iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 11 2009, 11:43 PM

302 posts

^
haha,ure going for 32 or 64?okay this may sound stupid,but what is bodyguardz?the back sticker protecter is it?
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 12 2009, 01:13 AM

302 posts

^
ah tell me when ure buying it then.im not really in rush for my itouch.most probably i'ma get it next month.
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 12 2009, 10:37 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(Vagrant @ Oct 12 2009, 02:24 AM)
i've bought it n it's shipping 2 me but havent reach 2 me yet...pm me if u wan den i reserve for u n da price is rm45..
i was thinking.it comes with 2 piece both only for the back.or one for the screen,another for the back?sure will pm u.
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 12 2009, 05:59 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Vagrant @ Oct 12 2009, 11:29 AM)
1 for back n 1 for da screen...which means 2 pieces but u only can buy it in 2 sets for rm90.
ahh,okay.sure i'll share with u then =D
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 14 2009, 11:01 PM

302 posts

i cringed watching that video.lol
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 17 2009, 12:30 PM

302 posts

i've been poisoned by zune HD,lol now i dont know which i wan.haih.
-PatheticSoul-
post Oct 31 2009, 04:40 PM

302 posts

i bought my 64gb ipod happy.gif.wanna jailbreak,but scared leh.i read the tuto..i dont understand.stupid much.i hope i can add someone in msn to guide me thru =D
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 1 2009, 01:27 AM

302 posts

mac studio or city dont really remember the name.in digital mall there.
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 3 2009, 07:27 AM

302 posts

mine is 64 gb. =D

did the sales person ask u guys to register ur ipod AFTER one week to get the international warranty.im still in dazed wether i can register my ipod now..or i need to wait after one week..

This post has been edited by -PatheticSoul-: Nov 3 2009, 07:46 AM
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 7 2009, 02:38 PM

302 posts

dude,there's a tutorial on how to do an account with credit card.

to make it easy

go to itunes application store - > find games or application which is free ->the press to download it -> then press new account.then do new account.

when the part they ask u for credit card,select none. =D
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 15 2009, 11:53 AM

302 posts

i think my itouch is being possesed.play music by itself..i need holy water.
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 15 2009, 12:27 PM

302 posts

yeah.my earphone are being possesed then?
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 15 2009, 12:38 PM

302 posts

maybe it has to do with the volume button there.if other earphones okay..thanked god it got nothing to do with our ipod.so the problem is the earphone
-PatheticSoul-
post Nov 17 2009, 06:32 PM

302 posts

mine very lambat..except if i play games too much then on wifi too long.
-PatheticSoul-
post Dec 5 2009, 07:51 PM

302 posts

bought this for my laptop/ipod . dayum!damn good!super awesssooome. JBL on tour yummies =D
-PatheticSoul-
post May 10 2010, 09:35 PM

302 posts

i have no idea where to ask this so i ask it here.

if im buying a song using credit card , will it charge any additional fees?

0.0373sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:16 PM