125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

CLOSED

mpowerwind
post Sep 15 2009, 10:45 AM

99 posts

Hi guys, hows your all comment on dell st2410??
Gonna grab this unit soon, but once payment made when they can send me the monitor huh ??
PootieTang_85
post Sep 15 2009, 10:55 AM

LOL
767 posts

yup, once payment made dell send the monitor immediately.. brows.gif
henry1201
post Sep 15 2009, 11:31 AM

53 posts

yea would like to know any comments regarding the Dell ST2410
mpowerwind
post Sep 15 2009, 12:01 PM

99 posts

Seems like st2410 are still new and no one had bought it....
A bit curious with the product... rclxub.gif
Going lowyat later to compare others monitor, ccc first
babysmile
post Sep 15 2009, 01:18 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

st2410 It's new in outside world..

but nothing new for the office ..

see till boring already.... get the U2410..

that's the big brother in 24 inch series
yimingwuzere
post Sep 15 2009, 02:21 PM

990 posts

Gonna get my U2410 Thursday brows.gif

Such a pity I can't find any Anandtech-style monitor reviews for that one though. I was considering the 2209wa but that not being in Full HD is a dealbreaker. Anyway, the 2209wa is being phased out in the US so I heard, apparently because Dell thinks the profit margin for that could be better.
Jeff2009
post Sep 15 2009, 02:33 PM

27 posts

So guys here's the another look of my New monitor.

Riddhy
post Sep 15 2009, 03:21 PM

1,956 posts

from where do u guys order u2410 dell msia dont have it listed
yimingwuzere
post Sep 15 2009, 03:39 PM

990 posts

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Sep 15 2009, 03:21 PM)
from where do u guys order u2410 dell msia dont have it listed
dell.com.my -> small and medium business -> electronics, software and accessories

Alternatively you can shop around at Garage Sales, I'm getting mine from these forums

Anyway, the HP 2475 is made from the same LG IPS screen but price on their website is a massive RM3.4k shocking.gif
Philips also has one but I've no idea where to find one in Bolehland though.

This post has been edited by yimingwuzere: Sep 15 2009, 03:41 PM
JasonJenn
post Sep 15 2009, 05:23 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Jeff2009 @ Sep 15 2009, 02:33 PM)
So guys here's the another look of my New monitor.

NICE! review pls!
dotatornado
post Sep 15 2009, 05:24 PM

132 posts

can i ask , which brand should i buy for new monitor ?
samsung ? viewSonic ? LG ? Dell?
buget below 600.(i will increase abit if with vary good reason)
if posible 21"
my perpose is PC and Online gaming(exp:mmorpg).

please sugest me.

alonline
post Sep 15 2009, 05:48 PM

68 posts

hi... noob here.. can u guys recommend me lcd moniitor based on this spec..

have HDMI and DVI
respond time = 2m
contras ratio = 50,000:1
size = 24 , 23 or 22
budget = around rm750
purpose = gaming

right now im targeting LG W2361V-PF
what do u guys think?

tank kiu.
Jeff2009
post Sep 15 2009, 06:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(JasonJenn @ Sep 15 2009, 05:23 PM)
NICE! review pls!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3UaN_g-jLXE

It has an HDMI built-in. 1 Analog & 1 DVI.

IF you want sound in order to play XBOX 360, you need to Jack in the speaker port at the back of the monitor.

That's all I had to say it.
NeRzhUl
post Sep 15 2009, 07:07 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(henry1201 @ Sep 15 2009, 11:31 AM)
yea would like to know any comments regarding the Dell ST2410
Dunno bout the ST2410 but my ST2310 is great. Smaller 1 inch onli. No noticible backlight bleeding.
cyew86
post Sep 15 2009, 08:29 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

went to look at Viewsonic VX2433WM in LYP today, they demo-ed a show which did not manage to show the quality of the LCD itself. it was dark and gloomy, tengok pun takda selera mau beli doh.gif going to leave until end of the month only decide
mpowerwind
post Sep 15 2009, 11:01 PM

99 posts

Wanna ask...
Lowyat area which shop provided a sample of AOC 2434 Angelo ??
Wanna compare myself whether it's good or bad, a few ppl complain that it had a backlight bleeding problem...
cyew86
post Sep 15 2009, 11:05 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(mpowerwind @ Sep 15 2009, 11:01 PM)
Wanna ask...
Lowyat area which shop provided a sample of AOC 2434 Angelo ??
Wanna compare myself whether it's good or bad, a few ppl complain that it had a backlight bleeding problem...
Viewnet has one Angelo on display but it wasn't switched on when i was there. maybe u can try to ask the staff to assist you
but from what the seller here said, the distro no longer wants to bring in Angelo into malaysia, and other shops in LYP does not have stock as well. so u might be disappointed
toottut89
post Sep 16 2009, 01:09 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 15 2009, 08:29 PM)
went to look at Viewsonic VX2433WM in LYP today, they demo-ed a show which did not manage to show the quality of the LCD itself. it was dark and gloomy, tengok pun takda selera mau beli doh.gif going to leave until end of the month only decide
i've seen it in harvey norman ikano power centre and sunway pyramid.

it was disappointing to see the one in ikano, but in sunway it looks better.

but i haven't actually seen it perform in fullHD that's why im wondering how it looks like in fullHD
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2009, 02:51 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 15 2009, 08:29 PM)
QUOTE(toottut89 @ Sep 16 2009, 01:09 AM)
i've seen it in harvey norman ikano power centre and sunway pyramid.

it was disappointing to see the one in ikano, but in sunway it looks better.

but i haven't actually seen it perform in fullHD that's why im wondering how it looks like in fullHD
My impression exactly when I saw it in All IT.
Utter crap.

But you know, REQUEST that you want to see it in its native resolution (which is what I did, although with Viewnet).
joefacker
post Sep 16 2009, 04:26 PM

72 posts

Guys..finally my CRT of 7 years kong d..actually not really kong, just making a lot of funny noise...need help regarding the lcds

as I plan to buy a ps3 soon, and ngam ngam my crt rosak, its like a god-sent sign that i should spend on a lcd monitor instead of a lcd tv...

with a budget of 600-800, which would u guys recommend for gaming/surfing and especially watching movies?

125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:23 AM