus use it for a week the SAME problem come again seriously no choice jus only go to RMA , nth different,jus repeated the first incident.

finally i get bac my lcd today...when i plug-in everything set,guess what?it dun even gv me a shyt of sign or wadsoever,like a dead man!i am so sad n disappointed.Wtf??i bought a lcd use for one month n RMA for 5 month??

Now,what i need what u all to help me is grant me a suggestion...

A: "fine!gtfo u a$$hol3 benq lcd" (put it into museum room and tell myself last product from BenQ)

B: sadly n tiredly find a day n go to RMA again (this time not at distributor but directly go to Benq HQ and do the same,tell myself last product from BenQ)

thx...feels better...fuh..fuh..

This post has been edited by sebz: Jul 7 2009, 07:04 PM
sebz
post Jul 8 2009, 01:52 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(yanhui95 @ Jul 7 2009, 08:17 PM)

call them to give a new unit not a repaired unit
eh?i nvr noe tat can be one to one exchange?somemore my unit is half years d wo..

QUOTE(limray @ Jul 8 2009, 01:11 AM)
If I were you, I'll choose B. RMA directly at Benq HQ. I believe their HQ or corporate office is in Jaya One PJ. Tell the customer service your story and ask for the RMA service receipt and the person name who handle your case. The last part is threaten or tell the person in charge politely that if the unit fail again in a few weeks after return, a complaint will be made directly to Benq Global HQ in Taiwan.

If this time the return unit really dead again, then choose one or both of the following options:-

C: Complaint directly to Benq Global HQ in Taiwan with the service receipt details plus the person in charge name.

D: Find a place, start your viewcam, burn the unit and post the video on Youtube.
nice one,if ur prediction r rite i am goin 2 do dis for sure n share the link...

QUOTE(kursk @ Jul 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
i would like to choose D

D: Find a place, start your viewcam, burn the unit and post the video on Youtube.

put a spell on that lcd and curse it like a vodoo doll....  brows.gif

but report a complaint directly to Benq Taiwan also great....tell them what happen to Benq in malaysia.  shakehead.gif
k ba,since suggested i ll find a day go to the HQ =( sigh...waste time,money,energy...

ps:i would lov it by giving me extra suggestion apart from A or B...lol
sebz
post Jul 8 2009, 09:43 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Onion-KiD @ Jul 8 2009, 06:34 PM)
If go to HQ there, just ask 1 to 1 exchange. Trade in also can. Don't want this unit lar, Trade in, add some cash for other model. 22" or 24".
Talk your story to their sales manager.
huh?i nvr tot tis can work??u sure bo??if yes i dun mind 1 to 1 exchange tongue.gif as long fine unit can d...

0.0146sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:54 AM