That's only a little less than my first paycheck. Which I earned. By working.
Go look for sympathy somewhere else.
Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?
Jun 19 2009, 01:00 AM
364 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
RM1,200 pocket money? At Form 5??
That's only a little less than my first paycheck. Which I earned. By working. Go look for sympathy somewhere else. |
Sep 14 2009, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Sep 14 2009, 03:39 PM) hahaha..u're living in ur dreams la mate..i've been into one of these type of gals..she's pretty hot..but then, they only go for money la..to me la, if u got d looks and money, no problem..any women also u can get..trust me..i dun believe it when they say they go for personality and all those kinda stuff..kinda crap dun you think? So lemme get this straight...come on gals, please la, be honest about this..and if u're thinking i'm talking base on emotional or anything, please, i have gf and when i come across this kinda gals, i feel more grateful to God that i meet her..sheesh..gals nowdays..ain't sincere when it comes to being frens with a guy.. You've known one girl like this, and you immediately assume all girls are like this? And also, you're dating a girl who's not like this... and you still think all other girls are like this? |
Sep 15 2009, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Sep 15 2009, 08:41 AM) aiya..dun la marah..and for your info, not on ly this one gal la..i've meet a few of em la... So your definition of girls who are "like that" are girls who date good-looking, well-off guys?maybe i'm d only guy who meets up with these so called type of gals la... and oh..i didn't mean all gals...im refering to these so called models and pretty young gals giving out statements "oh, i go for the heart..i don't go for the money n looks"..hahahaha..and yes,i've heard these gals say such statement in front of me but yet, in d end go out with a guy with money and looks..reality is, humans do go for the nicest things one la... QUOTE(D_Predator @ Sep 15 2009, 08:41 AM) anyway, pretty gals are nice to hang out la, but i thing gf material..takut la..hahaha No, I think you tak cukup matang. |
Sep 16 2009, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(D_Predator @ Sep 16 2009, 09:59 AM) like u so matang wan izzit? What I get is that you only know how to judge people based on money and looks. If an average-looking guy can get dates you immediately assume he has money, and the girls he dates are only interested in him for his money. And all of it is based on your own insecurity, because you're so painfully afraid that you're not as good-looking or as rich as other guys. So you end up blaming the girls whom you want but can't get.QUOTE(D_Predator @ Sep 16 2009, 09:59 AM) ppl like u shouldn't be in forum la..juz main tembak only other ppl''s tot..mcm la matang sgt... Memang aku lagi matang dari ko. Ko ingat rupa dan harta saja yang jadi nilai orang. You have a lot to learn, little boy. |
Sep 19 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(CloudKee @ Sep 19 2009, 06:13 PM) I asked my friends(girl) , Could also be they just don't want to answer your stupid question.If a guy give you USD$1mil for one night, will you do it? most of them can`t give the answer..... "If answer me, YES" maybe scared people thinking, she is cheap, "If answer me, NO" they will think "am I stupid?" .....xD So, a lot of them give can`t give me the answer..... |
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:10 PM |