Girls just like to go for much richer guys huh?

arcbound
post Aug 21 2009, 10:45 AM

71 posts

Im sorry that I cannot agree that Girls just like to go for richer guys.

Girls go for good looking guys, with a great heart, and being rich is a bonus. As they go on a relationship, their thinking and feelings will change to Great heart first, being rich is a bonus and then good looking.

So as long as you are humble, nice guy to talk to, very open, great personality, u will beat any others hands down in the long run. Its already a known fact that girls going for deeper wallets dont last long (unless that guy is 10/10, rich, good looking and greatest of all personality, loyal etc)

Learn to smooth talk! Very often ppl who carry LV wallets inside their cash is < value of their wallet! Carry so much money but inside only RM50. I use money clip that cost RM25 but within my money clip i can have stacks of 50s, and can afford to bring any girl to eat good for lunch, watch movie without thinking twice, or even buy the girl a gift.

arcbound
post Aug 21 2009, 03:19 PM

71 posts

When i was in college, i had to work fulltime in a cafe outlet to get extra RM650 basic salary...
No need to wear Lv Prada Gucci, just wear my cap and apron that says Seattles Best Coffee, and make a really good drink. girls keep coming in for more. weekly at first, then daily... and then.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(C.khas @ Aug 21 2009, 04:00 PM)
dude u r in form 5 and u get 1.2k to spend?????
do u know that it is darn alot wei!!
A lot of ppl work like donkey just for de 1.2k basic. u should be happy with what u hv now.

come on la, u r still young...dont worry much bout chiq yet. study first

0.0214sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:47 PM