iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

saw2001
post Aug 5 2009, 02:44 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

help me~. ~ i use my ipod less then 1 month now the place where i put in my 3.5mm jack . When i plug in my headset the sound only in 1 side.. if i wan to hear 2 side need to pull out abit.. can i claim warrenty????
saw2001
post Aug 5 2009, 05:44 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

yes all i did .. with my computer.. with my other headset...

Added on August 5, 2009, 5:44 pmthen about the itunes.... if i buy something form the account.. lets sys i send my ipod touch for warranty then i buy a new one.. can my file be transfer ??? can my backup file go to the new one?

then about the itunes.... if i buy something form the account.. lets sys i send my ipod touch for warranty then i buy a new one.. can my file be transfer ??? can my backup file go to the new one?

This post has been edited by saw2001: Aug 5 2009, 05:44 PM
saw2001
post Aug 5 2009, 08:17 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

why leh?? dont go to macstudio?

ohw..that is y so many people say they are not good at all.. anyway thanks for your info.. i scare they dont warrenty for me only...

wan to ask something.. my apps all gone.. i bought all gone.. can i do something? when i enter my acc they sys buy now?? means??

can i ask if the apps that we buy in ipod touch is in RM or USD?
saw2001
post Sep 2 2009, 08:43 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Aug 28 2009, 09:25 AM)
If they really integrate the camera into this 3rd gen, most prob the price will be higher a bit. Yea, M'sia suxs, hopefully this time there won't be delay in shipping in the ipod touch like last time sad.gif
if you are saying like that. will the 1st gen 2nd hand price drop like?? -,- and will 2nd gen drop price?
saw2001
post Sep 11 2009, 11:56 AM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

the new ipod touch out?

Added on September 11, 2009, 12:01 pmhaha no camera but with same price. lolx..

This post has been edited by saw2001: Sep 11 2009, 12:01 PM
saw2001
post Sep 13 2009, 11:11 AM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

great changes. just update.
saw2001
post Oct 28 2009, 06:29 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

any idea why when my songs not yet end the other songs starts?? can anyone help me ??

0.0393sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:11 PM