126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Single's Club V190, Vanilla Edition 2

ar188
post Jun 18 2009, 06:26 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 05:51 PM)
miu, my ex birthday is tomoro. should i wish him or go to his party?  wink.gif
wah he's throwing a party? biggrin.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 18 2009, 05:36 PM)
you are leaving on a jet plane!!
obviously? then take cruise ship ar? laugh.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 18 2009, 05:54 PM)
Bye Hobbes! See you at Pavillion tomorrow
what's at pavillion tomorrow? can join ar? brows.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 18 2009, 06:29 PM
SerenityCalling
post Jun 18 2009, 06:30 PM

i dunno whether is tht a party or not. all i know is tht they r gonna make him drink booze until he past out.

~sigh

i was suppose to take care of him on this day when i was with him
satnam182
post Jun 18 2009, 06:32 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:30 PM)
i dunno whether is tht a party or not. all i know is tht they r gonna make him drink booze until he past out.

~sigh

revenge......did he remember your b'day?
TSCheesenium
post Jun 18 2009, 06:32 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

~sigh

It's up to you la.

If you still care for him might as well go.If it's really over between both of you,i think it's better to stay in SC and spam away.
satnam182
post Jun 18 2009, 06:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 18 2009, 06:32 PM)
It's up to you la.

If you still care for him might as well go.If it's really over between both of you,i think it's better to stay in SC and spam away.
>+999999999
ar188
post Jun 18 2009, 06:34 PM

9,206 posts

take care of him on B'day? how? organize a birthday party for him?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 18 2009, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:32 PM)
revenge......did he remember your b'day?
i wouldnt wan revenge as i was the one tht hurt him

my birthday is on november la

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 18 2009, 06:32 PM)
It's up to you la.

i did a mistake . i was still wearing his ring, n i took some pics of me n uploaded in fb, he must have saw, tht is y he msn me.

i dun love him but i guess in a way, i still have the soft spot for him
MauveMarionette
post Jun 18 2009, 06:36 PM

70 posts

Well, they said it was time for changing
Rise and shine
Everybody's making it, but you
And they told you to trust your dreaming
But it's hard to believe a feeling
That you just don't know

Even an angel can end up falling
Don't you cry, because you're crawling
Start again, it's a beautiful morning
For satellites

blush.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 18 2009, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:34 PM)
take care of him on B'day? how? organize a birthday party for him?
cos all of his frens will torture the birthday boy to drink booze until he past out

and i was suppose to be there n take care of him n such =.=

but tht was when we were together.

since we no longer are, i dun think i can do tht anymore
SerenityCalling
post Jun 18 2009, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 18 2009, 06:36 PM)
Rise and shine
That you just don't know

For satellites

blush.gif
hey dear. nice poetry nod.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 18 2009, 06:39 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:36 PM)

i did a mistake . i was still wearing his ring, n i took some pics of me n uploaded in fb, he must have saw, tht is y he msn me.

i dun love him but i guess in  a way, i still have the soft spot for him
I just have a feeling that you will go and take care of him.

It isnt all over,from what i know.

Rise and shine
That you just don't know

For satellites

blush.gif
What song is this,kitty?
satnam182
post Jun 18 2009, 06:39 PM

128 posts

mnnn.........okay....

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:41 pm
Rise and shine
That you just don't know

For satellites

blush.gif
wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 18 2009, 06:39 PM)

What song is this,kitty?
September - Satellites

This post has been edited by satnam182: Jun 18 2009, 06:41 PM
Tatsumaki
post Jun 18 2009, 06:41 PM

152 posts

Might want to be true to yourself whether you're feeling guilt or pity or both. Both are recipe for destruction
MauveMarionette
post Jun 18 2009, 06:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:38 PM)
hey dear. nice poetry  nod.gif
It's a song dear. biggrin.gif I have a fetish to rhyme when doing poetries.

What song is this,kitty?
Satellites by_ September smile.gif
ar188
post Jun 18 2009, 06:43 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:37 PM)

since we no longer are, i dun think i can do tht anymore
aww.. so sweet.. how come cannot go back with him? he got GF already ar? or you don't want him already?

Added on June 18, 2009, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 18 2009, 06:42 PM)
hi marion..how was the road trip? tongue.gif

this one kah..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKx7FxMbmXA

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 18 2009, 06:46 PM
SerenityCalling
post Jun 18 2009, 06:46 PM

then ur feeling is wrong miu. i dun think i will.

it is completely over

but thank u

QUOTE(Tatsumaki @ Jun 18 2009, 06:41 PM)
Might want to be true to yourself whether you're feeling guilt or pity or both. Both are recipe for destruction
i am true to myself. i dun think i'll be going. he has others to take care of him

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 18 2009, 06:42 PM)
=.=
lolz. i thought it was a poetry
aiyak

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:43 PM)
aww.. so sweet.. how come cannot go back with him? he got GF already ar? or you don't want him already?
because i dun love him. tht is y. simple as tht

This post has been edited by SerenityCalling: Jun 18 2009, 06:49 PM
MauveMarionette
post Jun 18 2009, 06:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:43 PM)
hi marion..how was the road trip?  tongue.gif
this one kah..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kKx7FxMbmXA
Hi AR! biggrin.gif It was fun. I'm sunburnt now. sweat.gif I look like a boiled lobster. D:

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:46 PM)
=.=
lolz. i thought it was a poetry
aiyak
It's kay dear. biggrin.gif
ar188
post Jun 18 2009, 06:49 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 18 2009, 06:46 PM)

because i dun love him. tht is y. simple as tht
OIC..

say, how about flying over to meet mr. royal carrera ? laugh.gif

Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Complicated, but at the end, objective is just a + b = ab
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 18 2009, 06:48 PM)
Hi AR! biggrin.gif It was fun. I'm sunburnt now. sweat.gif I look like a boiled lobster. D:
It's kay dear. biggrin.gif
boiled lobster.. yum yum.. laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:46 PM