New Xbox 360 will hit the store shelves in 2010., With Project Natal ???

gavind87
post Jun 19 2009, 10:39 PM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

And the consumer ends up spending more money , which plays well in the hands of Microsoft .

Well whatever it is , I still like my XboX smile.gif Instead of the Peee Asss Treee
MmxZero
post Jun 20 2009, 03:07 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Jun 19 2009, 12:45 PM)
Electronic Arts ... well ... they 're not necessary correct abt it, but if M$ still want EA continue to produce games for Xbox360, then better listen to their opinion.
Ya, tell me what game they kinda max out the whole hardware?
Hisyam91
post Jun 20 2009, 07:15 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Jun 19 2009, 01:45 PM)
Electronic Arts ... well ... they 're not necessary correct abt it, but if M$ still want EA continue to produce games for Xbox360, then better listen to their opinion.
This is old news,
Dude, better read that article carefully, not threaten of stopping to develop games for 360.
So I'd say your comments are 'Bullshots' laugh.gif

If you want a clear articles about a Games Company to stop supporting a certain console,
Here you go;
http://business.timesonline.co.uk/tol/busi...m=1245400825888

No price drop = no games.
Get'it?
dark lenanza
post Jun 20 2009, 08:23 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

fuhhh
new xbox with external blu-ray player + blue muvi
lol

TSstormaker
post Jun 20 2009, 08:40 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Jun 20 2009, 07:15 AM)
This is old news,
Dude, better read that article carefully, not threaten of stopping to develop games for 360.
So I'd say your comments are 'Bullshots'  laugh.gif

If you want a clear articles about a Games Company to stop supporting a certain console,
Here you go;
http://business.timesonline.co.uk/tol/busi...m=1245400825888

No price drop = no games.
Get'it?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

please read my post no.8 ...

I said EA not necessary right ... somemore ... when did I said they threatening to stop develop game for x360 ... i only said this is their opinion, n if M$ want to make sure they win the console war, better they make every opinion count .... that is ....

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

also ... EA is talking abt the future games which support Natal which might need more power for "better games"... from their point of view ... n i'm not sided EA, just maybe, n maybe only, this time M$ don't want to take the risk anymore n listen to their opinion.

This post has been edited by stormaker: Jun 20 2009, 09:02 AM
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 20 2009, 11:03 AM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

the problem has always been about the miniscule storage capacity DVD format of the 360 compared to ps3s monster blu ray. If only MS implemented HD-DVD on the 360 instead of a separate accessory. But then it wouldn't be able to compete with ps3 price wise.

Oh yea, I've read about the new DVD thing that can theoretically store 500gigs of data. huyooo and backwards compatible with regular dvds too. pretty coolios. biggrin.gif

but if ms released a totally new console, next year, aiyoh. gonna have to give "slimming" treatment to my wallet lol. I'm always up for better stuff. biggrin.gif Hopefully the next gen consoles will be able to run crysis on full! that'd be awesome!!
TSstormaker
post Jun 20 2009, 11:42 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jun 20 2009, 11:03 AM)
the problem has always been about the miniscule storage capacity DVD format of the 360 compared to ps3s monster blu ray. If only MS implemented HD-DVD on the 360 instead of a separate accessory. But then it wouldn't be able to compete with ps3 price wise.

Oh yea, I've read about the new DVD thing that can theoretically store 500gigs of data. huyooo and backwards compatible with regular dvds too. pretty coolios. biggrin.gif

but if ms released a totally new console, next year, aiyoh. gonna have to give "slimming" treatment to my wallet lol. I'm always up for better stuff. biggrin.gif Hopefully the next gen consoles will be able to run crysis on full! that'd be awesome!!
don't worry bro ... there won't be a totally new console next year, but anyway ur wallet will become slim also if they release Porject Natal next year ... brows.gif
Hisyam91
post Jun 20 2009, 01:23 PM

55 posts

My bad sweat.gif
Rather than new xbox, it's better to release Portable Xbox.
chewchew
post Jun 20 2009, 01:26 PM

545 posts

its called xbox 540 lah...

old news in the industry dy...
Hisyam91
post Jun 20 2009, 01:30 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(chewchew @ Jun 20 2009, 02:26 PM)
its called xbox 540 lah...