Sep 13 2010, 09:16 PM
290 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
i worry course usually when i go in machines, they dont entertain me de, they think i just went to look see =.= . Then i also worry course my bundle of money flying around the store
Sep 13 2010, 09:34 PM
[Off Topic] Lol a 13 year old wearing a FYL shirt will be cool, but cant find any
Sep 13 2010, 09:46 PM
I cant ask my mom or dad, they'll find out and confiscate my money. i cant ask my friends, scared they big mouth or scam me ;D. even if i bought it , i need use privately LOL?!
Sep 14 2010, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(Criollo @ Sep 14 2010, 04:39 PM) Hmm new ipod touch might be arriving later this evening... hopefully xD awwww! miracle fail Shall update if I get it lol! ---------------================================------------------- -seems like only the nano and shuffle is arriving...sigh- |
Sep 14 2010, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(Criollo @ Sep 14 2010, 05:56 PM) RETAIL SHOP, which? machines? Lol no itouch but got nano and shuffle, so disapointing QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Sep 14 2010, 05:59 PM) it seems like a major problem with ipod touch 4th gen you guys are discussing? Lol just try out by your own, not everyone is experiencing the same prob i guessthe heat system really so hot until u couldnt stand of it? This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 14 2010, 06:03 PM |
Sep 14 2010, 06:32 PM
Sep 14 2010, 08:03 PM
Wow talking about psychic powers
Sep 14 2010, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 14 2010, 08:08 PM) @wongpeter... for me your point is right, ya i know you point...but your post still a little bit harsh for me. That is one beautiful iTouch anyway...slightly off current issue about 4G ipod touch ... lets see how is your 1G,2G,3G ipod touch condition now... picture below maybe contain 18SG for viewers... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Asus @ Sep 14 2010, 08:54 PM) Yup thanks i know its on their website..just wanna know whether it has arrive on the shelve already.. Tell me when you called them, pretty please Gonna call them up 2moro.. QUOTE(Criollo @ Sep 14 2010, 08:53 PM) Yeah nor yeah nor!!! Haha! Last time the iPod touch was held by Sirim for one month. You mean arrived in malaysia but all stocks with sirim now? Hopefully this time not as long! I was talking about it arriving at retail stores... This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 14 2010, 09:24 PM |
Sep 14 2010, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(creap @ Sep 14 2010, 09:25 PM) Well, I suggest everyone not to get the 4th G yet. not because it is not good, but I can't bring it out even for a jog because I'm afraid I will scratch it. XD wait few weeks (or maybe next week if miracles exist) till they officially release here leh, then can find gua Been hunting for SP and casing for it and until today I still can't find any shop selling 4G accessory. Anyway, I'm very satisfied with the new itouch, pictures look way clearer on the display. Btw, my mom say miracles don't happen Optimistic ME |
Sep 14 2010, 09:35 PM
@Agito666 Lol, wait till it release 1st
Sep 14 2010, 09:57 PM
Sep 15 2010, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Asus @ Sep 15 2010, 01:06 PM) Called them up just now..only one store pickup my call..they only have 64gb version in stock..8gb and 32gb all sold out already..new stock coming in 2-3 weeks time.. Thanks for sharing singapore got already, malaysia just neighrbour oni but dun have =.=. go check thailand and vietnam online store, they faster -.- BTW, Anyone can enlighten me on how to bank in a other people bank account. i cant tahan adi, i go Garage sale buy leh, but idk how bank in, need account? i dun wan my parents know This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 15 2010, 05:07 PM |
Sep 15 2010, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 15 2010, 05:28 PM) u juz need the sellers bank account number n also need to know which bank he/she is using. it's also good to know their name too. u dun need a bank account to do it,juz need the cash. THANKS! for example if the person is using maybank, go find a maybank CASH DEPOSIT machine (not atm or cheque deposit). juz press any button n follow the instructions on the screen. u need to key in the sellers account num n then it will show the name of the account holder for you to double check. then there's this slot that will open up for u to put ur cash. juz put inside, let the machine count. sometimes the machine will reject notes (even perfectly good ones). juz try again until it does. if the seller is using CIMB bank, find CIMB cash deposit machine...n so on. the procedures are pretty much the same at the end u'll get a receipt. keep it safe n dun let ur parents see it And to all who cared for me |
Sep 15 2010, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Sep 15 2010, 05:54 PM) i was asking machine promoter at midvalley yesterday regarding when itouch 4th will be available in store.. he confirmed that it will be in store by next week.. HEY! you serious got proof? how sure are you? not to question you but i realy scared giving myself false hopes? when? nextw eek monday? can preorder? i thought not confirmed.ANSWER ALL MY QUestions! sorry yezhaholic, i know youvery pro in apple |
Sep 15 2010, 07:09 PM
The apple supplier say confirm by end? and any early dates
Sep 16 2010, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(figure8 @ Sep 16 2010, 08:49 PM) the screen size is different. definitely need new screen protector. just search around, maybe some online store already have stock for new ipod 4g sp... Can buy sp from online store? Dayumm, i no credit card -.- and no permision from parents -.-edit: yeah already out. came across new screen protector from amazon.com.. This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 16 2010, 09:13 PM |
Sep 17 2010, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(frega @ Sep 16 2010, 11:18 PM) people you're advising a minor (13 y/o) to buy stuff over the internet with cash. wongpeter...did you just ask him to bank in money to you? Lol why would i wan to bank in his account, you think nowadys 13 year old's thinking very stupid, now i see 10 year olds selling stuff in ebay adi? LOL um xiiam1047....dont do anything. get help from an adult. BTW ITS xiiao not xiiam QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ Sep 17 2010, 01:41 AM) xiiao1047,just try talk to ur parents how hard you want it. MY parents are *tards. they dun wan listen, they will be like ," ai yah go get that mp3 player oni rm100 better than wad pod" =.=open ur heart and tell them what u want! and said you will do it ur own way! don't trust internet god damn it! btw.no matter what happen! i...will...be...buying this ipod touch 4th FOR MACIN!!! Added on September 17, 2010, 1:59 pmso quiet now... does it means everyone is playing ipod touch 4th?! ow by the way,just went to epicentre with my bro, he bought the freaking iphone4's case. iphone4 is so cool but 2600...its a big different between "iphone without contract" T_T i wish i had that much money to buy iphone! T_T Then i tried explaining to them the uses, they say " you oni form 1 wan get this ah?" i aargued with her, it ended with her giving me a slap . That dayoso, my dad said, eh son, dun use your money lah keep keep keep. I saved up and sold things to get that much, feeling unworthy, i told him "Money put there for fun ahh?" then he slap. And just now oso ,we go makan @ lousy restaurant, my chopstick got smell, i ask my mom help me change "then she say, ai yah dun so "xian" (choosy). Then i told her you oso lah xian(choosy) like toot, drink too sweet then complain. Then slap again. YOU SAY LEH? actually got enuff money for iphone4 , but i scared my mother spot it too quickly , so idecide get itouch de. Since i got phone adi SLAP SLAP SLAP This post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 17 2010, 02:50 PM |
Sep 17 2010, 02:51 PM
Lol, i even tell them, can find maps if you wan go outstation or oversea. But it'll never work. Eww, rich kids get wad they wan-.-
QUOTE(kuanming86 @ Sep 17 2010, 02:50 PM) Gratz:DThis post has been edited by xiiao1047: Sep 17 2010, 02:51 PM |
Sep 17 2010, 02:56 PM
its gona be hard finding case lol