iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

VexRed
post Jun 21 2009, 08:30 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 21 2009, 02:58 PM)
shake to shuffle, i think its hard to use. i have to shake it like many times to shuffle the song.

then i feel like, shake from right to left hard, even harder from left to right..

is it only me or what?
fully agree wit u! seems i had 2 shake my ipod touch 2G damn hard 4 it 2 change song and it got this annoying beep (more noticeable on my ifon 3g cos da speaker is louder). was walking in midvalley just now wit frens and i was showing 'em how 2 change song and i was shaking it so hard 2 change song and it flew outta my hand n hit this lady walking towards me right in the face f*ckin hard some more hehe!! luckily it bounced off her face n i caught it so damn lucky! =)
VexRed
post Jun 21 2009, 09:06 PM

66 posts

dunno bro i have no idea about da SE w910i la so i dare not comment bout dat lor...

hehe i apologised of cos laa haha plus i touched her face cos she was a hot one =) i rubbed her cheek then she asked me, 'is that an iphone?' i reached in to my back pocket and took out my iphone and said, 'um nope, THIS is an iphone...' then i flashed my 1million dolla smile. she smiled back n da rest is history... (i dunno maybe she thought it was a 1 million rupiah smile)

0.0400sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:36 PM