Single's Club V190, Vanilla Edition 2
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:19 PM) o'really? tht ish shoooo nice.. do u think if i go to the zoo now, i can see hobbes hitting on the hot black panther?  Hmm....you mean Helen ah. I dunno. Hobbes never tell me about Helen but i heard from the Probosky monkey and the gibbons stating that Helen has always had a huge crush on hobbes. But interracial species is prohibited in the zoo.
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 22 2009, 04:19 PM) I see what did you did there.Ngiek,ngiek,ngiek... Nah,it's a feature in Steam that it has an in-game browser. So all i have to do, is download the patch for steam then it works? Haiz, if only i have a strong and stable line for gaming purposes. Wimax, so far is okay for me. For surfing speed and dload songs only. Movies, not really.
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 22 2009, 04:24 PM) that's why i am looking for long term one i don't feel like always check out the daily trend, very tired and very "gan cheong" buy at low price then wait for it to grow be it earn big fish or small fish, at least on the last day of the month am still earning.... But overnight commission for 2 lots holder.....is very pricey no?
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:24 PM) yes, helen the hot black panther. thts wat they call her tho in the zoo. cos she is very seductive n lusty.  of cos she will target on hobbes cos hobbes is such a hensem little tiger hmmm.. thank god, the zoo have enuf sense to come up with such rules or else i would have storm inside the joke n rip tht whore panther apart.  O.O Wah....you're so......vicious. I sked. QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 22 2009, 04:26 PM) No no,it's a program that distributes games,but it also provide patching,in game chat,browser etc.it's pretty good if you have a lot of games in it. you just download steam from their website and use straight away. if not,XFire willl do too.Xfire's browser is similar to Firefox as it has multiple tabs. Oh....like that rupanya. Good to hear that.
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 22 2009, 04:29 PM) how much is the commission? i think there's no commissioin lah... o.o you're not dealing with brokerage firm? You're a local participant? o.o QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:31 PM) nobody disturbs my man!!  Ok ok. I zipped my mouth to silence.
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 22 2009, 04:34 PM) mine is HOng Leong Futures local firm lor.... Er. Definitely there will be charges. But of course if you keep it open and your margin is suffice enough to cover any losses you made. Then, that means you're a position trader. Instead of intra day. I thought all these while you wanna play intra day trading. sorry, my bad. But regardless, you have to pay commission. Not to mention, there are charges on levies and exchange fees from bursa itself. So there is no free lunch, dear debbieyss. QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:39 PM) heee.. *yawn* ok i ish sleepy again.. i think imma going to go lie down.. tell hobbes i miss him would u? thankew pein Wait ah...lemme sms to his blackberry first. Ok ok done
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:46 PM) somehow u remind me of taiggy in a suit holding a blackberry.. lolz. hot.. bye pein  Hobbes very yeng zhai. I envy. He's my tai lou. Ok ok...bye Sleep tight, aight?
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 22 2009, 04:52 PM) well, of course they charge my commission, it's ok and fair. my aim is not picky on how much being charged, but how much i can earn  Hmm. I see i see. QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 04:53 PM) Sleep tight and dun let the bed bugs bite Pls sleep.....
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 22 2009, 05:01 PM) shoo-ing me now.  bye pein   chrissssssssssssssss
peinsama
Jun 22 2009, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:08 PM) OK c,ya! light182satnam..  Yo bro, when you mentioned that you modified your aego m satellite. What did you modified actually?
peinsama
Jun 23 2009, 09:21 AM
Later i be the next TS
peinsama
Jun 23 2009, 09:58 AM
I was her.......she was me.......
We were one...we were freee....
If there's somebody...calling me home....
Rachel you're the one~~
peinsama
Jun 23 2009, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 23 2009, 10:08 AM) market all red bro?  Very red.
peinsama
Jun 23 2009, 10:13 AM
I becum TS