nash9701
Nov 2 2009, 10:47 AM
hi all, i want to ask, which 24" LCD model that u all prefer? in term of price, quality, and specs...i want to buy 24", but not sure which one is better...i've look into several type...
1. Dell 2409 (but M'sia Dell don't display this type, only ST2410) 2. Acer P244W (HDMI) contrast 20000:1 response 2ms GTG 3. AOC 2434PW (HDMI) contrast 60000:1 response 2ms(Typical) 4. Samsung 2494HS (HDMI) contrast 50000:1 response 5ms GTG 5. Viewsonic VX2433WM (HDMI) contrast 20000:1 response 2ms GTG
for the price AOC is the best...but i really not sure about it realibility...so guys, any of ur suggestion if my budget below rm700? what good LCD i can get with that small budget?
(^__^)
nash9701
Nov 2 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Faint @ Nov 2 2009, 11:28 AM) The 5 monitor stated above was received good rate & vote, I guess nobody able to explain the differentiation of each of them (like image quality, color...etc). I suggest you choose a monitor which you affordable since 5 of them was pretty good. If you wanna know the cons of 2434pw, try browse previous page of this thread  because i never heard AOC name b4, that's why i'm a little bit sceptical...but from what i read, many ppl satisfied with it,...hmm....any other suggestion for LCD rm700 below price? (^__^) This post has been edited by nash9701: Nov 2 2009, 04:52 PM
nash9701
Nov 2 2009, 11:58 PM
asus 2434PW and AOC 2434PW....which one better? is Dell only can buy online? no other shop sell Dell LCD meh?
Acer H233H A+D 40000:1 5ms ASUS 2434PW A+D 60000:1 2ms AOC 2434PW A+D 60000:1 2ms BENQ G2410HD A+D 40000:1 2ms LG W2361V-PF A+D 50000:1 2ms SAMSUNG 2333SW AD | 1920X1080 | 5MS | 20000:1
this i come across with my small budget, so anyone have any ideas which one preferable??
(^__^)
This post has been edited by nash9701: Nov 3 2009, 12:14 AM
nash9701
Nov 5 2009, 11:29 PM
what about LG W2361V-PF? Anyone use this LCD? How the performance and after sales services?
(^__^)
nash9701
Nov 7 2009, 11:56 PM
what about LG W2361V-PF? Anyone use this LCD? How the performance and after sales services?
(^__^)