125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Stock Market V31@V28d: Bull vs. Bear, Welcome all Big Sharks & Ikan Bilis

chyaw
post Jun 22 2009, 10:51 AM

7,176 posts

Friend, play long term and you'll definately feel much better.

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:49 AM)
yes, im oso scared, SCOMI hit 0.63, from high 0.83 few trading days ago!

I did Q @ 0.60 - 20,000
panasonic88
post Jun 22 2009, 10:52 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jun 22 2009, 10:48 AM)
OK question around the table? Should we enter to KLCI today ?  Reply

A. Yes, today is the right time to go in shopping
B. Yes, but not full force ....
C. No , tommorow may be the best day to go in
D. No , wait for better data and Dow Jones tonight performance / wait 24 June Bumblebee and Autobots is coming to save US ..
E.  Just eat popcorn and watch the show .....
FIXED! laugh.gif

WHEN CI WAS...

1080 - A. Yes, today is the right time to go in shopping
1070 - B. Yes, but not full force ....
1060 - C. No , tommorow may be the best day to go in
1050 - D. No , wait for better data and Dow Jones tonight performance / wait 24 June Bumblebee and Autobots is coming to save US ..
1040 - E. Just eat popcorn and watch the show .....

panasonic88
post Jun 22 2009, 10:54 AM

37,028 posts

Sealink rebounded nicely. good good. so does my top-wanted dividend stock Bjtoto & Tanjong.

shoduken

1,741 posts

I choose eat popcorn watch show haha
RDPD

245 posts

Guys, when i login to maybank, it says that
"You have (1) purchase contracts due today. Please ignore this message if you have sold or make payment for the contracts."

May i know what's that? I never purchase any contracts wor.
Currently have genting & tanjong in my portfolio.
Someone mind to enlighten me? icon_question.gif
Thanks!
espree

1,214 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 22 2009, 10:45 AM)
It is an O&G counters. Current dividend is good, but I'm not sure whether in long term can consider as dividend stock... I buy Sealink not because of dividend, but for O&G exposure.
So far, REITs (IMO) are the best dividend counters. Price also didn't move much since this year. Of course, you don't expect the price to fly too high when economy recovered (in the future).
thank u very much. at the moment, i won't buy reits unless it's drop more. I'm looking for 6-8% dividend with possible cap gain.
zamans98
post Jun 22 2009, 10:55 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

wow, from -19pts to -7pts
chyaw

7,176 posts

Hi Pana,
You graduated from psychology?
That's is normal human behaviour! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:52 AM)
FIXED! laugh.gif

WHEN CI WAS...

1080 - A. Yes, today is the right time to go in shopping
1070 - B. Yes, but not full force ....
1060 - C. No , tommorow may be the best day to go in
1050 - D. No , wait for better data and Dow Jones tonight performance / wait 24 June Bumblebee and Autobots is coming to save US ..
1040 - E.  Just eat popcorn and watch the show .....
casshern

520 posts

reporting in...morning guys...looks like i missed out a lot ...index rebounding ....
VyvernS
post Jun 22 2009, 10:57 AM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(RDPD @ Jun 22 2009, 10:54 AM)
"You have (1) purchase contracts due today. Please ignore this message if you have sold or make payment for the contracts."

Someone mind to enlighten me?  icon_question.gif
Thanks!
It means that if you have purchased something, should be Wednesday last week, the payment is due today. But if you have already paid up or have enough $$$ in your account, you may ignore the message.

shoduken
post Jun 22 2009, 10:58 AM

1,741 posts

it ache my heart i didn't que scomi at .660 now up jor lol
panasonic88

37,028 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 22 2009, 10:55 AM)
Hi Pana,
You graduated from psychology?
That's is normal human behaviour!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

CI rebounded quickly. does it mean there are some buying / support gushing in!!!
chyaw

7,176 posts

Did you buy any stocks 2 working days (18 June) ago? If yes, then it is ok. If you didn't buy any stocks last week, better call M2U...

QUOTE(RDPD @ Jun 22 2009, 10:54 AM)

Someone mind to enlighten me?  icon_question.gif
Thanks!
ts1
post Jun 22 2009, 10:59 AM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:54 AM)
Sealink rebounded nicely. good good. so does my top-wanted dividend stock Bjtoto & Tanjong.
how good is tanjong? hehe

i aldy got toto
panasonic88
post Jun 22 2009, 10:59 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jun 22 2009, 10:58 AM)
i tot u say u wan to eat popcorn & watching show whistling.gif
shoduken
post Jun 22 2009, 11:01 AM

1,741 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:59 AM)
i tot u say u wan to eat popcorn & watching show  whistling.gif
watch show also itchy ka ma tongue.gif
chyaw
post Jun 22 2009, 11:01 AM

7,176 posts

That's why he regret now...

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:59 AM)
i tot u say u wan to eat popcorn & watching show  whistling.gif
zamans98
post Jun 22 2009, 11:02 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jun 22 2009, 10:58 AM)
luckily u didn't touch, else it will SHODUKENING to 0.60!
but SCOMI is still a good buy, they have 2 PENDING big project under BID.

Upon confirmation, it will fly to 1.50
shoduken
post Jun 22 2009, 11:03 AM

1,741 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:02 AM)
luckily u didn't touch, else it will SHODUKENING to 0.60!
but SCOMI is still a good buy, they have 2 PENDING big project under BID.

Upon confirmation, it will fly to 1.50
you're right.. i said buy jer, it drop from .705 to .690 now haha
panasonic88
post Jun 22 2009, 11:04 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:59 AM)
how good is tanjong? hehe

i aldy got toto
Tanjong - another div play stock. already announced 20 sens div. end of june report will be out. recently dropped to 13.00 and rebounded to 13.80 highest in a week's time. now soften back. could be a good time to pick up again.

DY yeild approx 7%

more peri peri chicken spicy sauce:
http://malaysiafinance.blogspot.com/2009/0...n-buy-hold.html

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:44 AM